Reading Reviews for Finding Home
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fred&GeorgeWeasleystolemyheart The Burrow

9th May 2017:
I have become absolutely addicted to the story. I absolutely cannot wait to see where you go with it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like the story and hope you like the rest of it just as much!
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #2, by ppn The Burrow

5th May 2017:
Love this story !!! Please keep writing it! One of the best I've read in awhile! You are truly talented!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like the story! I hope you enjoy where it goes! :)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #3, by May Tall Tales

25th April 2017:
I do like the twist to this storyline

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story :)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #4, by May Strange New Friends

25th April 2017:
Another great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #5, by May Dudley's Terrible Birthday

25th April 2017:
It's so hard sometimes to imagine how hard life was for little Harry

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know, little Harry had a hard life, but good things are coming for him, I promise! :)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #6, by May Life With the Dursleys

25th April 2017:
Great read really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it! :)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dobbyandginn Tall Tales

24th April 2017:
And another great chapter. Its nice to see that they all met on their first trip of Diagonal Alley.

My question is how did Draco's mother end up in Azkaban when she never took the dark mark. I know its AU story but it just seems weird to me.

But another great chapter I am really enjoying the story and now I am wondering what house the four will be in.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The story about how Draco's parents will be further discussed later on in the story line, though not for quite a while. The sorting takes place in a few chapters so you won't have to wait too long :)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dobbyandginn Leaving Privet Drive

19th April 2017:
Hey firsts off I loved that McGonagall came for harry but I am confused is Harry 10 because it seems to me that he is younger. Also I hope you keep on writing as I am really enjoying this story. Looking forward to the next

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, Harry is ten turning eleven, and yes he does come off younger. He seems younger than ten because of he hasn't necessarily had the emotional experience other children of his age would have in order to develop properly, causing his emotional processing to be that of a much younger child.
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterhead1994 Leaving Privet Drive

19th April 2017:
Oh great chapter! I love that you created something of a relationship between him and McGonagall. And wow, so Petunia really thought that Lily had just dropped her son off there. No idea that she died... that's crazy to me.

And also, kudos for making Petunia a squib. I like the turn around. That gives her much more reason to hate the magical community, in my opinion. Because she truly was supposed to be a part of it, but couldn't be.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you like the part about Petunia being a squib, it wasn't something I had originally intended to include in the plot, it just felt right in the moment.
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #10, by BBHP Life With the Dursleys

17th April 2017:
This just breaks my heart for poor little Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And don't worry, good things are coming for Harry! :)
- Hannah


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dobbyandginn Strange New Friends

2nd April 2017:
I am really interested now with what you will be changing. Its another good chapter and I like that Charlie made a early appearance I hope to see more of him in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you! Also, yes Charlie will appear again soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dobbyandginn Dudley's Terrible Birthday

19th March 2017:
Good story so far I am looking forward to the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is validating and I'm currently writing chapter 6, so hopefully there will be more to read very soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login