Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When the Mask Drops
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Violet Potter 434 Sound

2nd July 2017:
ah! I love it!
omg I need to know what happens
she has to love him back

like has to

otherwise i'll never forgive you


you write wonderfully

cant wait for more


love from me xx

Author's Response: eek! hello! i'm so happy you decided to read more of my other stories! and especially this one seeing as it's one of my favorites!

james and mack are the cutest aren't they? *heart eyes*

and omg thank you so much! you are actually so sweet!

so happy to hear from you again! your reviews make my day! :)

sincerely,
ireland


 Report Review

Review #2, by Candice Sound

10th April 2017:
Really great story. It feels really realistic. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm trying to update ASAP! I'm so glad you like the story and I hope to see you back soon! Thank you so much for your sweet review!

Sincerely,
Ireland


 Report Review

Review #3, by scintillated Sound

10th February 2017:
i really love this! i've never seen a plot quite like this before, and i really can't wait for the next chapter!! i hope that mack realizes that she loves james too and they live happily ever after the end

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you so much! I'm so glad you love it, because I was really worried about it! I wasn't sure if people would like it since it's so different from the usual stuff on here! But I'm so so happy you love it!! Thank you so much for your review it means so much to me!!

Sincerely,
Ireland Dawson


 Report Review

Review #4, by scintillated Sight

10th February 2017:
awww this is so cute! i love it! can't wait too see what comes next :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love the review! And I know I think Jim and Mack are absolutely precious! Thank you so so much for your review! It means the world to me!

Sincerely,
Ireland


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ray Sound

9th February 2017:
I'm so glad you updated. Great chapter! Its very heartbreaking how everything went downhill so quickly. Its nice that you didn't make it take forever for James to say he loved her. I like how mature his personality is.

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! i just adore James and his personality, he is such a sweetie! And it is so heartbreaking, but they have a lot in store for them I promise! :) Thank you so much for your review! It means the world to me!

Sincerely,
Ireland


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterhead1994 Sound

9th February 2017:
Wow. This is getting serious very quickly. I think you are doing a great job at transitioning to later years.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I was worried about the time jump, but it's a short story, so I have to keep the pace kind of rapid! I'm not much for a slow-boil relationship anyway! Haha! I'm so glad you liked it though! It means the world to me that you reviewed! Thank you so much!

Sincerely,
Ireland


 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterhead1994 Sight

13th January 2017:
I love it! I love that song too by the way.
Lovely story. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Aw yay! I'm so happy you love the story and the song! It's one of my favorites as well! Thank you so much for the review and I'll have the next chapter up soon! :)

Sincerely,
Ireland


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ray Sight

12th January 2017:
I really like them. I like how laidback and whimsical Mack seems. Definitely interested in seeing their relationship continue and to learn what Mack's dad does.

Author's Response: Aw yay I'm glad you liked the story and Mack! And you'll find out soon what's going on with Mack's father! Thank you so very much for leaving a review! It means the world to me!

Sincerely,
Ireland


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login