Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Time Travel
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vin This is all completely mental

22nd February 2017:
I love your story please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daniel This is all completely mental

19th December 2016:
I love this story! Please write more! I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by May This is all completely mental

13th December 2016:
Got exited thought it was a new chapter I think this story is great

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sugar This is all completely mental

25th November 2016:
Thank you SOOO much for updating.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 This is all completely mental

29th October 2016:
Boys, not gentlemen...you'd think they'd give their beds to their future sons, lol. Great update! Can't believe I brought this up and forgot to read :( But happy to now! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by May This is all completely mental

26th October 2016:
Love this storyline was thrilled when I saw the chapter up

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violet Potter 434 This is all completely mental

26th October 2016:
looks good so far!

can't wait for more

from me xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wren Don't tell too much!

21st October 2016:
Write on please
. love time trajectories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by May Let's get our kids back.

10th October 2016:
I love this story loved it when they were shocked they had kids

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMoonFairy Let's get our kids back.

13th August 2016:
Oh, I feel like this won't end well at all! Too much travelling magic, to much time travelling- everyone's going to end up scattered across the universe and then the Doctor is going to have to find them all!

Wonderful chapter, dear!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMoonFairy Don't tell too much!

13th August 2016:
This is a totally cute chapter, but omg!

Dumbledore did retire... from life.

I couldn't decide whether to laugh or go 'Aw...' So I did both. That is some dark humor there, missy! And I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMoonFairy Meet your future kids

13th August 2016:
Omg Teddy and Remus. TEDDY AND REMUS! Some people congratulated them. XD F, they aren't even together yet, this is amazing. XD I love Fred and George. XD YOU STOLE MY GIRLFRIEND! *falls over*

YOU KNOCKED UP MY SISTER! Omg, this chapter has so many great quotes! XD TWICE! I'm laughing so hard right now!

PAY UP! Of course Fred and George bet on Ron and Hermione's prodigy! This is too good. *wipes laughter tears away*

This is so awkward but hilarious and Teddy and Remus- I just can't! I'm so excited for this!

One little technical right here-

Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger. Ron and Hermione were still flushing
You forgot the closing quotation mark before switching to narrative.

Oh, I hope Ron continues to brood over Harry and Ginny to distract himself from his own future. *dances*
-Liz

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMoonFairy Don't mess with stuff you don't understand

5th August 2016:
Ooooh, so many exciting things! Darn James and Fred, always meddling! All for a bit of fun. What good does it do them? *sigh*

I so like the dialogue and the way the children interact with one another! So cute, so believable.

One thing I would suggest is the part where you say "Albus had heard enough." I would make that a stand-alone line, not tagged on to the end of a quote. It confuses point of reference and makes it seem like Al is the one speaking.

Nice chapter! Sorry this isn't as long as my last review!
-Liz

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverMoonFairy Teddy, you're in charge

1st August 2016:
Hi, it's Liz! I said I would get here eventually.

So, first off, Ginny and Lily are so adorable! You write a child very well and in point of fact, your whole style seems very suited for children's books. It takes me back to reading The Chronicles of Narnia and the very first Harry Potter book. It's easy to read and very enjoyable! Do you aspire to be a children's or YA author?

Lily is adorable- I love how concerned she was about the present and I love the description of how it was wrapped. So cute. (I'm trying to not say adorable sixty times. XD) It's just like a girl Lily's age to start to question certain things, like the clothes her parents make her wear, because she wants to be older and be like the older kids. I want to snuggle her!

The boys sound very dapper, but Al does not seem very excited whereas James seems very confident. It was a nice way to show how different they are in personality.

It was nice how you explained the kids and how they pair and group off when they are around each other and who plays with who when their normal groups aren't there. I'm still curious about Teddy's present...

I'm so confused- what did Rose mean to ask where Al was? I'm with Hugo on this- a bit oblivious. Unless she was asking so that they could leave Teddy and Victoire alone? (PS, Lily is still totally adorable here. She reminds me of Stephanie from Full House!)

Teddy can tell the boys a boy story and Victoire can tell the girls a girl story- OMG SO MUCH CUTE! (What happened to the present?! I've got to KNOW!) Oh, there it is! Okay. (I really want chocolate frog pudding now. This is all your fault.) James and Fred are the new Fred and George, aren't they? Good! They should be.

OH NO! TEDDY'S IN CHARGE! *hides*

Okay, at the end of my reviews, I usually leave a list of "technicals." These are simply mistakes that I found while reading be they spelling/grammar/structure, what have you. With the exception of some punctuation errors (which I do not include), I didn't find much of anything in this chapter, so yay! Here's what I did find:

with the aid of Victorie who was second youngest
Should be second oldest.

And that's it! A great opening chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next, but I need to pace myself, so I'm going to write for a bit and maybe come back later...
-Liz

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Let's get our kids back.

15th July 2016:
Funny how they asked Minerva for some time, lol. Nice update, coming up with magical plans to get the kids back.

 Report Review

Review #16, by May Let's get our kids back.

13th July 2016:
I wonder if they will all go it's going to be dangerous but they know what Voldemort is like love your story

 Report Review

Review #17, by May Don't tell too much!

3rd July 2016:
Love this story great read so looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daisy Meet your future kids

3rd July 2016:
Albus as kept his second name secret so far excited for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Daisy Don't mess with stuff you don't understand

3rd July 2016:
Would be scary to go back in time

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Don't tell too much!

2nd July 2016:
Loved how they had a way to contact the family back in the future! Will the parents slowly start to remember now that it is happening (the kids in the past) or will their be a memory done on them? Maybe I'd better just wait and read to find out in future updates :D Nice update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FreshPickledToad16 Meet your future kids

29th June 2016:
I've read this chapter a couple times. It's so funny to see the reactions, especially Harry and Ron. I wonder how this will influence R/H and H/G getting together now that they know it's inevitable? I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kim Don't tell too much!

29th June 2016:
The story is great but how often do you think you can post chapters.

Author's Response: From now on my goal is under ten days.

 Report Review

Review #23, by May Meet your future kids

24th June 2016:
I have read this again it's a great read

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2 Meet your future kids

11th June 2016:
Fun introduction to who the time travelers are...interesting how they thought of Fred, but what about meeting the others who have passed, were also lost in the war? Ron's reactions were so funny.

 Report Review

Review #25, by May Meet your future kids

6th June 2016:
So looking forward to next chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>