2014-12-05 20:44:10
I got so giddy with this chapter, hehe. I'll be looking out for updates! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: I feel like such a horrible person for not updating for, like, three months, but life happened, and then writer's block... Luckily, I have rediscovered my muse (I think), and school is almost over, so I hopefully won't be disappearing like that again! I'm glad you liked the chapter, though! (this is also probably the first time I've logged in for more than a few seconds, so I'm sorry this reply is so late) I hope you're still reading!
This is a good story! Please keep writing

Author's Response: I will, don't worry! It's just taking me a bit longer to finish this chapter
2014-12-05 20:44:10
So I just finished reading the chapters you have put up so far and oh my goodness I really like it. Like A LOT. I can't wait to read more. Please keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Omg, thank you so much ^^ I'm working on the next chapter at the moment, so hopefully I'll have that up soon
2014-12-05 20:44:10
i really love the way this story is moving on. though i think it would be good i u could upload nxt chapter faster. keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, luckily, Winter Break is almost here for me, so I'll hopefully have time to write, before school starts back up again
2014-12-05 20:44:10
wow and wow...love it.will hermione have that chance to shower in that room

Author's Response: She might :3 (I'd want to have a shower in that room)
2014-10-07 21:55:45
I like that we get to know malfoy thoughts. I really am eager to know what (or who) is keeping Ron so busy.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough, and by that, I mean about two weeks to go in their world, or maybe one, I still haven't completely decided on that one, but I'm glad that you're enjoying it so far!
2014-09-20 18:16:58
i luv ur chapters...i read all the chapters right nw...and enjoyed it a lot...u r amazing...!

Author's Response: Omg, thank you! The next chapter should be coming soon, or so I hope, but school and such is consuming my life.
2014-09-20 18:16:58
Can't wait to read the next chapter :) I really like your story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter should be coming soon, if school permits (which it might not, since it's quite the busy week, and I have a horrible habit of procrastinating my homework until the last minute)
So, I just finished reading your story up to this point. I have to say that I like the way you are going with it. You aren't rushing anything and it's not boring. I am betting that it's the mystery girl whom Ron has been sneaking around with that went into the room. Hermione does deserve to know but in her state would it push her over the edge? I supposed since during their 'alone time' she didn't really feel anything she would feel more angry than heartbroken. Granted it would still hurt her very much. Will Draco be the one who helps keep her strong if she finds out? Will he also be the one to strengthen her in her road to recovery from the war? SO MANY QUESTIONS in my head. Can't wait to see what happens next. Keep on Writing! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you're enjoying it, and I promise, questions shall be answered as the story progresses! Thank you so much for your support!
2014-09-20 18:16:58
very good, but you really should update sooner because i had to re-read 2 chapters because i forgot what had happened :)

Author's Response: Ugh, I know, I know, but school is determined to consume my life! I'm working on the next chapter, though, and it will hopefully be up soon!
2014-07-24 10:56:17
I really like you way of writing and taking it slow between the two. It makes the storyline more credible

Author's Response: Thank you ^^ It's hard for me, because I'm incredibly impatient, but relationships don't just spring out of the ground one day :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story!
I loved this chapter. I was actually saddened when I saw there wasn't another chapter. The Draco/Hermione interaction was spot on! I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update fast!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, I promise! School is just getting a bit hectic, is all (I wish I could type all day, but sadly I cannot). I'll get it up as soon as I can! Thank you so much for reviewing!
Okay chap 5 is now under my belt! :)
My guess for Ron: Well there is the obvious Lavender Brown, but then there are the not so obvious, I think maybe it could be Luna, cause I feel like she didn't tell Hermione the truth about Ron having a secret relationship because she is usually a very perceptive girl. Unless she didn't want to hurt Hermione. Nah it couldn't be, Ron had perfume from another girl on his shirt and Luna was with Hermione. Okay my second not so obvious choice would be... Pansy? lolz... go house unity? Then again she is usually overly obsessed with Draco so maybe not.
I just proved both my guesses wrong... silly me ;)
I can't wait to read chapter six! And I can't wait to see how you make Hermione find out. I've seen so many people do it differently that it's always a joy to see how people end up doing it.
Talk to you chapter 6!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been toying around with a few ideas, but Lavender may be spared, simply because she seems to always be one of the more obvious ones... I've been doing some research into other Gryffindor ladies. I'm working with a few ideas about Chapter 6, and just how she'll find out, and I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story
okay I've read chapters 3 and 4. Out of those two, I liked when Draco was with the Threstles, it proves ( at least to me ) that he is an animal lover, also my reasoning why Crookshanks likes him?
In this chapter I love when you make Draco do the one-eyebrow lifting face, haha I always do it with him. It makes me feel silly and special. ;)
Onward to chapter 5, which is currently the next update, so please keep writing!!! I'm not usually the type to review every chapter but for you I will try seeing as no one else is trying. Talk to you for chapter 5!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means a lot to me! And I have a habit of having some characters with the ability of the one-eyebrow lifting thing, but I decided Hermione wouldn't be able to, because I thought it would be something that would annoy her in the story (and I don't have that ability either). I blame Ranger's Apprentice for my obsession with the expression, though. As for why Crookshanks likes him, you'll find out later on :D
2014-06-26 22:41:48
Nice chapter. I have a bad feeling about Ron though. ( of course ) I feel like maybe Hermione got the wrong impression of what Ron was trying to tell her about his feelings. Just a guess, but a very prominent one.
Next up chapter 3!! :)

Author's Response: Very perceptive, and your concerns are later confirmed, as you've found out ^^
2014-06-26 14:57:20
lolz I guess word count helps!!! :) I love that you made Hermione show a more creative side to her, and hope that it appears in the later chapters. Maybe a "heart to heart" situation with Draco at some point? Anyway that's only a thought. I can't wait to read the other chapters and can't wait to review back with those ones!

-Dancing Dragon

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked Hermione's artsy side, and a "heart to heart" with Draco is on my agenda of things to come :3
2014-07-11 15:22:57
I LOVE THIS FANFIC!!!
So good! I love how you're making Hermoine slightly more open and free and not as strict, but you're keeping her canon.
PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that makes me incredibly happy ^^ I'm working on the next chapter as we speak, or rather, type, and hopefully I'll have it up to my standards soon!
Ah you're such a good writer I'm honestly disappointed that when I finished this chapter there wasn't another one to great my arrow. whatever you better update soon.. please :) I would like to know what is going to happen I'm rather impatient.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, and as soon I get back to my computer I'll get started on the next chapter, which is already near halfway done ^^
2014-06-26 22:41:48
I could definitely feel the emotions. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: My face just lit up into a smile. I love reviews so much, and it is making my sunburn just a bit easier to deal with
2014-06-26 14:57:20
I found this very interesting.

Author's Response: Because I felt the need to reply to this one as well :)

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!