Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for #1. What Happened Next?
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Broadway Lion Chapter Thirty Two.

24th March 2017:
Wow. great story. Excellent range of emotions. Great work on creating your characters.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot! I'm glad you enjoyed it :) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterhead Chapter Thirty-One.

30th December 2016:
Amazing story! Will there be more chapters? I really hope so. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and your kind words. Unfortunately, I hadon't some troubles with my laptop, but I aim for the last chapter to be up soon. Thanks for reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryHermione4ever Chapter Twenty-Six.

6th August 2016:
I hope you update next chapter soon. I am big fans of Harry and Hermione. I can't stand ugly nasty stinky Harry/Ginny and Ron/hermione pairing. They are ugly together. Harmony all the ways.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. I've just posted the next chapter so should be available in the next few days. :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fuzz Chapter Two.

6th June 2016:
The rapid sudden friendship was a bit off-putting for me, so I hope to see a deeper development in the next few chapters. Another minor thing is that the confrontation with Draco needs to be made more clear, I think. We can ASSUME that it's Draco, but we don't really know until McGonagall mentions his name.

Positives: no major grammatical errors. I appreciate the variety of adverbs used to describe actions.

Author's Response: I see what you're saying, but considering that his name is mentioned shortly after, I can't really see a problem. And if I remember correctly, Draco refers to Ron as 'Weasel' in the confrontation which is synonymous to Malfoy and Ron. But thank you for bringing it up, I do need to make some things clearer in my writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fuzz Chapter One.

6th June 2016:
Oh, these rascally non canon pairings. I'm dreadfully against Harry/Hermione, but I shall tread on. My thoughts on this chapter are mixed because it's obviously not canon so my views must be separated as I'm assuming that Harry's personality is different as well. PTSD is a nasty thing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I understand about not really enjoying stories where you don't root for the main characters to be together - but if it's really not for you, you don't have to read it but, thanks for giving it a try :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by poobear Chapter Nineteen.

29th February 2016:
All i can say is what a top top chapter.
This is such a good story i have re-read it 5 times already sad o or what eh lol, I very much look forward to the next chapters to come bye for now.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot! I've just posted the next chapter so shouldn't be too long now. I hope you enjoy it :) thanks again xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryHermioneForever Chapter Seventeen.

4th February 2016:
very good and interesting story. please update soon (when would be much appreciated), and keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it means a lot. I've just posted the next chapter so should be up this weekend. Thanks again :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sneezefk Chapter Sixteen.

10th January 2016:
Hey again. A very good chapter as always, but after reading chapter 15, i sort of hoped that Harry had seen Aengus and Hermione kissing which leads to a bit of the Harry/Hermione relationship falling apart (but ends up getting together again after awhile). Forgive me if there was a bit of falling out as I've been sick and havnt been reading properly. Other then that, good work. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hi, thanks again for reviewing. The kiss didn't actually happen, it was a dream...I was just testing the waters with them to see if anything could happen. Hope you continue to enjoy :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Sixteen.

7th January 2016:
oh no, that plan was scuppered, dang it. I loved reading that heated arguement between the girls, and i really wish Ginny would butt out of Harry and Hermione's lives. Harry will never be your's love, face it. Excellent 10/10 xx

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for all the reviews! Sorry, I haven't replied to many of them. I'm so glad you like the story so far, I hope you continue to enjoy it! Thanks again :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Fifteen.

7th January 2016:
!!WHAT!! But...Harry...How could you Hermione, i'm shocked. Wait, is this a dream?? Please say it's a dream...ohhh fantastic xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Fourteen.

7th January 2016:
Ohhh that evil man, how could he hit his son like that. I'm with Aoife ALL THE WAY. Jam packed chapter, great read 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sneezefk Chapter Fifteen.

25th December 2015:
Will there be a chapter 16 soon? By far one of the best Fanfiction i have read.

Author's Response: Not for a while due to the Christmas break and the queue being closed but I aim to write a couple of chapters in that time so I can upload them as soon as I can. Thank you, that means a lot :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Thirteen.

20th November 2015:
Awwe poor Harry, (I've been saying that a lot in this story) I'm happy Harry and Hermione sorted things, and that poor Aurors wife, what she must be thinking. I loved this chapter, please post more soon... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely and positive reviews. Logging on and reading all of them really made my day.
Hopefully it'll get happier for Harry and you won't have to feel so sorry for him, I'm not very good at writing light-hearted things though.
Thanks again and hope you continue to read and enjoy :) xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Twelve.

20th November 2015:
Oh Harry, why are you being so bloody pigheaded about this, you're driving Hermione away, And Hermione, do NOT do anything silly with Aengus now, go find Harry and talk it through xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Eleven.

20th November 2015:
Hmmm, I kinda knew Ginny still had a crush on our Harry, I mean who wouldn't, he IS Harry. I'm really hoping that Aengus can help Ginny fully get over Harry and make her happy...fantastical XX 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Ten.

20th November 2015:
Awe I'm glad Hermione confided in Harry about her feelings towards Aengus, and i'm relieved he's OK with it. That was a great chapter, I think a holiday would be good for them, a chance to recharge their batteries so to speak. Awesome xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Nine.

20th November 2015:
Tears, great big blooming tears I've got. That was so beautifully written, I loved that last line...Harry Potter was back...(deep sigh) I am so happy he is ok, I hope that horrible woman gets given the kiss...then again, even Dementors would run from her... Fantastic 10/10 xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Eight.

20th November 2015:
Oh, I hope they find him, I hope he can be saved, my Harry...That vile woman wants to be put in a room with Hermione. She will punish her the right way. 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Seven.

20th November 2015:
I knew it, she's evil, I have a feeling she's related too, or a follower of Voldemort, nasty piece of work, Hermy needs to save him and soon, before he loses his memories for good. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Six.

20th November 2015:
This woman is going to wipe his memories, how dare she, Hermione needs to save him and quick. What did she do to him, he couldn't speak or really move. What is Julie??? Ohhh interesting xx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Five.

20th November 2015:
OH MY GOSH!!! So much to take in, I feel for Aengus now, what torture...His dad needs reporting, he can't go on abusing his son. Fantastic chapter, on to the next 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by poobear Chapter Seven.

2nd September 2015:
Hi There
My god what is wrong with everyone ? ?, All have forgot what harry did for them all and now do not give a dam about him even mione is not that great she has other boys on her mind even the head doz not care you just want to bitch slap the lot of them gr.
I hope harry get his own back on the whole lot of them for throwing him to the wind poor lad.
Well will leave you for now take care.
Bruce x

Author's Response: That wasn't my intention when I began writing it, but it does come across that way when reading. I have rectified that in chapters to come so hopefully all will be forgiven.

Thanks for the review. Have a good weekend :) xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by poobear Chapter Six.

24th August 2015:
Hey There
Wow we have a new baddy me thinks and i'm sure mione is right hope she gets to him before she wipes harry mind from him ?
And i still think the irish lot are up to no good well some of them anyway and know more than they have said.
God harry can not catch a break can he will he ever get the girl and be happy ? prob not knowing him lol.
Look forward to the next chapter to come from you its so good like this a lot.
Well will go for now hope you had a nice weekend ? and have a good weekend to come yours as always.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Hey!
If I'm honest, I just write and whatever I feel is portrayed so it all depends on my own moods! I do hope everything turns out alright in the end, though. I am a sucker for happy endings!
Thanks for reading and reviewing, it is really appreciated.
Take care of yourself
:) xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by poobear Chapter Four.

30th July 2015:
Hi
That was quick not that i'm complaining mind you lol.
At last some help for harry well maybe if he sticks with it ? but still feel that harry has to watch out me thinks mione is getting bit too friendly with aungus and him with her but he can not see it as of yet poor lad and i do hope you do not go down that road ?.
Well i have been chewing your ear enough for one day/week so will say pip pip for now talk soon by for now and yours as always.
Bruce x

Author's Response: I'm not planning on going down that road, not right now anyway. Aengus is certainly somewhat of a mystery right now but that is how I like him. All will be revealed shortly. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hope you had a good weekend and send me your story whenever you want for me to go over :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Chapter Four.

30th July 2015:
Oh I just wanted to slap harry in this chapter, being very stubborn. Can't believe he pushed Hermione, uncalled for. I'm still really suspicious of Aengus though, giving Hermione that nickname, however cute it is, he has a motive, and I'm not sure I fully trust him. Well worth the wait, and post again soon but in your own time, I LOVE your story x 10/10

Author's Response: I'm trying to show depression/post-traumatic stress disorder from both sides. Having first-hand experience of both I hope that it is coming across. Aengus does have a motive, you're right, but it's not what you think. All will be revealed shortly, I'm sure! I'm so glad you're loving it, just writing the next chapter which, I'm hoping, will be finished off later today. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue reading :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>