Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Can He Be Saved
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a fan Blind Date

22nd August 2017:
hi.I found chapter four on a different site.I love your story very much.hope you put up next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by A fan Blind Date

6th June 2017:
Watling for next CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #3, by A fan Blind Date

21st May 2017:
CHAPTER 4 please lo ve it

 Report Review

Review #4, by charmed92 Blind Date

6th May 2017:
Keep going on! Your story and plot is great. Please update soon! I love it and can not get enough :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppreciativeReader Blind Date

23rd April 2017:
Love the story so far. Can't wait to see how Hermione counter-acts the curse.
It will be interesting to see Ron go off when the news is out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stgoody Blind Date

20th April 2017:
I like the story its different and refreshing

 Report Review

Review #7, by A fan Blind Date

20th April 2017:
Lo ve it...keep IT up

 Report Review

Review #8, by BBHP Blind Date

20th April 2017:
I can't wait to read Ron's reaction to Hermione getting engaged to Draco. And I feel like Hermione is just the sort of selfless person who would, plus she's probably itching to start researching how to stop the curse.

Really good. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DaFossil Chapter 2--Hermione

16th April 2017:
Starting to get really interesting. Anxiously awaiting more! And the potential when Ron the man who really finds out? Priceless. 😀

Author's Response: :) We shall see! I'm glad you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by A fan Chapter 2--Hermione

16th April 2017:
So far so GOOD lo ve it

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DaFossil Chapter 1

15th April 2017:
Really enjoyed the start, very interesting premise. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily Chapter 1

15th April 2017:
good.its a little creative to showcase draco malfoy as someone who wants to correct his mistakes and want to change into a better person

Author's Response: Thank you!

I always sort of saw Draco as someone who never really had the chance to be 'himself.' So I really want to showcase him as who he really became once given the chance.


 Report Review

Review #13, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 1

15th April 2017:
Interesting start. Waiting for the next chapter to see how the story goes.
Do update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I try updating once a week at minimum! The holidays with easter and my daughters birthday sort of killed me but I'll be submitting another chapter today or tomorrow for validation

 Report Review

Review #14, by MyraMoon Chapter 1

14th April 2017:
Promising start!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BBHP Chapter 1

13th April 2017:
I like this idea! I'm a big Dramione fan so I can't wait to see where this goes. You're a good writer. It was easy and enjoyable to read this. I'll keep an eye out for updates (which will hopefully come soon). :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and yes, they will be weekly if not more often!

 Report Review

Review #16, by STGOODY Chapter 1

13th April 2017:
Keep it going this is going to be good

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by augustus Chapter 1

13th April 2017:
good creativity.its a little nice to make a death eater look as a nice person.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login