2004-05-13 13:58:34
I like how your story is going so far!
2004-04-02 14:11:34
*Mutters* What is this? A review thing, or a chat room? Reviews are not so post to be like a chat room, *Pokes rules* Anyways---Story---5/10. ~~Emma~~
2004-05-13 13:58:34
That was cool. And I think that they are just fine the way they are so dont worry about changing them. --Boo
2004-05-12 14:07:52
That was a funny chapter. I liked the warts. THat was a good touch. --Boo
2004-04-06 20:46:01
Wow! That was a short Chapter. But I think that it was a good one even still. --Boo
2004-04-02 14:11:34
that was a good chapter. but i dont think that they curse that much in the books/movies --Boo
2004-04-02 14:11:34
hey all!! i'm back i moved^_^ well review for me, i should be writing the rest of my story soon jaded
2004-04-02 14:11:34
I love you linda!!!!!!!*as a friend*
2004-05-13 13:58:34
this a great story........but you shouuld add mmmore soon
2004-05-13 13:58:34
this a great story........but you shouuld add mmmore soon
2004-04-02 14:11:34
hi.... um bye
2004-05-13 13:58:34
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.
2004-05-12 14:07:52
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.
2004-04-06 20:46:01
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.
2004-04-02 14:11:34
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.
2004-05-12 14:07:52
Hi Linda, I love this story! This is rally good, and I can't wait for the 6th (or 7th, as you say) chapter, when it gets better. 10/10, love you!
-Matthew
2004-04-02 14:11:34
Okay...Its not that bad. I just think that the characters are out of character. But this has potential, I'll give it an 8
2004-04-02 14:11:34
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!

Author's Response: i promise i will linda
2004-04-02 14:11:34
sarah? you ok, im sorry i pissed u off, but i didn't like what you said, i have anger problems, and jaded_slytherin_Fan_Girl. you confuse me you think my story sucks, but you still give it a 10?
2004-04-02 14:11:34
I think this story sucks ass! 10/10
2004-04-02 14:11:34
THANKS SARAH! :) THAT WAS NICE OF YOU! /SMILE/ oh an d matt, i love your stories, and i promise to read more soon. and also remember REVIEW FOR ME AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO READ!!!
2004-04-06 20:46:01
Forgot something, I'm sorry I was mean to you, and I lied BOTH times, it's not 10/10 (sorry) and it's not 1/10, it's rather 5/10! But that might change when the story gets better, but I still don't get why you hate MY stories!
2004-04-06 20:46:01
Why were you so mean to me?
2004-04-06 20:46:01
PLZ READ!!! I'm VERY sorry, I can't live with myself, please forgive me for being mean, I actually love your story, I am just jelous, I like stories like this, there's just something about them I love, please forgive me! 10/10/10/10/10/10! BUT, if you say one more mean thing about me, I swear, I WILL GET REVENGE!!
2004-04-02 14:11:34
okay.. i just wanted you to see it through matts view, and not just your own

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!