Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Those Three Words
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovegood27 Those Crazy Stalkers

27th June 2017:
Ugh, Talia seems really annoying. Also the drunk Yael bit was hilarious :) Please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I will x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley55 Those Crazy Stalkers

26th June 2017:
Hey! I really enjoyed this chapter, just a couple of errors: the order that Carina got ready in, and the sentence 'That's it I had a slightly drunk Yael.' Other than that, this was a great chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks will change that now! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasley55 Those Times When We Tickle Abby

9th May 2017:
I love this story so much! Please update soon, I can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thanks I will. Have half of the next chapter written. :-D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasley55 Those Horrible Hogsmeade Trips

26th April 2017:
This was such a good chapter! And she realised she liked Albus! Yay! Also, what's Alicia up to? Can't wait to find out :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks I will do. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley55 Those New Relationships

25th April 2017:
I love this story! You are such a great writer, I can't wait to see where you take the story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I can't wait to see what you do with your story Troubled Times! :-D

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovegood27 Those New Relationships

22nd April 2017:
Hello! I'm really enjoying! (I'm waiting for more Carina/Albus) I just thought I'd point out that in the last line you used the names of two different boys, which I think was a mistake :)

Also, what's Carina's surname? I was curious, and I don't think it's been mentioned yet?

Great job so far :D

Author's Response: Hi, sorry about the names of two different boys, it was a mistake. There will be more Carina/Albus, in the next few chapters, and her surname is Hale, it's also in the next few chapters. Thanks so much for reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley55 Those Train Journeys

7th April 2017:
I really enjoyed this, and can't wait to see what you do with this story. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much Weasley55. By the way your story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovegood27 Those Train Journeys

6th April 2017:
Ooh, I like this so far! Looking forward to reading more, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, next chapter is coming! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login