Reading Reviews for Charmed
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Charmed

24th April 2017:
Perfectly paced, which is hard to do with One-shots. The idea was original, and I respect that. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kristina Charmed

17th April 2017:
A sequel maybe? I loved this! Yes a tad bit cliché but it was still great. I love the story line and if you wrote a second one to this I would definitely read.

Author's Response: Awe I'm happy to know you loved it! I have thought about a sequel so maybe one day! I'm having a hard time writing lately so hopefully that passes soon Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ExpectoJoe1 Charmed

31st January 2017:
This was very well done! McLaggen is so gross :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU. hehe I knew I made the right choice when I made him the annoying creepy guy;) first I was just going to have it be a random person but I liked McLaggen better;) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriusly21 Charmed

22nd January 2017:
This was such a fun story! I am so glad I decided to check it out because this was an amazing one-shot!!! I don't usually read one-shots because I like slow burns, which is sort of impossible in a one-shot, but this was amazing! Perfect Dramione! Literally nothing else to say, other than great job. I had a feeling that was going to be McLaggen who was being such a prat. I loved the way you ended it, that part was not cliche! - Alex

Author's Response: Ouuu thank you so much for checking out my story! I'm so happy that you liked it:) One-shots are my favorite stories to read I have to say. Hehe I figured that McLaggen would be the best choice for being the prat of the story. Happy that you liked the end and thought it partly broke the cliche mold. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review:) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by confusedlover Charmed

3rd January 2017:
Very lovely.

I enjoyed this read very much. Great job with it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Happy to know that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Charmed

22nd December 2016:
loved it! the whole story was awesome and I would definitely read more of this adventure! will you write a sequel?^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm not too sure about a sequel so far, but perhaps I will since I have been told I should by a few people. I'm glad that you loved it:) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serpendor Charmed

19th December 2016:
YOU SHOULD CONTINUE THIS!

I honestly don't care if the whole "mystery masquerade" thing is done a lot. It's an interesting idea and you wrote this wonderfully.

Thank you for, once again, taming my craving for an amazing dramione.

I think I'll be able to read Baby Steps this week. Perhaps you should put in the description of Someone that it's based off of Baby Steps for any future readers?

Excited to read more of your content!

Author's Response: I really should add that into the summary, I don't know why I did not, I think I thought people would skip over it or something. Also just so you know "Potentially Problematic" is also a one-shot based off of Baby Steps for after you finish that one if you like it. I will also add that little detail to the summary hahah.
I am thinking about continuing this, although I'm not too sure how, I'll have to start brain storming.
Thank you for being my favorite reviewer, I'm off to check if the next chapter of HB is up yet xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by A fan Charmed

11th December 2016:
Yes I did love it.u should do another one

Author's Response: I'm debating on continuing once I get a few more chapters of Dimly Lit up:) thanks for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login