Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Prodigy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ray Chapter 14

15th March 2017:
Oh alex I do love him! I'm missing Dan though. Lcvely as always my dear

Author's Response:
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I'll see what I can do to get Dan more involved in the future, love that you like him!
Love, QuillRune


 Report Review

Review #2, by luna1306 Chapter 14

14th March 2017:
Lol i really love the dialogue of Elisa and the stairs!
I look forward to see what's going to happen when Alex finds Elisa in the woods

And I really like your banner by the way!

△⃒⃘ luna

Author's Response:
I'm glad you like the banner, as I've made it myself, and I'm a total noob when it comes to photoshopping and whatnot...
Stay tuned to find out what Elisa could be doing in the forest, and thank you so much for reviewing, I can't tell you how much I appreciate it :D

Much love! - QR


 Report Review

Review #3, by luna1306 Chapter 13

2nd December 2016:
I really hope Elisa doesn't fall for Lily's lies!
Also I love that you made lily the bad guy because normally she's so perfect.

Here are some of my fav stories if you're still searching for new ones

Domitory 2.6A
And all That jazz
Fluorescent Adolescent
How Not to be a woodley

Author's Response:
I'm a huge fan of the latter three stories, but I haven't read the first one, so I'll head over there now :).
Thanks for the advice, but most of all for reviewing! It honestly means the world to me :D
Hopefully until next time! Xoxo, QR


 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Potter 434 Chapter 13

30th November 2016:
hey i am in lurve with this story

like really

the plot is soo good

you write really well too its so easy to picture it all


and the characters!
like omg, your character development is like gold dust

cant wait for more


from me xx

Author's Response:
Thank you so so much! This makes me so happy!
Especially when you said 'gold dust', because I automatically heard the DJ Fresh song in my head. I'll be humming it all day now :D
Honestly, thanks for all the compliments!
Lots of love and virtual cookies to you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Callippso Chapter 1

29th August 2016:
Just started reading and I've got to say it really doesn't read like it's your first fic. Good job. I look forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was having the most boring day at work, but then I read your review and it made my day! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)
- QuillRune


 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda, your biggest fan x Chapter 10

13th March 2016:
WHOA! Why these gosh durn cliffhangers!? Wonderful story thus far! I am thoroughly enjoying learning more about your characters slowly but in a realistic fashion. They're like my new friends almost: just as I wouldn't learn everything about a real friend immediately, I am also not learning everything about your characters. Beautifully executed, by the way!

Question: why is it that everything in quotations is italicized?? Also, I know that Draco married Astoria. Then, there was Daphne Greengra$$. In your fic, is there a Greengra$$ brother!? And if Elisa (a$$uming she is also "Pandora") has a Muggle father and Pansy Parkinson as a mother... Why did Pansy attack Rose!? Pansy has apparently sullied her pure-blood lineage... Why the hypocrisy?? WHY THE CLIFFHANGER!? Fix this!!

Best wishes!!
Xx-

Amanda

Author's Response: Hihi, all these questions I can't answer just yet ... :D
As for the italics everytime someone says something, I started it to clarify some things for myself, and it just kind of stuck... I hope it isn't too annoying when reading. Or if there's anything else you spot throughout the story that doesn't quite make sense, let me know!
Love that you're enjoying the story and its characters so far, despite its many cliffhangers :D
And thank you so much for reviewing, it means the world!

Lots of love and hopefully until next time!
QuillRune


 Report Review

Review #7, by windbirdsong Chapter 8

9th January 2016:
ughhh cliff hangers!! please update soon! i'm loving this story!
and is that pug-faced woman elisa's mom? (totally just guessing here haha)
keep it up your awesome work, this story deserves more views!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you have no idea how happy all of your reviews made me :D I'll try to update as quickly as I can, but I'm not that fast of a writer, tbh. And I totally love Chrystal Reed as well! I read somewhere she's returning to teen wolf, in case you watch that show too... As for pug-face, you'll find out who she is soon enough!
Again, thanks a bunch for reviewing, it means the world to me!
Love, QuillRune


 Report Review

Review #8, by windbirdsong Chapter 6

9th January 2016:
yess!! hogwarts finally!! :DD i totally knew elisa was going to be in ravenclaw! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by windbirdsong Chapter 5

8th January 2016:
plot development!! love it! plus, i really like how your story has a bunch of original characters! its very refreshing, but i'm really excited to see elisa in hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #10, by windbirdsong Chapter 3

8th January 2016:
sooo.. the smug blonde guy from chapter 1 is a ;greengrass..? this story keeps getting better;;
i'm loving it so far!

 Report Review

Review #11, by windbirdsong Chapter 1

8th January 2016:
love love love crystal reed, i clicked this story because of her, but this story seems very promising so far!! I already put you on my reading list, keep it up :DD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cara Chapter 5

9th November 2015:
I like this :) the plot is really interesting

Author's Response: Thank you, this means a lot to me :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login