Reading Reviews for Troubled times
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks_7 What?

7th May 2017:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! Their conversation sounds so realistic. Especially love the guilotine. I love how Nalini does karate. Great chapter, best so far! :-D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's really great to know that people are enjoying it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks_7 After the fall

30th April 2017:
Poor Abby, please update soon! :-D

Author's Response: I know! I didn't really enjoy writing that part, but it had to be done :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks_7 Lions vs Eagles

26th April 2017:
Great job on this chapter, really worth the wait! Always ending on cliffhangers is great but please update soon! :-D xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I have the next chapter written so should be up soon :) :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks_7 A boy?

20th April 2017:
LOVE IT! You are a great writer. What's Adam going to say? Please update soon! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have written the next chapter, so I just need to edit it. I will try and get it up as soon as I can! I can't tell you what Adam is going to say as I don't want to ruin it, but it's in the next chapter! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks_7 The First Day Back

14th April 2017:
This is a really good story. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, it's great to know that you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks_7 Beginning Seventh Year

14th April 2017:
Great chapter! Can't wait to see what you do with the story. Is there going to be more about Layla later?

Author's Response: Yes, there will be more about Layla later. It's awesome to hear that you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovegood27 Prologue: Starting

6th April 2017:
I really like this so far! Shelly doesn't seem exactly friendly, though, does she? But please update soon, I'm looking forward to seeing how this will pan out :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed the story ;) The next chapter is being validated, so hopefully it will be up soon. There is a little bit more about Shelly in the next chapter, but I plan to explain more about her later on in the story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks_7 Prologue: Starting

4th April 2017:
This is great! I love this story! When are you uploading your next chapter? I can't wait. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. I have finished the second one, but I want to edit it before I post it.

Thanks again,
Weasley55


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login