Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Twenty-One Days of Worthy
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aurora borealis Day Eight

20th June 2017:
Love this story so much! I still check this site every day for updates from you. I really hope one of these days I`m going to stumble upon a new chapter not only of this but of DBDL too :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sushmita Day Eight

21st May 2017:
Omg this story just gets better! This could have been the perfect opportunity to have just come out with the truth of her being a Slytherin! I absolutely loved every moment of this story and how the magic of their romance just gets better and better.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sushmita Day Seven

11th May 2017:
OMG and a new adventure begins! Can't wait for u to update going to Muggle Mane's house now. And specially after Jamison broke his nose as well. Hopefully they can use his wand to maybe summon it so there's no further trouble? Your writing has been flawless for this story and has such a great flow to it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sushmita Day Six

11th May 2017:
Aarghhh the wave! OMG I want a full fledged novel on these two. Can u change 21 days of Worthy to like more than 21+365 days of Worthy? Now I'm starting to think these two are more dreamy than Dromeda and Ted.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sushmita Day Five

11th May 2017:
Absolutely loved the time travel idea and the lovely date they had together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sushmita Day Three

11th May 2017:
OMG this chapter was wonderful and cute and funny! And I love these two lovebirds! What a perfect date. I'm surprised Marcy's parents are not worried about her disappearance at all. :D Please keep writing this story, its fantastic and fun!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sushmita Day Two

10th May 2017:
Love how this story is flowing and progressing. Jamison's laughing personality and Marcy's temper! Opposites attract for sure!
Typo " are going to do "

 Report Review

Review #8, by sushmita Day One

10th May 2017:
I'm so excited to start this new story of yours in parallel. I'd also love to see u write series of one shots on Marcy and Jamison at Hogwarts in parallel with Defiant Blood Defiant love starting with the day they got together from their POV?

 Report Review

Review #9, by aurora borealis Day Five

10th April 2017:
WooHoo:) This update was such a pleasant surprise and I'm really looking forward to that chapter 6. Thank you so much!
The chapter was excellent, I was laughing so hard when I got to the part about cotton candy:)

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! I'm really happy I've started writing this story again.

Next chapter is in the queue :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Day Three

15th June 2016:
I'm rereading this-what great dialogue! Marcy was hilarious-she & Jamison make a like adorable & believable couple!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I haven't been working on this story as much since I've been focusing more on DBDL, but it's definitely next on my list!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aurora borealis Day Four

27th February 2016:
I recently reread this story and I remembered how I was really happy when I first saw that you decided to write the story of two of my favorite characters from DBDL. PLEASE write some more, I know that you had some difficulties with this story and I really hope that it is in the past now. I`ll be looking forward to this new chapter/chapters:) And please don`t be mad at me for always writing reviews in which I urge you to write more, I am a big fan of your writing, you know that:)

Author's Response: You are the sweetest most loyal fan ever! Thank you for always reminding me how much I love my stories!

I am working on the next chapter for this and for DBDL! I hope you keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Day Four

18th February 2016:
Too funny! I could picture that whole festival scene... And Marcy curses-how authentic!! Love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the festival scene, it was rather difficult for me to write (I don't know why haha). And yes Marcy is quite an interesting character haha

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest Day One

17th February 2016:
Marcy's got the temper! I read the later stories, so this fun catching up with the back story. Good so far!

Author's Response: Yes she is quite a temperamental woman! I hope you keep reading, thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShannonRay (not logged in) Day Three

8th March 2015:
This is soo great and adorable! I can't wait to read more moments (does that make sense?) Im excited that there is gona be 21 chapters! Please keep writing! I love Marcys character and I love Jamison and Marcy together! I really wanted to read more about them when i read defiant blood, defiant love so this is great! thank you!

Author's Response: I'm so slow with this story, I apologize. It's one of the harder ones for me to write, I don't know why. I am working on the next chapter now though. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by aurora borealis Day Three

19th October 2014:
Please keep writing this story. It would be really sad if you abandoned it. I have just reread this chapter and of the three existing chapters it`s definitely my favorite. I hope you will write more soon:)

Author's Response: I am actually working on the next chapter right now! Hopefully it will be up soon :))

 Report Review

Review #16, by tia Day Three

3rd July 2014:
THIS CHAPTER IS MY FAVORITE, I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING AT MARCY'S ANTICS LOOOL! MARCY WAS VERY ENJOYABLE TO READ ABOUT IN THIS ONE. These adventures they go on are so cute, ugh i love them both.
Update soon love!!

Author's Response: Haha I was so nervous about this chapter, I'm so glad you liked it! Next chapter won't be fun at all, sorry to disappoint but you'll see why, but after that it will definitely pick up again :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by tia Day Two

3rd July 2014:
aw can these two get any cuter

Author's Response: Oh yes they can ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by NASHAAD Day Three

7th June 2014:
BWAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA OMG MARCY GOT HIGH OF STRAWBERRIES W/ HEALING PROPERTIES. THIS IS DEF A NEW THING, NEVER HEARD OF IT BEFORE. JAMISON IS HONESTLY A SWEETHEART HE DIDN'T TRY TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF HER OR ANYTHING AND HE TOOK CARE OF HER WHILE SHE WAS UP IN THE CLOUDS. EITHER THAT OR HE REALLY HAS NOTHING BETTER TO DO, LMFAO JAMISON GOT COMPETITION FROM A MUGGLE NOW? IT WAS SO CUTE HOW HE GOT ALL PROTECTIVE ABOUT HER WHEN HE FOUND HER WITH THE MUGGLE. AND HIS JEALOUSY WAS EXTREMELY ADORABLE TOO, MARCY IS ONE HELLA LUCKY CHICK!

Author's Response: IM SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT! I was waiting for you to read it because that's when I know if it was a good chapter or not, based on your review. Sorry next chapter won't be up for a few weeks since I'm leaving on my trip but I'll definitely write it out while I'm there. Thanks my penguin :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Celestialbattlefield Day Three

1st June 2014:
hhahahaha!!
marcy u crazy strawberry eating woman!!
look at u all smitten like a kitten in a mitten... with candyfloss fuzz...and u oohing and aaahing ... of course jamison is jealous who wouldn want a little slytherin pixie??
;)
and ur writers block disintegratde to the four winds because this was the best chapter EVER!
mwahahaha
( i might be on those strawberries too!)

Author's Response: Haha this made me so happy! I'm so glad you liked it!! Yeah she's definitely growing on Jamison and you can tell by his reactions. Thanks so much, I was so worried about this chapter being all over the place. I always look forward to your reviews. I hope you follow my stories till the end. Thank you :))

 Report Review

Review #20, by Celestialbattlefield Day Two

4th May 2014:
this might be slightly random...
but when does marcy eat??

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA.
OMG you're so right!
I'm starving the poor girl!!
I'm going right now to edit this chapter and feed the poor child.
You're amazing, thank you for pointing out my tyrannous ways :p


 Report Review

Review #21, by NASHAAD Day Two

4th May 2014:
AWE, 100 POINTS TO JAMISON FOR BEING A NATURE FREAK SMART AND BEAUTIFUL ALL AT THE SAME TIME! Jamison seems like a cool dude though, how many guys are actually that good looking and care about non juvenile shit. Is there any place else in the villa besides the beach, it'd be nice for them to meet and mingle w/ other people their age. I expect a longer chapter or maybe a faster update, i'm crushing on these two pretty bad now!

Author's Response: JAMISON IS PERFECT I WISH ALL GOOD LOOKING GUYS HAD BRAINS LIKE HIM! Yeah they're going to start exploring pretty soon which I'm excited for, but I'm pretty sure the next chapter is just in the beach area as well. I'm so glad you're crushing, I'm crushing too don't worry!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NASHAAD Day One

3rd May 2014:
MEP, I LIKE MARCY, OOOHHH SHE'S A WILD ONEEE! Jamison's got some gut's to be perfectly honest she's kind of scary and I would have run the other way for sure! Well it sucks having such old fashioned people for relatives because of the fact they it's their way or the highway, good for Marcy for taking a stand. I can't wait for their next interaction, oh and are Macy and Jamison the only teens their age at the villas, is it like some retirement home for old folk? And are they still in Great Britain?

Author's Response: SHE IS A WILD ONE MY PENGUIN!! Jamison is beautiful, he makes me want to cry D': Her relatives are pretty fastidious, I'm not going to lie, especially Aunt Romaine. Her name makes me think of Romaine salad. I'm not sure if I like Romaine salad at this point :p They will meet other people their age soon lol, and yes they are in Britain. Thank you my penguin you're amazing as usual :))

 Report Review

Review #23, by tia Day One

26th April 2014:
NAAAVVA,

Let me just say thank you for dedicating basically a whole fan fic to these two, I thought Marcy/Jamieson would only get a chap tbh. Anyway, loved how you started off the story. Jamieson sounds way too sexy lol. Marcy's character was interesting as well, hope to get to know more of her as the story progresses. I can not wait to get to the scene when he actually finds out she's not in Hufflepuff!

Once again you provide your readers with another great fic, thank you dear!! Looking forward to the next update

Author's Response: Yayyy my troll :))

I'm glad you like it! I already have the second chapter written out so I will try to update it soon :P

Thanks love!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login