Reading Reviews for Second Impressions
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tsh Valentine's Day (I)

25th May 2017:
Will this be finished?

Author's Response: Yes it will! School got so busy I don't have time to write! But I promise I will be posting the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen Valentine's Day (I)

26th March 2017:
I absolutely cannot wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is now under way :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione stan 4ever Valentine's Day (I)

24th March 2017:
love love love!!! please update soon you are a star

Author's Response: Thank you, you are too kind!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DaFossil Valentine's Day (I)

15th March 2017:
I have really been enjoying this story and looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by allistrode Reason

25th January 2017:
I have to be honest, I just discovered this yesterday and I just read everything you've written so far. I love the plot so far and I was so sad when I realized I couldn't keep going haha... I love the way you've written this and how the bond between them is moving at a perfect pace. It's not too fast like other stories I've read. I just love it all, really :) I'll definitely be sticking out this story to the end! I can't wait to reread everything whenever the story is finish! Much love and support for your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much you are too kind! I'm so glad you're liking the story :) The next chapter is now under construction, so hopefully it'll be finished soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan Reason

19th January 2017:
aaahhh!! im so glad you finally wrote again. i reslly like the pace. can we have charleston come in more. (or maybe ur saving that for hogsmeade?)

Author's Response: Thank you!! Charleston will come back in the subsequent chapters so we'll have to wait for the upcoming chapters to see :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GeekMom13 Reason

12th January 2017:
Definitely worth the wait! Don't let people get you down.
I definitely like edgy granger

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like edgy Hermione like I do :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DaFossil Reason

11th January 2017:
I love this story! I sure hope the love triangle trio wake up and develop spines before they destroy 4 lives. And I'd love to see Zabini get his comeuppance for his selfish thoughtless actions. Maybe a taste of his own medicine. It would be nice if Hermione, Astoria, Ginny and Luna joined forces and solved all the problems.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support! We shall have to see with the upcoming chapters to find out :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaitlyn Reconciliation

10th December 2016:
I found your story this evening and read it all by 2am! I think you are an incredible writer and you do such a fabulous job of capturing the original characters' personalities, but giving them a unique twist that is your own! I really enjoy seeing the deeper understanding of the friendship between Harry, Ron, Hermione and Ginny in a way that isn't explored in the book.I eagerly await the next chapter and am so excited to see where this story goes. Good luck with future writings

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so flattered and glad that you enjoyed the story! I have tried so hard to keep the characters believable and I'm glad to see it's working :) The next chapter is coming soon, I've had a little bit of problem finishing it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GeekMom13 Reconciliation

10th November 2016:
Love it. I eagerly await the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GeekMom13 End of an Era

10th November 2016:
YES! an amicable ending to Ron and Hermoine.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Charliexoxo Reconciliation

3rd November 2016:
I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. this series is just so amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you are too kind! The next chapter is under construction - I shall upload as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan Reconciliation

3rd November 2016:
please please mooreee! and sooonnn! I've read a couple draco Hermione stories but this one seems more plausible because it develops slower than others, which I like!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like the slower development :) The next chapter is currently under construction! Will upload as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #14, by CrimsonCharmRose Reconciliation

31st October 2016:
Oh you cant just leave it there!!! Keep writing...

I normally don't prefer 1st person stories, but this one is good. I really look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Writing in first person is always a challenge but I'm glad you enjoy it! The next chapter is currently under construction, I'll try to finish it as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zaarin Care

29th September 2016:
Dear writer.
where is the new update. i miss ur writing. its been more then a month. please update the next chapter soon ❤

Author's Response: Thank you for supporting my story! I've been so very busy but I promise the next chapter is coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pudgewinkie Care

21st September 2016:
I stumbled upon this story as a first time Draco/Hermione reader. This story is so good and now I can't bring myself to read another Story about the two. I love your writing, it seems realistic that this outcome could happen after the war. I look forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it :) The next chapter is currently under construction, I promise it'll arrive soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by zaarin Care

14th September 2016:
hey☺ it was amazing.. and i am waiting for the update eagerly.. please update soon ❤

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise the next chapter is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DaFossil Care

24th August 2016:
So will Draco finally man up and defy his family? Or will he continue with a cold-blooded loveless marriage?

Author's Response: Indeed! We shall have to see with the upcoming chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fleurfl Christmas

2nd August 2016:
Can't wait for the next update! This is among my favourite Dramionie fic! Love the story so far 😊

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you like it! The next chapter is currently under way :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Theniya Christmas

29th July 2016:
I dont mean to exaggerate but no matter where I search there isn't another fanfic like urs!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Theniya Christmas

29th July 2016:
I dont mean to exaggerate but no matter where I search there isn't another fanfic like urs!

Author's Response: You are certainly too kind! I hope you're enjoying the story, and tune in for the next chapter. It's currently under construction :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fangirl Christmas

27th July 2016:
Great chapter..you write well...keep it going!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like the chapter! I certainly shall :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DaFossil Christmas

27th July 2016:
Poor Draco, will he ever experience a loving Christmas? Hopefully his parents will eventually realize the error if their Pureblood's ways and change. I could quite easily see Draco as a healer.

Author's Response: Glad you share my sentiments! We shall see with the progress of this story :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fangirl Conflicts

19th July 2016:
Really really love the building relationship..please don't stop writing..
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fangirl Conflicts

18th July 2016:
Really really love the building relationship..please don't stop writing..
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, so happy to hear that you're loving it! The next chapter is coming soon, I've had a bit of a writer's block. It's coming along though :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>