Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Were Meant For Me.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter 7 - Summer 2022

11th July 2017:
yay, they finally came together in the end, and i'm so pleased Harry's children have forgiven him for leaving...loved this story, awesome writing, and plotline...had me hooked

Author's Response: Thank you for all the reviews, I really appreciate the feedback. I wrote this a few years ago, but had to severely tone it down to work with the guidelines for this site. The original is out there under the same author name and title if you're interested.

I've started writing a sequel to this story, entitled 'Unbreakable Vow'. It's in progress but I'd be delighted if you'd give it a read.


 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter 6 - Summer 2007

11th July 2017:
Naughty Harry, he's cheating again, on Hermione... tut tut. Don't like this Gabrielle character, she's slimy, well onto the next x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter 5 - Summer 2007

11th July 2017:
Ohh the stuff really hit the fan for Harry in this chapter didn't it, Ginny is cruel but once she has a slight accident and the vow is broken things can go back to normal :P Love this story. Yes i AM proposing violence to a certain redhead...never liked them two together

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter 4 - Autumn 2016

11th July 2017:
Ohhh i HATE Ginny right now, what a nasty peice of work she truly is, Harry is way better of without her.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976  Chapter 3 - Winter 2004

11th July 2017:
OHHH SAUCY, i'm loving this, Hermione is a right kinky minx lol.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter 2 - Part 2

11th July 2017:
its Harry's baby, i know it is, thats why she hasn't told Ron. they need to divorce thier partners and marry each other like NOW!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter 2 - Part 1.

11th July 2017:
Awwe he was her first, and on her wedding day, what should have been thier wedding day, shes gonna be pregnant now by Harry, i can just see it happening,awesome chapter,gotta read more xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter 1.

11th July 2017:
Why with the other partners, seriously, why not just be together, they clearly love each other, just give in to each other, you know it needs to happen... Great start, on to the next x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FawkesThePhoenix Chapter 7 - Summer 2022

19th March 2017:
Hi there, I really liked this story. At first I found it hard to believe as it was totally out of character for both of them to do that to Ginny and especially Ron. But the more I read, the more I got into it. I love how different it is and I look forward to the sequel to say where you take the story to next. Good job :) x

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Writing in first person was something I'd wanted to do for a long time.

The sequel is in the validation queue, it's different from this story, written in third person for an easier read.


 Report Review

Review #10, by nhrdez  Chapter 3 - Winter 2004

22nd September 2015:
Very interested to see what happens next. I hope you finish this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. The story is finished, however I need to rewrite the next chapter to comply with this sites guidelines, it was a little racy for here.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ndaacwks Chapter 1.

1st September 2015:
Decent storyline so far...

Author's Response: Thanks for that. Next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victoria Chapter 1.

31st August 2015:
I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Frankie05 Chapter 1.

20th August 2015:
Interesting. Some days I am a huge Harry/Hermione fan. Some days I'm not but this story made me fall heavily on the side of yes. I ship this.

I like how you set this up with each season (although I'm sure that all of this happened in 1998- minor detail). And each season had a specific thing that took place which lead towards the Harry/Hermione interactions. Most of the interactions made me blush but I enjoyed reading it. The initial scene from the forest was completely innocent. I love that Hermione feels so comfortable and safe with Harrh. She trusts him. Therefor she lets him hold onto her and protect her every night.

In Hogwarts, I liked that set up as well. You know they peeked at each other while they were bathing. But the comfort and consistency is there. You did a nice job describing that.

The last season was interesting to see. Hermione was very vivacious and responded in an instant as soon as she figured out Ron wasn't coming back. I wonder if there will be future issues with her and Ron since they haven't slept together. And Harry and Ginny make me sad because they are together and he is cheating on her behind his back.

I'm very interested in where this story goes.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review, it's very much appreciated. Reference the dates, you are of course correct, I'll update that shortly. The story has been up on another FF site for a few years now - you're the first person to notice that discrepancy! The first part of chapter 2 is in validation now, hopefully it shouldn't be too long.

Aiden


 Report Review

Review #14, by poobear Chapter 1.

15th August 2015:
Hi There
Wow what a great 1st chapter love it, I always thought that jk got that bit wrong and harry and mione should of been together.
I'm sorry to say i am not a great fan of ron and gin but the rest of the red heads are cool tho.
So will leave you now and look forward to reading the next chapters to come by for now.
Bruce x
P.s
i have read your other story's also they are great and like them a lot.

Author's Response: Hey Bruce, thanks for the review. The next chapter is awaiting validation, so you shouldn't have to wait too long. I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far!

Aiden


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login