Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Kill Me Tender
  
161 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosObssesion Chapter Ten

2nd January 2010:
absolutely amazing i loved it!!! wish i could write like you i gave up on my story a while ago! but simply beatiful pleeease update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alannalove2009 Chapter Ten

23rd December 2009:
who is at that asking questions?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alannalove2009 Chapter Nine

23rd December 2009:
haha blaise is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 Chapter Eight

23rd December 2009:
wow i love Hermione! haha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 Chapter Seven

23rd December 2009:
wow this is so great! =D!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 Chapter Six

23rd December 2009:
very interesting! =D! i love that Hermione knows who she is!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 Chapter Five

23rd December 2009:
omg so cool! i want violet eyes!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 Chapter Four

23rd December 2009:
gotta love blaise! LOL! && Hermione is very AU

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 Chapter Three

23rd December 2009:
nice info about the painting

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Chapter Two

23rd December 2009:
intresting, i would so shrink my car too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 Chapter One

23rd December 2009:
MAJOR PROPS! yay! crash and burn is am amazing song! I wish you would have spend more time on Hermiones transformation but its all gravy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 Prologue

23rd December 2009:
very interesting story of Hermione's birth! i love how her mother was a pyxie! its really sad that Voldy had to ruin it! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MG. Chapter Five

22nd December 2009:
This is one of the worst stories i had ever read, you emo freak.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mikalily Chapter Ten

22nd December 2009:
i really like ur story its very good! i love elemetnals! love hermione and blasie :) cant wait to see wwat happens between malfoy and hermione.:) hope that comes some wat soon! u should make ur chapters a little longer :)
cant wait for the next chp!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wishfulthinking97 Prologue

21st December 2009:
w.o.w. I am in shock right now. This is a WONDERFUL story plot. I am sosososoosososososoosososo excited to read more. i will catch u up in the next reviews. ^^ great job!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking

p.s: check out my story? :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by OOHDx Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
i love it...
and i really want to know when the next chapter will be published?
loveyoulots

 Report Review

Review #17, by nelleexx Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
i think this is great so far pleasee post the next chapter soon (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by casey Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
get to the dramione stuff!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cedward32 Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
This is very good I just hope you hurry so i can read more

 Report Review

Review #20, by rainbowsocks Chapter Nine

16th December 2009:
i like it.
hmm, i like the plot, but i wish you were a BIT more descriptive.
and like it the middle, i got a bit confused because...isnt she a zabini? then why is draco and blaise all being like 'you mudblood'..isnt she not a muggle born anymore?
omg and paradise pansy *rolls eyes*
i lovee it
update son
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #21, by rainbowsocks Prologue

16th December 2009:
omg i like it so far :o
haha lol i really like it so far, which is weird because normally i dont like stories until a couple chapters into it xD
loved it,
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #22, by tourchoredluvrs Chapter Eight

24th February 2008:
love the story. It's a very interesting twist to the blaise/hermione twin thing to make them orphaned pyxies. Can't wait for ur next update.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Eight

12th February 2008:
So I just finished reading your story and I love Blaise's reaction to finding out he is related to Hermione. Great job.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #24, by esmerelda Chapter Eight

11th February 2008:
excellent, excellent, excellent!! omg, can't wait for the next chapter, update quickly!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by delikizzz Chapter Eight

10th February 2008:
please update soon and ur chapters are very short :D but i like the story... 9/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>