Reading Reviews for Don't Mess With A Player
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by May VII. Don't Mess With A Player [or] It Wasn't Meant To Be

25th April 2017:
I really enjoyed this story Albus and Scorpius they always seem the ideal couple

Author's Response: Oh thank you, and thanks for the review! I agree Scorbus forever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by May VI. Christmas [or] Why Me?

23rd June 2016:
I hope Harry comes around to albus and Scorpius friendship as Albus says so he does not get hurt , Scorpius is right to know where he stands with Albus because being a bit of a player before Scorpius does not want to get hurt

Author's Response: Hi May, thank you for your review! I agree with you. But, I don't get as far into the story of anything with Harry or Albus. The story will be over in one more chapter, and I hope you read it.

Thanks again!

-ImaRavenclaw


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hufflepuff1990 V. Reality Bites [or] What Is Thy Situation?

15th June 2016:
Ooooh! This is so juicy! Really looking forward to seeing how the extended Christmas holls are going to be at the Malfoy residence 😉

Oh, one funny little spelling error in this fic: You wrote "anecdote" instead of "antidote" every time hehe

Author's Response: Thanks so much. The holls are very dramatic... Oh my God, I'll fix that right away, thanks so much for pointing it out!

-ImaRavenclaw


 Report Review

Review #4, by May V. Reality Bites [or] What Is Thy Situation?

6th June 2016:
I am enjoying it a lot can't wait for next chapter x

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by May IV. Not Exactly On The Same Page [or] Pamphlets? Hilarious!

6th June 2016:
I like the twist that Draco excepts it and Harry is not so sure

Author's Response: Yes, me too. Thanks for the kind reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by May IV. Not Exactly On The Same Page [or] Pamphlets? Hilarious!

6th June 2016:
I like the twist that Draco excepts it and Harry is not so sure

Author's Response: Yes, me too. Thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by May III. Snogging Solves All Problems [or] Worst First

6th June 2016:
"Was not expecting them moving so fast in there relationship I'm not sure if Albus is just teasing him we shall see

Author's Response: Well, since it is a short story I had to move fast, but I would have liked to make it longer, maybe a novella. But I've finished the story and I'll be posting the last few chapters soon. Thanks for your review!

-ImaRavenclaw :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by May II. I Hate You, For Now [or] Make A Game Plan

6th June 2016:
I hope they make up soon

Author's Response: We shall see... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by May I. I Am Not Yours [or] We Are So Not Friends Anymore

18th April 2016:
Looking forward to next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Reviews mean a lot. I have finished the second chapter and will submit it to the queue ASAP.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login