Reading Reviews for Can He Be Saved
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A fan Blind Date

21st May 2017:
CHAPTER 4 please lo ve it

 Report Review

Review #2, by charmed92 Blind Date

6th May 2017:
Keep going on! Your story and plot is great. Please update soon! I love it and can not get enough :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReader Blind Date

23rd April 2017:
Love the story so far. Can't wait to see how Hermione counter-acts the curse.
It will be interesting to see Ron go off when the news is out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stgoody Blind Date

20th April 2017:
I like the story its different and refreshing

 Report Review

Review #5, by A fan Blind Date

20th April 2017:
Lo ve it...keep IT up

 Report Review

Review #6, by BBHP Blind Date

20th April 2017:
I can't wait to read Ron's reaction to Hermione getting engaged to Draco. And I feel like Hermione is just the sort of selfless person who would, plus she's probably itching to start researching how to stop the curse.

Really good. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DaFossil Chapter 2--Hermione

16th April 2017:
Starting to get really interesting. Anxiously awaiting more! And the potential when Ron the man who really finds out? Priceless. 😀

Author's Response: :) We shall see! I'm glad you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by A fan Chapter 2--Hermione

16th April 2017:
So far so GOOD lo ve it

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DaFossil Chapter 1

15th April 2017:
Really enjoyed the start, very interesting premise. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily Chapter 1

15th April 2017:
good.its a little creative to showcase draco malfoy as someone who wants to correct his mistakes and want to change into a better person

Author's Response: Thank you!

I always sort of saw Draco as someone who never really had the chance to be 'himself.' So I really want to showcase him as who he really became once given the chance.


 Report Review

Review #11, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 1

15th April 2017:
Interesting start. Waiting for the next chapter to see how the story goes.
Do update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I try updating once a week at minimum! The holidays with easter and my daughters birthday sort of killed me but I'll be submitting another chapter today or tomorrow for validation

 Report Review

Review #12, by MyraMoon Chapter 1

14th April 2017:
Promising start!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BBHP Chapter 1

13th April 2017:
I like this idea! I'm a big Dramione fan so I can't wait to see where this goes. You're a good writer. It was easy and enjoyable to read this. I'll keep an eye out for updates (which will hopefully come soon). :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and yes, they will be weekly if not more often!

 Report Review

Review #14, by STGOODY Chapter 1

13th April 2017:
Keep it going this is going to be good

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by augustus Chapter 1

13th April 2017:
good creativity.its a little nice to make a death eater look as a nice person.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login