Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When I'm With You
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herms Chapter Four

22nd April 2017:
you're doing so so well. Please add more soon. Eagerly awaiting!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been at a major writers block, but I'm working on pushing forward!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPfanJayden Chapter Four

21st March 2017:
plz plz plz udate soon

Author's Response: I'm trying! I've hit a HUGE block :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermy Chapter Four

9th February 2017:
eagerly awaiting more!! please please upload more soon.

Author's Response: Working on it!! My writing has been blocked!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurora Chapter Four

25th January 2017:
Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks,love. I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MotekElm Chapter Four

28th December 2016:
Great start. I can't wait for more of the story. Especially to the flashbacks of whatever happened between Harry & Draco, in addition to the upcoming Dramione juiciness. Delightful

Author's Response: Awh, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan Chapter Four

25th December 2016:
please please add more. ive been checking uo on this story again and again for the past two months in hope that you would've continued with it. youre doing a great job, dont quit now! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the chapter now and should have it up soon...

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan Chapter Four

17th November 2016:
please add more sooonn!! you're doing so well!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've bit at a bit of a writers block *awkward shrug* but it makes my heart so super happy to see that your excited about it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfan Chapter Four

8th November 2016:
omg, pls pls keep going!! I've been waiting for more!!

Author's Response: Seriously, you are like the sweetest ever! Two reviews?! Ugh, so many internet hugs for you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cheekhugs Chapter Four

18th October 2016:
This is such a great story. I absolutely love it!! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tanya-May Bancroft Chapter Four

16th October 2016:
I love this fanfic❤️❤️

Author's Response: Awh shucks *blushes*

Thank you, Tanya. That's so sweet!


 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsGreen01814 Chapter Three

21st September 2016:
Love it so far! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Awh :) Thanks, babe!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ANNA Chapter Three

14th September 2016:
Absolutely amazing!! I would love for u to post much more frequently though so we can all enjoy you story's awesomeness!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hot a bit of writer's block - I know where I want it to go but not exactly how to get it there. I'm working on them daily though!

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Farisha Chapter Three

3rd September 2016:
Can u continue writing because things are getting interesting and I am so curious of what will happen...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and have something up within the next week.

I'm glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Aiden Seeker Chapter Two

20th August 2016:
Ugh!!! More!!! Its very good. I'm excited to read on!! Makings of a good story.

Author's Response: Awh, thanks love! That's super sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chantel Chapter One

16th August 2016:
This was a great story please continue it

Author's Response: Awh, thanks *blushes* That's sweet!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aiden Seeker Chapter One

12th August 2016:
I really like where this is going. Please keep writing!! I love Draco love stories and excited to read more! You have a nice platform for this.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That's sweet. I'm hyped you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login