Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ignite
  
471 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cora Embers

25th June 2017:
I just have to say that this is one of the best things I've ever read (fanfiction or not). Thank you for writing such a great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by happyanon Blaze of Glory

29th April 2017:
i dont know if you still visit this site. Ive been reading this story for one whole day. JONES was my favorite. I cant deal with this. I cant freaking deal with this. ITS TOO MUCH. Selena and Jones were my shi0 believe it or not. I HAD. A feeling it was Jones or Albus. BUT I WAS SCARED because JONES had been getting so many special little moments past 3-4 chapters and I knew this was gonna happen I just TRIED-DESPERATELY to NOT believe it. And still I end up with a broke heart. Oh I wanna hold Selena. HOW COULD YOU!?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amicus Embers

23rd April 2017:
I didn't think I liked next gen, esp Scorpius Rose but written by you I loved it! All your characters have balance, I particularly loved Lockett and the glimpse of the impact on being a muggleborn incarcerated during the 2nd war.
Loved that you showed everyones relationships, each convincing. Brilliant Jones and his quiet bravery of doing what had to be done and perhaps never mentioning that there was a high probability of him having to act as he did to the others as otherwise they might not have gone ahead with the plan.
I love reading the snippits of Harry, Ron and Hermione too they read perfectly older but the same people at heart. I may not be able to wait to start the next in the series!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Libbypotter Embers

30th March 2017:
You are a truly great writer
Thank you for a wonderful story and amazing characters

 Report Review

Review #5, by Libbypotter Blaze of Glory

30th March 2017:
Heart was breaking over Tim. Now broken

 Report Review

Review #6, by Libbypotter On an Open Fire

25th March 2017:
Poor, poor Scorpius.
I love them all but he is my favourite

 Report Review

Review #7, by Libbypotter Rising Heat

24th March 2017:
Heart breaking poor Tim

 Report Review

Review #8, by Libbypotter House on Fire

24th March 2017:
Lots of truths coming out. Wonderful interactions

 Report Review

Review #9, by Libbypotter Raked Over the Ashes

24th March 2017:
So so insightful
Just like the original, no one is totally good or totally bad

 Report Review

Review #10, by Libbypotter Crash and Burn

23rd March 2017:
True love never did run smoothly. I am so sorry for him though

 Report Review

Review #11, by Libbypotter Fire and Ice

23rd March 2017:
Perfect just perfect. Best couple ever in Harry Potter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Libbypotter Cleansing Flames

22nd March 2017:
Scorpius needs to be part of the Weasley family

 Report Review

Review #13, by Libbypotter Hot and Cold

22nd March 2017:
So so glad Rose knows

 Report Review

Review #14, by Libbypotter Firefight

22nd March 2017:
Rose called him Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Libbypotter Cooking on Gas

22nd March 2017:
Weasley family tree more vicious than the whomping willow, priceless

 Report Review

Review #16, by Libbypotter Out of the Frying Pan

22nd March 2017:
House elves with union rights, priceless

Also just to say for the hundredth time I love your Scorpius

 Report Review

Review #17, by Libbypotter Hot Pursuit

21st March 2017:
You always make her go crazy-eyed
I love their interaction that is the one thing missing from Cursed Child

 Report Review

Review #18, by Libbypotter Fever Pitch

21st March 2017:
Scorpius is certainly self aware although he hides it to others so well

I am so happy to immerse myself in this, you are a great writer

 Report Review

Review #19, by Libbypotter Fever Pitch

21st March 2017:
Scorpius is certainly self aware although he hides it to others so well

I am so happy to immerse myself in this, you are a great writer

 Report Review

Review #20, by Libbypotter Afterburn

21st March 2017:
Rereading this allows so much more to be picked up. I love how much he knows about Rose

 Report Review

Review #21, by Libbypotter Afterburn

21st March 2017:
Rereading this allows so much more to be picked up. I love how much he knows about Rose

 Report Review

Review #22, by Libbypotter Like Wildfire

20th March 2017:
Liked how Rose and Scorpius were starting to get along a little

 Report Review

Review #23, by Libbypotter Sackcloth and Ashes

20th March 2017:
I love how they are interact. I must admit I find Rose's choice of Hector strange but it does make a good story and I love your view of Scorpius

 Report Review

Review #24, by Libbypotter Heartburn

20th March 2017:
Poor Scorp. I love the friendship between him and Al. Wouldn't we all want a friend like that

 Report Review

Review #25, by Libbypotter Steam Out

17th March 2017:
I stopped reading fanfic after I saw Cursed Child. A couple of weeks ago I tried again and found so many 2 dimensional characters and nearly gave up. Then I thought about rereading some of my favourites. Your story was top of my list.

Your characters are so well rounded and believable. I love them all, well probably not Hector

Thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>