Reading Reviews for Uncharted
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzero eight.

10th June 2017:
Wow...way to go...the way she dressed diwn James was awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews! I really enjoyed reading them!!

I'm really glad you enjoyed how Cass stuck it to James :)!

Thanks for your kind reviews!

Much love,

piop


 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzero seven.

10th June 2017:
She is slowly inducted into the Wotters.good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks again! Wotters are so fun to write cause they can just be anything you make them, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackzero six.

10th June 2017:
A good Goyle...? Superb storylines

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! I think Grayson adds a special element. He knows where Cass is coming from, ya know?

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzero five.

10th June 2017:
Wow.a duel.all ingredients added one by one...wonderful

Author's Response: You're so kind!! I was so nervous about posting the duel so it always make me happy to hear reviews like this :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzero four.

10th June 2017:
Fred's character is awesome.superb way for its introduction

Author's Response: Thank you! This Freddie scene is still one of my favorites in this entire story. Thank you for your kind review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzero three.

10th June 2017:
The whole Hogwarts population seems to know her by sir name. Good...comic sequences were good

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I know, it's quite the infamous surname, right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackzero two.

10th June 2017:
Fenrir...there is full load of death eater family here...Nice chapter

Author's Response: Ha so true, great point!! Thank you for your review :).

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzero one.

10th June 2017:
A Nott and a Delacour with Hermione as Minister... I like it.Good start

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the review, blackzero!!

Hermione definitely deserves to be the Minister out of our three famed heroes, don't ya think?


 Report Review

Review #9, by Krissy fourteen.

5th June 2017:
Keep going, you can do it!

-kris

Author's Response: Thank you, Krissy!

You're so sweet!

Much love!
piop


 Report Review

Review #10, by AhsokaAmidala34 fourteen.

3rd June 2017:
Thank for updating again! I really like how your story isn't all sap and happiness but also some pain and suspense!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was important for me to write a story that was multi-layered with sap, romance, happiness, teenage angst, family drama, pain, action, etc. so thanks so much for noticing that!!

Thank you for reviewing!!

Much love,

piop


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lea fourteen.

3rd June 2017:
This is such a great chapter again! I feel like your writing has grown a lot since the first chapter. Your dialogues read a lot smoother. The story too keeps getting more interesting each chapter! I'm curious at the grayson -james development and to see her dealing with her family. I seriously love this story! I hope you're doing better now!

Author's Response: Lea!

Thank you so much for the kind review!! Ahh, thank you for saying that I've grown since the first chapter!! That's my goal so thank you, thank you for saying that :). Thank you for the well wishes!!

Much love,

piop


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lauren fourteen.

1st June 2017:
found this story today and I'm in love, post again soon please!!

Author's Response: Lauren! Thanks so much for the review! My chapter has been submitted. Hopefully it gets posted soon :).

Much love,
piop


 Report Review

Review #13, by wethegrounders fourteen.

1st June 2017:
I'm still reading!!! something omnious is in the air that addie is hiding OH.

Author's Response: Thank you for still reading, wethegrounders! It means so much!! You're the first one to comment on Addie's strangeness, good catch ;)!!

Thanks for the review.

Much love,
piop


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dalzonii fourteen.

1st June 2017:
Still reading and still loving it! I was so happy to find that you finally updated! As a writer myself, I understand how time slips by without writing a single word to the next chapter (6 months is my worst).

Seriously in love with this, though. This chapter was great, so glad to hear Cass is FINALLY on the team now that James has stopped being such a thick head. Once again, thank you for updating.

Cheers

Author's Response: Dalzonii!

Thank you for another kind review - I live for your reviews! They give me so much encouragement! And, ugh, writer's block can be a mess, huh?

So glad you enjoyed this chapter! I just posted the next one! Hopefully you enjoy :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Violet Potter 434 fourteen.

31st May 2017:
i lalalalalove it!
I mean not that her mum is ill
cause that baaad but the story

omg its even better than I remember

I could write about this for much longer but I need to go to sleep in a min

but honestly this was amazing

and I cant wait for the next update

love from me xxx

Author's Response: Violet Potter 434,

Always a joy to read your reviews! They hold a special place in my heart :). Thank you for your kind words. Thank you so so much for the love!

I just posted a new chapter!! Hopefully you like :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by JC fourteen.

31st May 2017:
Of course we are reading it! Great work as usual, and take care of yourself!You've been missed!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is so encouraging and lovely!! Thanks for the well wishes and it's nice to know I've been missed :).

 Report Review

Review #17, by katniss fourteen.

31st May 2017:
amazing ...i am so eagerly waiting for the next chapter please be quick

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!! I just posted a new chapter! Hopefully you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Swirl fourteen.

31st May 2017:
Loving the chemistry between James and Cassie! I hope they get together soon. I'm so team Jassie! Please make it happen :)

Author's Response: Ahh love a good Team Jassie fan! Thank you for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lookwhatlovecando fourteen.

30th May 2017:
Thank you so much for sharing your soul in this story. I really feel like you've shown us a piece of you. I feel like you've gotten more comfortable sharing yourself which has made you a better writer in the span of 14 chapters. That's amazing. This story is amazing. You're amazing. Please get well soon.

Author's Response: Omg. Omg! OMG. OMG! Your review made me tear up. This is so kind and thoughtful. Thank you for writing it. And ahh, the fact that you think my writing has improved? That's, to use your word, amazing! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Breaker girl  fourteen.

30th May 2017:
Ahh this was so good so glad you updated again!! Also I want her with James. Hopefully Grayson is a short thing but thanks for updating

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! It means so muchhh. And we shall see what's going on with James v. Grayson ;P!

 Report Review

Review #21, by worldturnedupsidedown fourteen.

30th May 2017:
I have been ghosting for a couple of months. I logged in after reading your author's note, just to say I'm still here and you can do this. 3 months is like a couple of days in FanFiction language 🤣. I hope you feel better and I hope these reviews make you smile and make you want to keep writing. I don't know what you have but I really hope it's not too serious!

Author's Response: hahah, thank you for making me feel better for keeping you hanging for 3 months :D. Thank you for the well wishes too!

Thanks!
piop


 Report Review

Review #22, by DancingFancyingQueen2101 fourteen.

30th May 2017:
I'm still here- please continue to update when you can. I look for your updates on a regular basis

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you for the well wishes and continuing to read and review!

I love the name btw!!

piop


 Report Review

Review #23, by Annainthetardis fourteen.

30th May 2017:
Always worth the wait! Hope you feel better!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!!

The well wishes mean so much to me!

piop


 Report Review

Review #24, by AccioTeddyLupin fourteen.

29th May 2017:
Still here! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I finally posted!! Thanks for the support!

Much love,
piop


 Report Review

Review #25, by iSindhu fourteen.

29th May 2017:
Hi!! I'm still reading this!! Can you update sooner .. I want to know what happens :)
Hope you are feeling better!!

Author's Response: Hi iSindhu,

I just posted a new chapter! Less than a month is bit better than 2 months right, right? ;)

And thank you for the well wishes. It means a lot.

Much love, thanks for the review!

piop


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>