Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Winds of Desire
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld A Trip To St. Mungo's

23rd October 2017:
Lol it'll be interesting to read about narcissa going with them to a muggle doctors office. Not sure if narcissa is supposed to be funny but she really is sometimes. Anyway... so excited to find out what there having!!! In all the other stories I've read then they have a boy always... so it'll be interesting to see how this one goes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Escaped

23rd October 2017:
Lucius with mixed feelings about Draco... what's to happen next?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld An Almost Lethal Interrogation

23rd October 2017:
So they broke out little at a time. And Ron wow lol thinking he's gonna get them mad at each other and it only back fires. Hasn't he learned by now that all his crappy ideas always backfire on him? Jk glad Draco turned the death eaters in tho!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Questions..

22nd October 2017:
Oh wow. Oh wow. I think hermione really needs to just make up her mind. Hopefully she just did. This is getting confusing even for the readers.

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld Out With the Old, In With the New

22nd October 2017:
Great chapter!!! Lol and Luna always thinking so positive and funny! I don't get all the hermione being sad and thinking she still loves ron. He did cheat on her so she of all people should just move on and be happy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld Moving On is Hard To Do

22nd October 2017:
Lol that's evil of you... making them go out to easy the same night and place... it was enjoyable to read tho so oh well.. lol and lavender getting mad at Ron cuz she thinks the baby is rons lol!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworld Love at First Sight

22nd October 2017:
Rons thinking about someone else for a change... he just as well be with lavender... I don't get it either... three weeks without seeing Draco... not normal but I loved the part about the baby and them seeing pictures!!! I always love that part!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld Don't Worry, Everything Will Be Alright

22nd October 2017:
Narcissa protecting her grandchild! Awe how sweet! Lol I don't get them waiting on the sex. There already gonna have a baby anyways so they just as well enjoy themselves before hermione starts getting to big... great chapter tho!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworld Painful Memories

22nd October 2017:
I've got no words... I'll just read on...

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld The Confrontation of Draco Malfoy

22nd October 2017:
Ron keeps doing things that'll make hermione mad at him. That's not gonna get her back to him if he thinks it is... anyways good talk tho

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld The Revealing to Ronald

22nd October 2017:
I don't like how she keeps saying the baby is a mistake. Glad there getting used to it tho so that they'll hopefully stop talking about it being a mistake.

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworld A 'Sticky' Situation

22nd October 2017:
I don't like this chapter much... as I'm hoping and praying that I will be able to become pregnant soon. The joy of having a baby is so wonderful and only a mother would know just how wonderful it is. It bugs me that so much people think being pregnant and having a baby is a bad thing. They sometimes come very unexpectedly like my first child did but they are the most wonderful unexpected things!

I understand where there coming from and who they are but what's a child to think if they ever found out that there parents thought of them as a mistake from the very beginning.

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld Morning After

22nd October 2017:
Oh wow astoria... can't have whatever you want whenever you want. Anyway interesting!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworld The Merchant Inn

22nd October 2017:
They are moving a bit fast but. quote from one of my favorite movie's 'well when you know, you know'!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld A Night at The Pub

21st October 2017:
Lol ginny... and Ron just keeps making more mistakes. I know how that feels. I seem to keep making the same mistakes over and over again too :( anywho enough about me... hermione and Draco are going on a actually planned date!!! I must read!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld The Cat's Out of The Bag

21st October 2017:
Now what's Ron gonna do? And of Draco and hermione... guess I'll just have to read to find out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld The Visit

20th October 2017:
It is moving a bit fast for my liking... and I would have hexed Draco for telling Harry that they were snogging. As hermione didn't start it and ended it pretty much after it started... but I'm interested to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Goodbyes and Hellos

20th October 2017:
Oh Ron go hang out and be with lavender. I'm excited to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld An Odd Meeting

20th October 2017:
Lol I enjoyed this chapter. Chuckled a bit and some of Draco's lines lol so excited to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Gone

20th October 2017:
Lol Harry... telling her to not go back to Ron... what a good friend. I do hope some good happens soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld Caught Red Handed

20th October 2017:
Ron and lavender... aren't they stupid. Duh obviously if someone is cheating then the other is bound to find out especially if it's been three months. They don't need to be a know it all lavender brown.
Great forest chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Janner Draco's Surprise

5th March 2016:
If Hermione and Draco's baby is called Arabella, then who the hell is Savanna?

Author's Response: Uh oh. I changed the child's name. I re-edited the whole story.. I must have missed that. Thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Zenzao Caught Red Handed

18th November 2015:
I have to say, I don't typically examine stories of this nature. Not quite my cup of tea, so to speak, though I have read Dramione a long time ago.

At first glance it did feel a little like a stretch in the way that the drama was delivered; and yet, to be fair, this is hardly exceeding the behavior demonstrated by canon during HBP for Hermione, Ron, Lavender. Spite, jealously, cruelty, sneaking about and acting as if nothing is terribly awry- yes, I can see them acting out this way, given the circumstances you are building.

For your first fanfic I think that you have written a decent opening chapter. A little polish throughout, perhaps a little less... hm... blunt, approach to Ron and Hermione's tension, like her screaming at him for example, would be welcome.

I'll try another few chapters down the road, at least as far as seeing the main ship come together, before I decide on following this story through to the end - 30 chapters is quite a lot to swallow - but to this point I am at least curious.

Author's Response: Hi Zenzao,
Thank you for your honest response. I understand this story is quite at a fast plot. And that they seem a little too inlike themselves. I recently reedited all thirty chapters in hopes to make it much better. But I did not revise the plot, mostly grammar mistakes and such. I have started a sequel as well that has started off rather well so if you get the chance maybe check it out too? :) glad you came by to read this!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Millie Out With the Old, In With the New

13th November 2015:
If hermione and Draco have only been together for 1 month how can she be 12 weeks pregnant? Love the story though! It's brilliant

Author's Response: I'll read it over again, I was sure I planned it out right but I probably made a mistake. I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma. Dinner Party and A Wedding

8th November 2015:
Brillant story. Couldnt stop reading ☺ xxx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you Emma. I am so glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>