Reading Reviews for Being the Other Woman
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBHP Veronica Potter's Memories

21st April 2017:
I am honestly surprised that I am sad Veronica died. I totally was not expecting that. But I'm really happy James and Vi aren't jumping back into a relationship.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBHP Abigail Price's Funeral

21st April 2017:
Not totally unexpected, but still exciting. Of course the baby isn't James's, he's just deluded. I don't particularly trust Keith. I think if he really cared about Violet he would have told her. Keeping it from her just seems manipulative. I'm excited to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BBHP Seriously Serious

21st April 2017:
Veronica. Is. Crazy. Like clinically insane. Like get a restraining order and put that woman in a mental institution crazy. And poor Violet!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BBHP First Loves

21st April 2017:
I'm just thrilled that Vi made it to Healer status all on her own, without her parents help. Go girl! I still think she should get together with Keith though, instead of all-over-the-place Potter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by BBHP Awkward Situations

20th April 2017:
I'm totally sucked in! I'm so anxious about what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BBHP Healer Keith Bennett

20th April 2017:
Vi should just hook up with Healer Bennett and be done with James. What kind of guy cheats on his wife? I think he's just a lost puppy who needs to figure out himself before messing anything else up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BBHP Forgetting James Potter

20th April 2017:
Poor Vi. I'm very curious what went down with her parents to get her cut off. She totally deserves and has earned an internship and her life could be so much better right now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cocopops Epilogue

19th March 2017:


Author's Response: Well hello to you too, cocopops ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by luna1306 Epilogue

18th March 2017:
the end.
thank you for this amazing story, we all new it had to end at some point and i like the way it did.
violet not being ready for marriage because of veronica, them visiting her grave and Violet being such a great doctor.
james is still such a child, but what did you expect!

love luna

Author's Response: No, not the end! Just... the end :( That makes it sound so final, even though it really is the end.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ray Epilogue

18th March 2017:
Just fabulous and what a brilliant ending to a brilliant story

Author's Response: Thank you Ray!!!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzero Epilogue

18th March 2017:
The honor was ours.I started reading after 5 chapter's and it was a wonderful ride all along.The last few chapter's were amazing.I loved the epilogue and especially the end where Violet takes an intern depicting the circle of life.Thank you very much for all the time you put in for this wonderful piece of work.Peace and Long life. Thanks. I hope you continue writing.You are an amzing writer

Author's Response: If I could use an emoji that showed I was sobbing, I would. Thank you for riding along on this journey with me! I will continue writing, so keep an eye out ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterhead1994 Epilogue

17th March 2017:
Beautiful ending though I'm really sad that story is over. I think you did a wonderful job with this. I can't wait to see the next project you'll have up. And I'm really happy that you made sure that James was still a tad immature. It's awesome that they had twin boys. much like Fred and George. I love this story so much.!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! James will always be a little immature to me, no matter his age. And someone had to have twins again, right?!

Until next time!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Such a good book Veronica Potter's Memories

16th February 2017:
OH MY GOD THIS STORY IS AMAZING. PLEASE MAKE THE EPILOGE LONG AND MAYBE A SECOND STORY TO THIS. THIS STORY WAS AS GOOD AS "DELICATE". I had a fun time reading this story. The memeries made me cry.

Thank you for making this. Please continue this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! I'm super flattered to get such high praise and such a comparison to a story that I have read over and over again :) :)

Epilogue will be coming soon, I'm just trying to figure out how to get it "Just right" for all of you dedicated and loyal readers :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterPoppins101 The Benefit

16th February 2017:
Hey there!

I've been reading this story all morning and its quite intriguing! I don't really know how I feel about most of it. I like Violet, and I think she's doing a great job of going after what she wants, but Keith CREEPS ME OUT. LIKE GET HIM AWAY. Also he and Veronica seem like they're doing something weird, and I think she's trying to get pregnant to keep James which is just.. ew. Have some self respect girl and leave this man that obviously loves someone else. I like a lot of what you're doing and that I really don't know whats going to happen! I also really like Adam!

Keep writing!

Abby Rose

Author's Response: I"m glad you have enjoyed it! It really brings out controversial feelings in everyone, I think. You want to hate the "other woman" but you also feel for Vi and all she is experiencing.

Keith is... well... keep reading. He will turn out to be someone that you respect in the end.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by luna1306 Veronica Potter's Memories

14th February 2017:
Now I feel guilty! Guiltily for hating Veronica so much. I just never thought about how this would be for her.
That's why I think It was great you put this in here it really teaches that there's always more to a story than you can see from one point of view.

Thank you and I hope to be reading the epilogue soon

Author's Response: I think because we all got so wrapped into Vi, we forgot that she was the "other woman". I had to remind myself (and all of you) that Veronica was a victim too. I'm so glad you enjoyed it and keep an eye out for the epilogue!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzero Veronica Potter's Memories

13th February 2017:
That was the best chapter of the story.The side of Veronica was so expertly hidden despite obvious hints.The dialogues were amazing.It was like you are actually watching it unfold on cinema.Amazing. Thank you very much for such an awesome chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I feel like everything managed to pull itself together so well in the end that things made so much sense (even to me). I never truly knew the direction I was going with this story, but this definitely turned out much better than I thought it would.

Thank you so much for your flattering review!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterhead1994 Veronica Potter's Memories

13th February 2017:
That was so sad. so freaking sad. But amazing. You're an amazing writer and I love this story. you did such an awesome job with it. AH!
I wish it wasn't over.

Author's Response: I know it was sad, but I really hope it wrapped everything together well! It tore at my heart to write, but I really feel that it was necessary. Not QUITE over, but sadly, it is :(

xoxo.


 Report Review

Review #18, by SpellMaker The End and a Beginning

6th February 2017:
Youve got me in tears!! That was such an amazing chapter!! So glad James is the father! Cannot wait for more!!

Author's Response: AHH DON'T CRY OR I'LL CRY!!! If there was one thing I knew that would come from this story, it was James being a father... I just never really knew of whose kid ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lexi The End and a Beginning

31st January 2017:
Such a great chapter. You can really feel the love of James, Vi and even Veronica jump off the page. Well done! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Veronica will always hold a special place in all of our hearts. Even stronger in a few chapters ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by blackzero The End and a Beginning

30th January 2017:
It iwas the most unexpected twist. I was dumbstruck while reading it.Absolutely splendid. The William connection with Veronica is not fully explained may be in next...Why was he blabbing constantly...And god know what memories she left for Violet.This was best of the best with mindblowing twist and emotions.Thanks.Cannot wait for next .Please update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad it was unexpected! That's exactly what I was going for (even if I didn't decide to kill her until I started writing this chapter). I think everything will be explained a little bit in the next few chapters. Veronica's memories will wrap it all together.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by luna1306 The End and a Beginning

30th January 2017:
Holy sh*t I came here fast! A few hours ago I checked for updates and I saw none and now I'm reviewing this so that must be within 4 hours!

Omg Veronica is dead! Like I wanted her gone but dead!?
Well actually I don't blame you, I always say a story without a few dead people can't be that good of a story.

I think it's good they don't want to get together right away, obviously. I mean that would just be so disrespectful. Of course they are going to get together eventually, I mean they are made for each other!

I'm so sad it's ending soon but I bet It'll end great!

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm finally surprising people when I update fast!! :)

We all wanted her dead. Come on now. NO I'M JUST KIDDING! I had to really spin stuff around... and honestly, I didn't plan on this happening until i started typing the chapter. I'm not a planner. Sorry!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by Celeste Abigail Price's Funeral

2nd January 2017:
Hate Keith. Hate Veronica. Love Freddie. Love Vi. Love James. I just decided to read this story because I have been reading your other one called being a Falmouth Falcon and this caught my attention. I really can't wait for you to continue this story and I can't wait to see what happens. I'm so happy that she was right when she said that she was cheating on James. Ugh I really hope Violet and James end up together it's obvious that his whole family want them together

Author's Response: I really wish someone in my life was as oblivious as Freddie Weasley is. I would love it. I think it would make my life complete to have SUCH awkward moments as what he brings up.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by luna1306 Abigail Price's Funeral

5th December 2016:
Keith probably didn't say it because he wanted vi for himself and so he is an a*s. ALSO VI NEEDS TO TELL JAMES AND VERONICA NEEDS TO SOD OFF. Stupid lying gold digger

Author's Response: Keith definitely took a turn for the worst in these chapters. But hopefully even his actions will make sense in the chapters to come.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinnyLove88 Abigail Price's Funeral

21st July 2016:
uh oh its getting very very exiting :)
I hope its not james baby :)

please write soon

Author's Response: I hope its not James' baby too. Ugh. Why do my antagonists have to ruin everything?

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by cocopops Abigail Price's Funeral

20th July 2016:
Omg. I KNEW IT! That little, lying piece of. I love it! Haha thanks for updating, please update with another one asap!

Author's Response: Ahh, but all might not be as it seems, grasshopper ;)

xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>