Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Bond that Binds Us
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Calendula In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

19th October 2013:
I really like this story! Please continue, it's really good! There aren't a lot of veela Scorpius stories.

Author's Response: will do thanks for reading and responding!! Mischievously yours,

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

4th May 2013:
Oh, the fun we have with our mates. :) Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: how right you are my friend, haha I'm am so glad you are enjoying the story thus far and I will update asap

Curiously yours'

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #3, by pendfriend In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

13th April 2013:
Yay you updated me likey lol. I like where it's going it was very short tho. Scorpius is an arse.

Author's Response: Don't worry it'll get better

 Report Review

Review #4, by LaraGul In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

13th April 2013:
Extremely short but it still was nice . Please your talent is amazing next time try and make it longer.

Author's Response: Sorry ill update longer chaos soil I was just extrememly tired when I did this chap

 Report Review

Review #5, by ines0803 In which Rose gets kissed and Scorpius gets punched

12th April 2013:
Hi!
I think this story will be great! I really like what I've read :D
Please update soon!
Ines

Author's Response: I will thanks for enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #6, by BorisBike In which a Veela finds his Mate

30th March 2013:
Blimey!
I think I am in love with this story already!
Really great idea!

Author's Response: Brilliant! I'm glad to hear you love my story, I'll be sure to keep it up!

Cunningly yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 In which a Veela finds his Mate

29th March 2013:
Great update! A few errors, but no worries on that. Love the story!

Author's Response: thank you I will be sue to try harder in less errors! I do hope you enjoyed the chapter and will keep reading thank you all the same.
curiously yours
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Unknown Reactions

23rd March 2013:
Great story! Been awhile since I've read a Veela story. Some errors and other stuff, but enjoyed this intro and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Grrr! lol jk I know there are a lot of errors, im just glad i got my story up and all and glad you read it thank you i will up date soon i promise please read and enjoy!!
mischievously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #9, by LaraGul Unknown Reactions

20th March 2013:
Magnificent Continue

Author's Response: thanks Will do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by giggle Unknown Reactions

20th March 2013:
Like it I do i must kno where its going keep it up please. Update asap

Author's Response: Haha I will do that thank you for reading and reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login