Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Ring Around His Neck
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leefy Chapter Six

23rd October 2017:
I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alia Chapter Six

3rd January 2017:
I didn't know how much I needed this story until I read it . Hope you update soon !!!

Author's Response: Thanks, love! I'm working on it again and should have something up soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GeekMom13 Chapter Six

6th November 2016:
Love it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love that you took the time to respond. You rock!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ANNA Chapter Two

14th September 2016:
WAit, so HArry is having a double relationship??

Author's Response: Not really! He and Ginny aren't currently dating - although as for what he did in the past . . . maybe!

Thanks for dropping a review, Anna :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by realravenclaw Chapter Five

12th September 2016:
This is awesome! Please continue,I can't wait to read on.
I especially appreciate how Harry and Hermione just genuinely like and care for eachother. Like soulmates, but in a friend-kind of way.

Author's Response: Awh, thanks love. I always pictured them like that!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Chantel Chapter Four

16th August 2016:
I love this story please keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #7, by H Chapter One

11th July 2016:
I loved it! Cant wait til the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by human Chapter One

6th July 2016:
I am in love with Ginny's upset/jealous character, it makes me dislike her a bit(but thats why I love it though.)
I enjoy the scene where Draco is with Hermione with your description of his genuine smile!! It makes me so happy to read Draco in this light, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! I'm guilty of letting Tom Felton influence my perception of Draco - but I'm not too sorry about it! haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login