Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I Blame It On Our Past
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Part Three of Epilogue- The End

1st June 2017:
Loved this! Really, really fun piece of writing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Jamie Weasley

1st June 2017:
I gasped out loud when she threw up- she's 100% pregnant calling it. Oh my god, I'm loving this so much!!!
Sorry for annoying you with all these reviews but I'm seriously having the best time reading this right now!

Author's Response: You aren't being annoying at all! I love reviews and I'm grateful you liked it so much to leave more than one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Farewell

1st June 2017:
I'm literally crying right now that was so beautiful! I do wish we'd gotten to see a bit more of Luna but I thought it was really poignant how Anna didn't notice until it was too late.

Author's Response: I do regret not bringing her in more, but I feel that most normal adults who aren't me don't spend that much time with their parents. Especially when you have your own child. Anna's busy living her life and forgets her mum has to have one too:

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Busted

1st June 2017:
YES- I have been waiting for this!!! I knew we couldn't trust her!!! I'm literally loving this so much!

Author's Response: Sorry for the late responses, but I'm so happy you love the story so far.!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoismyboyfriendguys Falsely Accused

1st June 2017:
I was going to wait to the end to leave a review but I literally just cried laughing at Regina Phalange. Love it
Also, that argument- wow it really broke my heart.
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah I love the show Friends, so of course had to incorporate it. And I m glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackzero Part Three of Epilogue- The End

18th April 2017:
The epilogues were the best part of the story with detail insight into James and Annas future.Thanks for the such wonderful story.Peace and Long life

 Report Review

Review #7, by AbraxanUnicorn Part Two of Epilogue

28th March 2017:
I'm glad they got married in the end! Five children, though :o

Brax X

Author's Response: Bahaha I know. Lots of kids to keep track of

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzero Part Two of Epilogue

26th March 2017:
Can't believe that just one chapter left.I started reading it for time passing and got hooked on to it. Thanks for such a detail end

Author's Response: I'm really still very much appreciative that you are following it to the end. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzero Part One of Epilogue

15th March 2017:
Good one.especially the part where Anna was angry due to pregnancy

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep an eye out for the second part.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AbraxanUnicorn Part One of Epilogue

15th March 2017:
Ahhh!! This was such a cute epilogue! I did feel for Anna; being heavily pregnant during hot weather can't be much fun :/

I'm so glad James and Anna had a little girl :) and I love the name Aurora. Thank goodness the baby wasn't a boy - Isaiah?!

Brax X

Author's Response: Yeah, she was remarkably angry, but pregnancy is a whirlwind of emotions so I hear. I'm not going to lie, I was thinking of 'friends' when I wrote this chapter.

And thanks, I love the name as well. It's my grandma's name.


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzero Harry's Birthday

12th March 2017:
Thank you very much.It was nice to read the story. Can't believe it is nearing the end.

Author's Response: Thank you for remaining an ever faithful reader! I appreciate it:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuff_girl Harry's Birthday

10th March 2017:
What?? There IS going to be a sequel right??

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure how I would do a sequel, unless it was Harry at Hogwarts. As of right now, I'm just doing a three part epilogue so you can see what has happened.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AbraxanUnicorn Harry's Birthday

10th March 2017:
Ahhh, I didn't realise that this was going to be the last chapter, but it's a good point to end it on. James and Anna will be fine, and the story is left open for more information to be added if you so feel like it :) Like Anna's baby - please be a girl (I don't know why)!!

I've loved this fic. I will miss the regular updates, but I look forward to anything else you've cooked up.

Brax X

Author's Response: I didn't realize it was going to be either, but I thought it was a really good place to end it. And thank you so much for sticking by me and Anna. Like I said, there will be a three part of epilogue. Part one is now waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AbraxanUnicorn Bliss

4th March 2017:
Ah, this was such a cute update!

I loved that James went to so much effort for Anna - he must really adore her :) It was fun to see some of the other Wotters in this chapter too

Kids are so easily influenced by their friends. I wonder what havoc Nelson has in store?

Great chapter :) Looking forward to the next one!

Brax X

Author's Response: Yeah, this chapter really gave testament to how James never stopped really loving Anna. And we will see about Nelson, won't we?

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rabia waseef Bliss

4th March 2017:
Loved it.they are so cute together but I know everything is so good to be true.i know something bad will happen ...and plz anna is one month pregnant or else the father is Eric Parkinson ...plz plz plz don't do that to them.do anything but this it will be crush them.and plz DO not abadon this story I love it ...one of my favourite. thank you

Author's Response: No two months would be about right. It was two weeks later that her mom passed. Then this is about a month later. So we will see :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dumbledore_wannabe Falsely Accused

28th February 2017:
Regina Phalange!! That made me laugh right out loud. :) Fun story!

Author's Response: I was wandering if anyone would pick that up. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzero Oh, Kenny

25th February 2017:
Thanks for the quick update. Can't wait.how she and James handle their love and baby.

 Report Review

Review #18, by P Oh, Kenny

25th February 2017:
It should be 'minha pequena" or "meu pequeno" but since he is talking to a girl go with the first, love the story as always.
Cool she is in Brazil, my home , although never being to Amazon...:(

Author's Response: Yeah I did the google translate. It would've said pequeno if I didn't know any Spanish either . I'll update to minha . And thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by AbraxanUnicorn Oh, Kenny

24th February 2017:
An egg packed with explosives (an egg-splosive harhar)?? Is Kenneth INSANE?

Poor Anna; travelling abroad with morning sickness. I hope it eases off soon. I rather worry about her tackling dragons in her condition :/

Brax X

Author's Response: Kenneth is a little crazy. lol. I thought being drunk would be a reasonable excuse for being so stupid.

Yeah, I thought that tackling dragons might be a bad idea, but she'd already said she would go and James won't stop her because he knows she needs this.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Rabia waseef Oh, Kenny

24th February 2017:
I loved it.but plzz more of james and anna plzz like their cute moments..and harry as well

Author's Response: Your request is my command. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tufty Brazil

23rd February 2017:
Can I just say how much Inlove this story?? I also can't keep up with how often you are posting new chapters, but I love it! I'm on the edge of my seat here and ready to see more.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoy the story! I definitely think this is loads better than the first. Keep reading to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hufflepuff_girl Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Yes!!! I knew it. Please update asap

Author's Response: Will do:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Oh baby! she may not be ready, but life seems to disagree. Cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yay.! I'm glad you're excited

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzero Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Oh Wow.Good chapter..The twist is good...very food

 Report Review

Review #25, by AbraxanUnicorn Brazil

22nd February 2017:
My goodness, I cannot keep up with your chapter updates, but I'm not complaining! It's brilliant to have all this new stuff to read :)

Hurrah! I knew it! I love being right, lol. I think both Anna and James would be a better couple second time around, now that they are a bit older :)

Eagerly looking forward to the next installment :)

Brax X

Author's Response: Thanks for being so understanding! I think that Anna and James will be better as well the second time around. I appreciate your reviews so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>