random, no sense at all I LOVE IT
Im a little put out that im not in the story...or am I?

Author's Response: You're not. :P
*falls over laughing and can't continue her review.....
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA *Chants 'Trelawney wants Cashie, Trelawney wants Cashie, Trelawney wants Cashie.' Rather a good story although you stopped as it was "heating" up...
hi remember me?Thought you did.Anyways this sucks!
im crying right now. ur story made me laugh sooo hard!! im serious im crying its so funny!! aahhahahah i dont no wut else to say. that part with hagrid and not being able to understand him...priceless...
Hehehe! The Good, The Bad & The Ugly: Life At VH is soooo funy! I cant wait for more chapters!
Congrats to the authors! This must be one of the funniest things I\'ve read in my ENTIRE life!
ROFLMAO! This is so good!
[censored censored] fabulous, Ally! Don\'t ever tell anybody this wasn\'t funny!
*sniggers uncontrollably* Drunk Snape! LOL!
2003-03-07 00:00:00
Verry funny can\'t wait for more.Please read my story\'Through The Eyes Of Me\'.;)
Hi guys, That was great! Especially the last chapter - big surprise. Do you know how long it takes to wash your hair when you\'ve got to take the colour charm off first and then put it back on? FOREVER! HEHEHEHE!!!! No, seriously that was brilliant - if I were to lose my temper it would be much, much worse than that! Cower and quake and just hope I never let it out on site. I can\'t wait to read more. Keep up the good work! Rayya
he he..that was great. Snape as micheal jackson. Brilliat!
2003-03-07 00:00:00
Oh my god! This story is too weird! I don\'t follow at all! You\'re all CRAZY!!! (sighs) Oh well. It\'s still sorta funny... BUT YOU\'RE ALL STILL CRAZY!!!!!!!!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
2003-03-07 00:00:00
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW YOU TRULY ARE THE MOST GROSS AUTHOR EVER!!! SNAPE HAS A 3RD NIPPLE FOR GOD SAKE!!! YUUUUUUUUCKKKK!!!!!!!!!!
2003-03-07 00:00:00
Since there are only 4 chapters, I decided to review every single chapter (Please take this happily and make more chapters quickly like other authors I have made a review for every chapter too.) EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!! I CAN\'T BELIEVE YOU MADE FLEUR AND SNAPE I MEAN SNAPE FOR GOD SAKE IN LOVE!!! EWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!
2003-03-07 00:00:00
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
2003-03-07 00:00:00
Your story is SOOOOO funny. It had me in stiches! PLEASE write another chapter. I can\'t wait! P. S. I apologize for the rudeness of Gavroche(he spelled it wrong) Makino; my brother.
2003-03-07 00:00:00
No fair *sniffles* Wanna be in story. PLEEEEEASE?????? *puppy eyes* I wuv this story!!!!!!!! And bunny slippers RULE!!!!!!! I AM BEAN BUNNY!!!!!! MUHAHAHA!!!!!!!!! Hi hi *smiles* Bean Bunny wuvs VH!!!!!!!!! Haaaaa!!!!!!! *Pokes out tongue* Luv Steph
HAHAHAHA!! OH MY GOODNESS! THIS IS SOOO FUNNY! I laughed til my back was aching! It\'s hilarious! you guys gotta keep writing! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I cannot wait for more! please give us more! :D -Z>Peppercat (or Arielle Nott)
hey everyone!remember me.Im lola.And I just came to say I plagerised.Even if you kick me out of this site,you didnt kick my spirit.Bye
Hee hee hee... hee hee hee... HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Who came up with drunk Snape and his schizophrenic counterpart? Who decided it should be Michael Jackson? How come everyone knows how to spell schizophrenic? (it\'s a very hard word!) Anywho... LMAO!!! Hee hee hee! Write more, darnit! More!
2003-03-07 00:00:00
This is the only good chapter(4) Quite frankly the first three suc this one actually made me laugh. the others didn\'t make much sense...
With the third nipple, ect. Ch 2 seemed like a rip off of Friends, have you ever seen it cuz your ideas aren\'t original!!!!!!!

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!