Reading Reviews for Impose
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Return To Privet Drive

16th May 2017:
I love your story! It's like getting to read the originals for the first time again. Hopefully Marge doesn't cause as much trouble as she did in the originals, but the drama would definitely be entertaining...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate Return To Privet Drive

16th May 2017:
Ooo aunt Marge...
Its going to be very intresting :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterhead1994 Meeting Dudley

28th April 2017:
Really great chapter. I was really worried bout him seeing Dudley again. I wander what'll happen once he sees petunia and Vernon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 A Matter Of Perspective

25th April 2017:
I love all youre stories so far and i read
all of them in 2 weeks. I hope you
continue writing this story and in future in Harrys 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th year too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterhead1994 A Matter Of Perspective

16th April 2017:
Hey, thanks for the update ! I'm so mad that Hermione heard the wrong thing! But life happens. And kudos to Draco for trusting Snape:) good job! I love your stories

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauderlover lover To Be A Godfather

13th March 2017:
Most amazing fanfic ever, please never abandon this story it is just way to good, looking forward to your next update, as always! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #7, by Faith177 Winky The House Elf

8th March 2017:
Thank you for your story!! It is very well put together and all the plotlines fit! I like your view on Harry and Sirius' relationship, it's well thought out:)
And you keep familiar plotlines running, like Moody and Quirrel as DADA teachers, but give your own twist to them, which is nice!
Good luck with the next chapter, we'll be waiting!:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hedwig Winky The House Elf

3rd March 2017:
I think this is the most exciting story of all your stories, particularly the last few chapters. I love the unpredictability and of course it's also very well written. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lana Wormtail And Padfoot

18th February 2017:
I really love your version of Sirius! Don't get me wrong I loved original Sirius -he was actually my favorite character- but in the books we get to see so little of him and he had too much baggage that he hadn't solved yet. In your fics his relationship with Harry is developed so much more and it goes beyond protecting "James' son", it's because Harry is Harry and they've been through so much together, that it really feels like they're father and son. I can't wait to see how this plays out and I don't just mean POA, I really hope you'll tackle the rest of the books as well!! Please post soon!
Lana

 Report Review

Review #10, by hedwig Wormtail And Padfoot

15th February 2017:
I love the depth you give Sirius and how you show him continually becoming more and more like a parent. I always felt like his death was the most unfair in the original series so I'm glad I can simply escape into this universe where he is thriving and being what he should have been to harry. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPlover A Disastrous Date

7th February 2017:
Thanks for the quick update! I love this series!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterhead1994 A Disastrous Date

4th February 2017:
Wow! Did not expect that to happen. I wander how wormtail succeeded in being Sirius. Polyjuice probably? Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jen A Disastrous Date

4th February 2017:
I was so excited to see an update! Please don't stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannah Severus Surprised

27th January 2017:
Oh i want a cute harry/cho chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle The Concept Of Family

13th January 2017:
Love it! The story is becoming really unpredictable in the best way!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NixiePotter A Victim

29th December 2016:
I just want to let you know that I have completely fallen in love with your series, and can't wait for the next chapter to be updated. ~NixiePotter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wandmaker01 A Victim

18th December 2016:
I'm a big fan of your work. The previous books are awesome and this one is turning out to be just as good. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna A Victim

14th December 2016:
Oooh i cant wait until the next chapter! The story is really starting to pick up again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by john A Victim

14th December 2016:
really wish you would finish this story its very good up to now

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPlover Fly Or Fall

22nd November 2016:
Well...at least Harry didnt fall off his broom! But I wonder if Sirius will ever get him a Firebolt like he did in the books.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lana Fly Or Fall

22nd November 2016:
But...but...but they have to use Harry! Voldemort needs to take Harry's blood or Harry will die when he goes to him...except of course if that works out differently too...but the bit of Voldemort inside Harry still needs to be destroyed, doesn't it? It's so confusing...the bad guys seem way ahead than they did in the original plot, but then again so are the good guys, with the locket already destroyed and with already knowing about the Horcruxes and Harry knowing the prophecy...and who is "her" that Polkov mentions? Is it Bertha Jonkings? Is Crouch disguised as one of the students? Arg.post more soon!!! Love your stories!

Lana

 Report Review

Review #22, by AbraxanUnicorn Fly Or Fall

21st November 2016:
Hurrah for an update!
I am curious to know whether Harry's patronus will be a stag like his father's or a wolf like his animagus form?
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hannah Matchmaker And Mapmaker

30th October 2016:
Im looking forward to the patronus lesson...i wonder if his will still be a stag or if itll change to his animagus form

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPlover Matchmaker And Mapmaker

27th October 2016:
This chapter was just so cute! I love having some fluffy filler inbetween the more serious stuff. I also agree that Harry and Cho should get together sooner, and I hope Sirius and Harry end up having a conversation about it. I think that would be hilarious! Thanks for the quick update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lana Matchmaker And Mapmaker

27th October 2016:
I so want Harry to get with Cho earlier this time. Then hopefully he'll realize that Ginny is his OTP sooner too...and having an actual girlfriend before the person you're going to marry is not bad either - cause that horrible date and one kiss definitely does not qualify as dating. I also want him to discuss it with Sirius so badly! Maybe they can in the Patronus lesson. I'm a bit disappointed that Harry hasn't gotten to go with them on full moons, but you're probably saving it for a good reason. Hermione's matchmaking skills are impressive, though Harry is almost as thick as Ron.
Anyway, please post more soon!!

Lana

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>