Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Last Kefsen
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Remembering

12th July 2017:
yayyy, that was so sweet. I'm so pleased they coupled up, they belong together, loving this story 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks again for all your encouraging reviews.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 An Accident

12th July 2017:
Just tell her you love her for crying out loud...awww why kill Jen off, i loved Jen, she was sweet, you got me crying here, real tears gosh dang you 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, sadly we were always going to lose her. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Moving Target

12th July 2017:
aw, just admit you love Hermione already Harry geez Good chappie again 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Ha! Not quite yet. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Unexpected Guests

12th July 2017:
Well THAT was unexpected, so Pansy, Goyle and Crabbe are peacemakers in this...would NEVER have seen THAT coming...but glad they could talk Draco round...loved this chapter...very good 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, I kept hoping Pansy would be reformed in the actual books but I was a bit off there! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Fourth Compartment

12th July 2017:
awww, i agree with Jen, he SHOULD have jumped in with Hermione, at least Jen can see who he belongs with hehe 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Ha! No, Harry's too much of a gentleman to do that. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Duelling Lantern

12th July 2017:
i want that trunk.i could live in there forever and NEVER be disturbed.i LOVE your discriptive talent, you are SOOO good 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Well, it might be nice to hide away in there sometimes! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Runes

12th July 2017:
Awwe, very cute, i love the description of the writing desk, i want one now... 10/10 xx

Author's Response: Thanks. I once saw an antique writing desk just like that and how it unfolded with all the secret compartments within the drawers fascinated me. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Happy Birthday

12th July 2017:
Hmmm, interesting, why's he buying all these trunks?? Interesting 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, indeed. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A Gryffindor Guest

12th July 2017:
Aww, very sweet, i'm happy they accepted Jen, and i could just imagine Ron's face when he first saw her in her spider form... that would have been funny. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Well, Jen had to make an impressive entrance even if it did upset Ron a bit! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Awake

12th July 2017:
Loved this chapter, wonderfully written, and imaginative, on to the next 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks does not meet the minimum length of 10 characters. So, um, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 An Echo that Refused to Die

12th July 2017:
Hmmm this is an interesting twist, never read anything like this before, i'm intriqued, onto the rest xx 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I really wasn't sure the idea would work, actually! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Harold

12th July 2017:
Awww, a very emotional but well written chapter, Harold sounded like a lovely old man, and it's a shame he died, he really brought Harry out of himself. Great chapter, on to the next xx 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, I enjoyed writing Harold who was mostly based an old neighbour from many years ago. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login