Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Innocent
  
518 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilylike Life After Death

14th November 2017:
Wow.. i have read countless hp marauder fanfics, and let me tell you, none of them have ever made me cry like this chapter just did. Thank you for sharing this story with me, you are so talented ! Love from Italy L

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gottoboom Breached Borders

20th October 2017:
Hi, first of all great story, great concept! I've read quite a number of Harry Potter fanfictions even though most of them weren't on this site and this is the first story Ive read which takes this line, and you've gone about it quite creatively too. There are quite a few things you've overlooked or not planned out very well throughout the story but I understand why that has happened as this is simply a fanfiction and you would just unnecesarily be using up energy while trying to look at that and with such a complicated plot to work with its bound to happen. And as long as the book is an enjoyable read and is decent (in terms of spelling/grammar) its all great! I congratulate you and thank you for this book and I'm looking forward to start on the sequel. Good Job & Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Izzy Breached Borders

24th September 2017:
OMG! This had me. I was up all night reading it, I couldn't bear to leave it. So many twists and turns and I am so glad you wrote a sequel. I would watch a movie out of this! Honestly just great job and thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ayza The Quest For Answers

13th November 2016:
I loved it so don't stop writing. Pls finish the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by water_lilies The Prisoner

3rd September 2016:
I just started reading your story and it's very good so far. However, I have to say that this transition broke my heart:

"James lifted an invisible sword-

-and toppled off his seat, dead, his face suddenly ten years older. Beside him lay Lily, unmoving, her green eyes staring without seeing. Remus turned to Sirius, hatred etched onto his pale, suddenly twenty-one-year old face. “It wasn’t me!” Sirius shouted. “No, Moony, I wouldn’t! I didn’t kill them! I’m innocent, I swear!”

I knew we would eventually get to the part about their deaths, but the way you did it, with such a sudden change, was so heartbreaking it left me speechless! It was extremely sad, but very well done! Also, the part about Harry really made me despise Mrs Peterson.

I am looking forward to the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lila Bad Dreams

14th August 2016:
Gilderoy Lockheart was a Ravenclaw, not a Hufflepuff. Great chapter! I love your writing skills.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dinthemidwest Escape From Privet Drive

17th May 2016:
I like Sirius rescuing Harry-very original, and I enjoy the way you've portrayed the characters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dinthmidwest The Prisoner

17th May 2016:
Great details and plot! Glad I decided to catch your stories...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Runforyourlifex Heading Home

1st April 2016:
Hi there!
Why exactly is Harry called Newt? I'm sure you explained it somewhere along in the story but it seems like I missed it.
I am kind of confused with reading Newt instead of Harry :)

Great story btw! A friend recommended it and so far I like it a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ForeverLovingHermione Breached Borders

9th January 2016:
love this! cant wait to read the next!! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ForeverLovingHermione The Serpent Sworn

8th January 2016:
sad to see this story coming to an end but utterly excited to begin the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ForeverLovingHermione Guilty Hearts

7th January 2016:
OMG. So thankful that the truth is it and incredibly curious as to where the story's going to go from here. That last bit killed me. Poor Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ForeverLovingHermione A Delicate Balance

4th January 2016:
I actually kinda like Nacissa. Weird. The incident in diagon alley was pretty entertaining and I'm loving the Remus/fenrir situation. Also can't wait for Harry to become and animagus!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ForeverLovingHermione An Overdue Explanation

3rd January 2016:
I loved the comment about lily being formidable lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by ForeverLovingHermione Mirrors At The Ministry

30th December 2015:
I loved her response about her wand less magic brig hypothetical. Literally laughed for a good two minutes. Husband might possibly think I'm insane. Lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by ForeveLovingHermione The Aftermath

30th December 2015:
OMG I love how Harry "casually" mentioned the silver thing. I could totally picture his grin, too. I laughed so hard my husband asked me what was wrong. Lol! Totally loving this fic! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys Padfoot's Tale

1st October 2015:
aah walburga. you evil witch

 Report Review

Review #18, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys Gringotts Wizarding Bank

1st October 2015:
my my harry. what powerful magic you have

 Report Review

Review #19, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys Escape From Privet Drive

1st October 2015:
So Padfoot and Harry meet at last!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys The Prisoner

1st October 2015:
LOVE it! great start

 Report Review

Review #21, by Azkabanished Fallen Soldier

17th September 2015:
Wow. I was absolutely losing it throughout the battle at the Ministry ... but for it all to be a plan? Scrimgeour's mental!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Azkabanished The Snake Pit

16th September 2015:
Oh my, Narcissa is so sassy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by azkabanished Trying Times And Trials

16th September 2015:
I have to start reviewing! I've been making my way through the chapters over the last couple days and it's absolutely brilliant. AU for sure, but completely believable. The plot is beautifully thought out and the writing is fantastic - I'm giggling to myself as I'm reading most of it (plus the almost-tears whenever there's a bit about L&J). Can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by slightly odd kat Ebony's Hunt

5th June 2015:
The London Police force is called the London Metrapolitan Police Force, usually shortened to the Met, not City police.

I really like this story, it's very entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Minerva_magic Breached Borders

13th April 2015:
Amazing story! Couldn't have been happier with any of it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>