Reading Reviews for What comes next
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ar. Me Gringotts

11th June 2017:
Are you going to update?
Nice story cant wait to read more!!
Checking everyday (sometimes a few times a day) if you wrote more!

Author's Response: Hi thanks for reading this far I'm still writing the next chapter but really hoping to get it up soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Gringotts

3rd June 2017:
harrystrue,
That was brilliant. As much as the Goblins separated themselves from Wizard problems, it only made sense that Riddle would go after them too. I do want to remind you to check your spelling, and especially capitalization. All names, of persons and places must be capitalized.
FoM
PS Please post the next soon, as the story is fascinating.

Author's Response: I feel the goblin would have ignore it all as much as possible till they had no choice

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly love is stronger

3rd June 2017:
harrystrue,
You delved deep into House Elf magic. Not many authors take the time. This seems to be the start of happier times.
FoM
PS I'm liking this very much.

Author's Response: I think that there magic is very important and let's face it they would get to see everyone at there best and worst, thank you again

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly A Broken Heart

3rd June 2017:
harrystrue,
I really enjoyed this chapter. It was well thought out. Ginny reacted as many young women would. Unfortunately Harry is not a normal young man. He doesn't understand normal relationship dynamics, so his next action is to hide and lock himself away. The conversation between Harry and Kreacher was revealing. I can't wait to see what happens next.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you, house elves have more to them then most people think

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Gringotts

2nd June 2017:
DO the goblins realize without Harry, Voldy might have broken in to claim all? Oh, just read the intro of Draxlin...He kind of gets that. Actually worse for the goblins!

Very nice chapter! Loved it.

Author's Response: Goblins always came across to me a little bit big headed but I'm really glad you are enjoy my story and please keep with me

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly New Start

2nd June 2017:
harrystrue,
A very interesting chapter. I did enjoy the bits of humor you put in. After all with what has happened in the past year, the best thing is to find life, by finding the humor.
FoM
PS Still keep looking at your grammatical's.

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying my story

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Refresh

2nd June 2017:
harrystrue,
I saw your story with it's newest update. As this is my favorite genre, I decided to stop and read. I'm glad I did. This was a well thought out start. I will point out there was some grammatical errors, please check you spelling. What stood out was the place Harry woke up was dormitory, and all names should be capitalized, such as Kreacher, Harry and Hagrid.
Keep it Going,
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments, I uploaded my first chapter before having it proof read. So hopefully it will be better from now on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurorofthelight love is stronger

30th April 2017:
Very good job so far! Always felt house elves could sense a bond between their master/mistress and their true love so Kreacher would of course! Will be interested to see where you take this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying it, ive nearly got a chapter 5 finished so not to long to wait

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 love is stronger

30th April 2017:
So sweet...loved how Kreacher just let Ginny in and then when he explained to her and Harry why. Great updates!

Author's Response: There's more to come from the house elfs

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 A Broken Heart

30th April 2017:
Love Ron and Hermione...no, they should not arrive at the Burrow early ;) Kreacher is fun!

Author's Response: After 7 years of not accepting there feelings why not enjoy themselves

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 New Start

29th April 2017:
Great chapter! Loved how Kingsley thought their dragon escapade was in style. It certainly was! Loved that, glad it was brought up :) Very delightful.

Author's Response: Thanks, I always thought of Kingsley have a good sense of humour

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Refresh

19th April 2017:
Nice intro...I hope to catch up more of these early chapters soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying them, I'm hoping to put some more up soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login