Reading Reviews for Saving Severus Snape
  
243 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 xxii.

13th June 2017:
Oh my goodness! She finally realized she loved him! And just reading the part where he turns away from her, it broke my heart! I felt so bad for both of them! Wow... okay anyway! I seriously love this story, if I haven't said it enough! I am so excited about the next chapters! And personally, I think Amelia knows something is up! I don't know if Hermione should tell anyone about the time traveling.. but if she does with one person, it should be Amelia! I'm not sure if that is even allowed, to tell someone from the past that you are time traveling to their time. I don't know. But that could be a cool chapter if you did have Hermione tell Amelia the truth! And if that can't fit into your plans since you wrote out an outline a while ago, that is okay too lol just giving you an idea! :) And of course this chapter was beautiful! I wish there was more Severus and Hermione fluff but you can't have every chapter a fluff.. but still great! Anyways, so excited for the next chapter! But PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! I need more Sev and Hermione!!! Love it as usual and thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy life to entertain me lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mariam xxii.

13th June 2017:
Been waiting so long for it - loved the twist :) looking forward to the next chapter -
Good writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elanesse xxii.

12th June 2017:
Adoring this story. I just love it so much. Found it this morning and binged my way through. I don't think I can cope! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by N xxii.

12th June 2017:
YAY! I've been waiting for this chapter for what seems like forever lol (THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!^^) But OMG she loves him?! :O That's huge!!! I hope they work it all out because she wasn't intentionally trying to hurt him or anything :/ but I'm also really curious to find out what he was up to before then. Maybe something happened to him earlier and that's why he was upset? In any case, I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fantastichufflepuff xxii.

11th June 2017:
Wow!! Was worth the wait... but wow
I hope they work it out (/_\)
Thank you for the update !

 Report Review

Review #6, by flufflepuff5 xxi.

14th May 2017:
In love with this story 😍

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so happy you're enjoying it!! I'm hoping to have the next chapter up by the first week of June, so keep a lookout! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaylin Anderson xxi.

3rd May 2017:
Please right more definitely my favorite story, the plot is so creative and unique compared to all the other stories. One of my favorite stories ever even better than one of the actual Harry Potter books themselves I love all the content you post thx for writing awesome stories!!

Author's Response: Aww you're so sweet! I'm in the process of writing chapter 22 now, so I'm hoping to have it up by the first week in June. :)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm thrilled you're enjoying it so far! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emcnary xxi.

28th April 2017:
Aw:) I love the fluffy feels! Too bad it seems that Severus doesn't always remember...

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the fluffies! And you never know, he *might* have remembered...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #9, by BBHP xxi.

26th April 2017:
Sigh. I love them. I wish this chapter was longer so I could drink up more of their sweetness. Poor Snape though. Hermione's going to have to leave him, of course, and it's going to be so sad and heartbreaking. I hope it all doesn't end in heartbreak. Don't let Snape die! "She desperately hoped that her presence there was helping her achieve her goal in showing him that his life was worth it." It should be IS worth it. IS! Because Snape isn't going to die, right? Right?!

Author's Response: She is going to have to leave some day, and that breaks my heart too. :( Can't let you know if he'll die or not, because spoilers haha. I'll *try* to be kind. No promises though. ;) And you're totally right, his life is worth it. Hopefully he'll see that.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm hoping to have the next chapter up by the first week of June. Unless RL gets wonky. ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ntali xxi.

26th April 2017:
This was the best mid-finals week studying break I could have hoped for :) Thanks for the uploading the chapter so quickly again! I love where you're going with this story and I can't wait for the next chapter. This story is what got me interested in reading Snamione stories, but for some reason I don't like the other ones that are out there as much, so kudos to you for being such an amazing author!

-N

Author's Response: You're the absolute sweetest! Thank you so much!! ♥ I was suffering from a bit of writer's block, but I've started working on chapter 22 a few days ago, so that should be up soon. I'm aiming for the first week in June, unless anything crazy happens irl. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm thrilled that you're enjoying it so far!! Hope finals go/went well!!

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #11, by PendleWizard xxi.

26th April 2017:
This story is such sweet torture! I am willing Hermione and Severus together even though, like her, I know it can only end in heartbreak. I have this horrible feeling that, far from saving him, she is assuring his destruction and Dumbledore has used her just like she used him. I hope I am wrong.

I am enjoying this story so much! The only problem with having read the latest chapter is that I now have to wait a fortnight for the next one. Keep them coming!

Author's Response: That would be something very Dumbledore-like of him to do, wouldn't it? But it may possibly all work out in the end somehow. We'll see ;)

Aww thank you so much!! I've fallen a little behind with writing the next chapter, but I'm going to try to get it up asap. I will absolutely have two updates this month, however. They just might not be perfectly two weeks apart from one another.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #12, by alexaemd123 xxi.

25th April 2017:
I seriously can't deal with their cuteness! They are finally a couple! Eeep.. so cute! I still can't stop thinking of how they will end up together! I really want them to! But, obviously we need to wait! Do you have all the chapters written out? I was curious.. and another question, you might not answer this because it might spoil something, but do they sleep together? I'm curious if that happens too. Lol I just love this story so much! Cannot wait for the next chapter!! Perfect as always! I love the ending.. "I'm glad too, Severus. I always will be. Remember that. No matter what, always remember that." Like.. aw! I seriously can't! And obviously, he always will remember her. Such fluff! Anyways, end of rant! Thank you as always for writing such an amazing story! Love love love it!

Author's Response: Hi again!! :)

I know! Yay for being together!! *throws confetti* Aww do I have you converted to the ship? Woo hoo!

I don't have them all written out, however I've had the whole story planned and outlined for over a year now. I just write the chapters out when I have time, and then post them when they're finished. As for your next question, I would say that they're relationship *may* progress physically down the line.

Aww you're so incredibly sweet, thank you!! I am super thrilled that you're liking the story. It's my baby, so to know that others are enjoying it really makes me all filled with the fuzzies. :) I'll be working on the next chapter probably later on tonight, so I have it up within the next two weeks, as I've promised I would do from now on.

Haha you're fine! Rant away, I love it! ♥

Thank you so, so much for the kind words and for reading! I really hope you continue to enjoy it as it goes on!! *hugs*

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #13, by huffle xxi.

25th April 2017:
why im fangirling so bad and than the ending of the chapter leaves me wanting to cry.! thank you so much for the lovely chapter!!

Author's Response: Hiya!

Aww I'm sorry I made you cry! *squish* I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sushmita xxi.

25th April 2017:
Loved Severus' sense of humor through the drawing. :) These two are just super sweet together. Itsy bitsy typo " bit a venom"

Author's Response: Hey there! :)

Haha yeah I really loved that scene. XD I'm glad you're enjoying the sweet moments between Hermione and Severus. :)

Ah boo. I read through it like 4 times and even read it out loud before I posted it and still missed that lol. Thanks for catching that!

Thanks so much again for the reviews and for reading! I hope you continue enjoying it!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaylin xxi.

25th April 2017:
Great chapter please write more, can't put the book down!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!! I'm super thrilled you're enjoying it! :) And don't worry, more is on the way. :D

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #16, by flufflepuff5 xx.

25th April 2017:
For some reason I cant view the 2 latest chapters you posted, it said there was a new chapter on the 19th then the 24th but I got on the story and the new chapters were not there 😞. Amazing story by the way keep it up 😊

Author's Response: Hi there!

Oh no, you didn't miss any new chapters! The 19th and the 24th were just minor edits I made (typos that I didn't catch), so you're good. :) However, chapter 21 *is* new and was just posted today (the 25th). :)

I'm super thrilled that you're enjoying the story so far! I hope you like the new chapter, too!!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #17, by Corinne xx.

24th April 2017:
honestly love this story so far! you make the whole relationship very believable which not many authors could! really looking forward to seeing how the story line progresses!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! Yeah these two are definitely more of a slow burn than a love at first sight thing. I'm really glad that the relationship is coming off believeable! My goal is to write something Snamione shippers can get into and not roll their eyes, and also perhaps convert others who were skeptical about the ship. So I hope it's working it haha.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm a little over half way finished with chapter 21, so hopefully (if my muse stops wandering off on me) that'll be up pretty soon. By the end of the month for sure. :) I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sushmita xx.

24th April 2017:
Thanks for all the fluff, its just so sweet! A few more typos "Friday evening she was sat in her bed" and "she notched as she laid there". Absolutely loving the way u have them bond and get closer at this point.

Author's Response: Hi again!

Aww I'm glad you liked the fluffy moments! :)
Thanks! I'll get those fixed.
I'm super excited to finally be writing them like this now! I'm glad you're enjoying it! ♥

Thanks so much for reading and for all the reviews!! I hope you continue enjoying the story!

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sushmita xviii.

24th April 2017:
I guess the only feedback I wanted to give was for ppl coming back to your story every 2 weeks it would be great to see a title to each chapter instead of just the dates per the timeline as we might end up scrolling to a new chapter with spoilers instead of the one we actually intended to get to.

Author's Response: Hi there!

Oh I'm sorry that happened. :( I chose to do the chapters this way, because I thought it would be better than just going, "Chapter 1, Chapter 2, Chapter 3," and so on, like I have for most of my stories. Unless it's a one-shot, I rarely actually name the chapters. Every time I try to, they always end up sounding lame to me, so I've just given up on it haha. But I appreciate the feedback. I'll keep that I mind for future fics. :)

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gemlad xx.

20th April 2017:
Oops. My morning disappeared. This whole story is lovely!

Author's Response: Hi there!

Hahaha! Oops! It happens sometimes. XD Thank you so much, I'm thrilled you're enjoying it!! Chapter 21 is being written now, so hopefully it'll be up soon. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #21, by Emcnary xx.

19th April 2017:
This chap was not filler-ish! I loved the fluffy Snamione feels:). I super loved the flash back scene to fifth year!

Author's Response: Hi again! :)

I'm so glad it didn't end up feeling filler-ish. I was worried when I posted it that people might not like this chapter as much, especially since I really liked this one. But that makes me happy so, yay!

Thanks you again for the reviews! You're super sweet! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #22, by Emcnary xviii.

19th April 2017:
Aw!!! I love it. They are young and not too sure of themselves, so I think their first kiss was perfect:)
I must also say, I'm glad you have Hermione friends with Remus in your story, since I'm a Remus lover as well as a Snape lover. I'm writing a story that is Remus/Tonks and Snape is in it quite a lot b/c I like him!

Author's Response: Hiya!

Oh the kiss haha. Filled with all that teenaged awkwardness, wasn't it? XD I'm happy to hear that you liked it. :)

I always imagined that Hermione and Remus could have been great friends. I just can't see it any other way, so I definitely wanted them to be friends in this story. He's such a great character.

Oh that sounds fun! I adore Ronks, too! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I truly hope that you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #23, by alexaemd123 xx.

17th April 2017:
Aw.. I loved this chapter!! I feel so bad for Severus... I love him and Hermione together.. but I can't see a possible way for them to be together! If she stays.. she will never return to the present, but if she goes back, she will be young and Severus will either be dead or older. I don't know.. I have mixed emotions on their pairing. I love them together and I think it's super adorable that Sev plans on having Hermione in his future! I wanted to cry for him. And the stirring stick thing,... my heart is literally broken for him. I felt his longing and sadness when he gave the stirring stick thing to Hermione.. so sad. But I seriously love this story so much! Thank you so so so much for writing such an awesome unique story! Can not wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hi there!!

Aww thank you!! I know, poor Severus. :( Snamione is one of my favorite pairings, honestly. And I can't say too much, because spoilers haha. But we'll see what happens, or doesn't happen between them. ;) I really loved the flashback/flash-forward scene, so I'm thrilled that you've enjoyed it too! Chapter 21 is currently being written, so I'm hoping to have it up in a few days.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #24, by Kaylin xx.

16th April 2017:
This story is one I can't put down. Please keep writing as fast as you can. I love your books and know your an awesome writer!

Author's Response: Hi there!

Aww you're so incredibly sweet! I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story so far!! Chapter 21 is currently being written, so I'm hoping that'll be up in a few days. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I hope you continue enjoying the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #25, by fantastichufflepuff xx.

16th April 2017:
It did not feel like a fuller!
Thank you so much for updating
Your chapters always make me smile!
Hope you can continue your day/night wondefully!!!
Can't wait for more I love the fluff

Author's Response: Hiya!!

Oh good, I'm glad it didn't. I really liked the chapter, but I was worried that people may have found it a bit filller-ish haha. And you're so sweet! Thank you!! Your reviews always make me smile, too! :) You have a great night/day, too!! ♥

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

xoxo Meg


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>