Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hopeless
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBHP Waking Up

15th September 2017:
Albus running around the flat shrieking Cammie's name "for all the neighbors to hear" has officially made him my favourite character. Ever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HARRYPOTTER4LIFE Goodbye

28th June 2016:
PLEASE ADD MORE TO THIS STORY! I really enjoyed it and I want It to go longer!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyPotter29 Goodbye

6th June 2016:
I really hope you write a sequel!! I read this story years ago and loved it cammie is so great and your portrayal of james is perfect!!! Seeing the update made me reread the entire story which I love just as much as when I first read it, please don't give up on it because I'm sure like me there are hundreds of people that were obsessed waiting for your updates and now you've got me hoping again!! I'd really love to see how their relationship progresses even if you only write a one-shot it would be amazing!! Thank you for posting and reminding me of their story again I hope you'll do it more often! Also is cammie her full name or is it short for something?

 Report Review

Review #4, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove At least it wasn't the fridge

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you that really means a lot! I am very happy to report that the next chapter is finally in the queue (it's only taken 2 years). Your review really gave me the push to finish procrastinating and post it and for that I can't thank you enough.
Thank you again for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindorlion15 At least it wasn't the fridge

27th November 2015:
this is such an incredible story! please update soon xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm so sorry that it's taken me so long to reply but I can now finally say that the next chapter is in the queue. You really gave me the inspiration to finish writing it and for that I can't thank you enough!
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by aurorasoltice At least it wasn't the fridge

27th August 2014:
Oh gosh. I wonder how Cammie will react next chapter. It's cammie!i can totally imagine when they all looked at her, totally shocked. Yay for the update and cant wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Haha, I can see that too. As for her reaction, as it is Cammie after all I can see a lot of talking to herself in her head coming up!
Thank you so much for staying with Cammie, it means a lot. And thanks for reviewing again!
The next update shouldn't be too far in the near future! xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Missginny29 And the next Harry Potter is...

9th August 2014:
I love Fred I've already reread this story 3 times in waiting for the next chapter! Please update soon I love this story it's one of my favourites!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! That really means a lot to me. I can't believe you've said it's one of your favourite stories and that you've said it 3 times! I am smiling like a mad woman right now. Thank you!
Believe it or not the next chapter is in the queue right now so you shouldn't have too long to wait for it.
I'm sorry about the late response but I've been on holiday without internet access.
Thank you again so much for reading (3 times!) and reviewing! xx
(I'm still manically grinning. You've really made my day.)


 Report Review

Review #8, by happyanon And the next Harry Potter is...

20th July 2014:
I really hope this does not get abandoned. It has so much potential for drama and humor! Pls update soon! Xoxo

Author's Response: Don't worry I've got no plan to abandon this story any time soon, I just take ages to update because I stupidly thought that writing it while going along was a good idea. But I will try to update soon, I've almost finished the next chapter (although it is very short) and then I've just got to proof it a few times before I can post it.
Thank you so much, that really means a lot to me.
Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jane And the next Harry Potter is...

7th July 2014:
Please please please please please update soon! I love this story and I really really want to know what happens next! It's been so long since the last update please!

Author's Response: I will try, I promise! I'm struggling writing the POV at the moment but I'll try and post it as soon as it's finished.
Thank you so much for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove And the next Harry Potter is...

2nd July 2014:
Great story so far!! Need more!

Author's Response: Thank you!!
Yeah, I know. Sorry I'm really bad at updating. But I've finished school for the summer so I should be able to update soon. *fingers crossed*
Thank you again so much for reviewing, it really means a lot. xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by aurorasoltice And the next Harry Potter is...

4th June 2014:
How did they even break the microwave..i will never know. I just found this story and so far i really enjoy it. Thanks for the update! :D

Author's Response: Haha, neither will I. I don't even want to think about how they managed it to be honest. ;)
Thanks, I'm really glad you like it. I can't say when the next chapter will be but I've almost finished my exams so it shouldn't be as long as last time.
Thank you so much for the review, it really means a lot. xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by little_rebels Turn away and take another shot.

2nd November 2013:
Yay! It's up! Congrats ;) makes me realise how I should really start rewriting my story... oops :P
Can't wait to see the other's POVs :D
Love you!!
Your awesome beta ;D xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, it's taken ages for me to put it up but here it finally is. Haha, you probably should but know you have a willing beta here at your service. ;)
Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and beta-ing! xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Peeves Soul Mate Turn away and take another shot.

30th October 2013:
Woah this Is so good you are so good a writing and with Cammie falling over and everything I must of laughed at least ten tunes ^.^ keep it up and get going with a new chapter I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! That really means a lot. I'm glad I had you laughing!
I'll update as soon as I can.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by goldenginny Turn away and take another shot.

29th October 2013:
This is so amazing! Please hurry to update :) loved it sososoo much!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, it means so much to me that you like it!
I'll try and update as soon as I can.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosie_Posie Turn away and take another shot.

29th October 2013:
An update? YAY! I really like all this back story of how the night went before they got back (I think we can all deduce what happened when they got back ;) It is also interesting to see inside James' head and see what he is thinking. ALSO Al's reaction in chapter 1 is now explained as obviously he was a little *cough* alot obsessed with Cammie. Too bad the hotter brother got her HAHA

Please don't leave it so long for another chapter!
Rosie_Posie

Author's Response: I know! I think I'm as shocked as you that I've finally got this up.
Haha, I'm glad you think so and I'm happy that I've managed to clear a few things up. And she's definitely got the hotter brother :D
I'll try to update as soon as I can, but it definitely won't be this long until the next one.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and for staying with Cammie after such a long wait. xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by newgenerationlover Turn away and take another shot.

28th October 2013:
I just found your story and I absolutely love it! You have made me literally laugh out loud so many times and I just love all the characters. I have liked the changes of the POV just to see more into those characters but I like Cammie's POV the best (it is by far the funniest). Can't wait to keep reading so please update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad I made you laugh! I'm afraid you have a little bit more of different POVs before we switch back to Cam. But I'll try and make them as funny as possible.
I'll try to update as soon as possible.
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Flying mandarin Turn away and take another shot.

28th October 2013:
HAha I really enjoyed this chapter, one of your best form this story (I really should be learning instead of reading 8 full chapters of fanfic!). KEep going :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I was really worried about how James' voice would come across so your reassurance means a lot.
I'm sorry to have kept you from learning!
Again, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Flying mandarin Waking Up

28th October 2013:
Haha this is great! James and Al and Fred seem down to earth (unlike so many other fanifcs) and I really like it! Next chapter now:)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad you think so, I'm always nervous about how my characters come across so I'm really pleased that you like them. I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well.
Thanks again for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by PhoenixPulse Waking Up

17th September 2012:
Well, heller there!

So after you've read and reviewed my story, "Of Superheroes and Wizards", I decided to be fair and return the favor.

And let me tell you, I really love your story so far! The flow of it was great, and I'm really anticipating about reading the next chapter. You've got me wondering how the luncheon is going to turn out.

And I really love Al. He and his quirkiness. It's rather cute :)

Anywho, I'll have to continue reading this some other time though, I've been procrastinating with my homework enough. *growls* I'd hate for my chemistry teacher to unleash the Umbridge inside tomorrow. *winces*.

Anywho, ta-ta for now! I promise, I'll be reading and reviewing this story though! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. It really means a lot that you decided to check out my story after my reviews.
Thanks, I tend to think that it drags on a little so it's good to know you don't think so.
I love Al too, he's got to be one of my favourite characters.
Tell me about it, I've just had to do my chemistry homework and I've still got plenty more to go. Hope you teacher wont go Umbridge on you :)
Don't be worry about it, it's just really nice that you decided to give it a shot.
Thank you so much again for reading and reviewing!! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by little_rebels Find a man

11th August 2012:
Heh. Heh heh. Still cracks me up XD Seriously love this chapter. As I've said before, I think you've got just the the right balance in this with Sophie and how progressively drunk she gets throughout the the chapter- which is amazing considering how little experience you've had with drink. Unless there's something you haven't told me about France...? :P Oh, and talking of France, you still haven't told me about all those guys you saw ;)

See? Aren't I a good friend/beta? Leaving you a nice long review instead of my usual fairly short ones? So good that you might consider helping me out with my chapter which I was kinda supposed to finish before I went on holiday...and actually got writers block instead -.- you'd help out your bestest friend/beta, won't you? :3 (It's a cute face! Not an eating face! I am being cute! ...shut up, I /can/ be cute!)

Sorry...really off subject there... high five for rambling! o/ o *remember to look at the the elbow for the best high five ;)*

Had fun reading this? Good! I'll see you tomorrow :D with your two presents! And my present! Aha, can't wait >.<

Wow...wish I could write like this for my story...

Oh yeah... Did you realise that every time I wrote 'the', I did it twice? ;)

Oh, and 10/10... Duh.

little_rebels xx

Author's Response: Haha, your review made me laugh so much XD
Again, I'm glad you like Sophie, I was really worried with her. But no, nothing to tell I'm afraid. But about the boys, all will be told tomorrow :D
And of course I'll help you with Looks Aren't Everything. Still trying to get them up those stairs? XD
(I swear it looks more like an eating face and /of course/ you can look cute!)
Shut up, you're a really good writer! And no I didn't, I've just had to reread it again to check :D
Thanks so much for beta'ing and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by AlmostInvisible  Find a man

9th August 2012:
Cool story!! Let me tell you, just about every chapter had me cracking up. Which, unfortunately, looks rather odd to everybody else in the room. Anyways. keep going, girlie! :D -Sarah

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad it made you laugh.
Haha, that's happened to me many times too... I think quite a few people left the room wanting to book me a room in a mental hospital with the looks I was getting :D
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, next update should take about this much time or less.
xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Bellatrix_A1001 Find a man

9th August 2012:
I really enjoy your story!! Although updates a bit faster would be good but I Defiently understand that life is busy etc :)
I really like the change of POV and how you created Sophie's character :)

Well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks, that really means a lot.
I know, I do try but add life to an unmotivated procrastinator and you really don't end up with fast updates. Sorry :/
I'm glad you like Sophie and the change of POV, I was a little worried when I first posted it.
Next update should be in a month (or two) as I'm having a little trouble with getting it right.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Talia Please don't ask that...

6th August 2012:
Oh dear - the dreaded 'where did they meet' question! Hehe can't wait for the next chapter and hope you keep up the brilliant work :)

Author's Response: I know, this is sure going to be interesting for Cammie. :) I hope you like what happened.
Next chapter should be going in tonight after my beta looks through it.
Thanks so much that means a lot. Thanks for reading and reviewing :D xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bellatrix_A1001 Please don't ask that...

3rd July 2012:
i really really enjoy reading this story, but i really really wish that you would update a tad faster. Well done on writing a good story so far:)

Author's Response: Thanks :D
So do I, I'm trying harder and as it's the summer hopefully I'll have more time to write. I'll try to get the next chapter up before I go on holiday in two weeks.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by MelodyBlack Please don't ask that...

30th June 2012:
i love the story and cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks!!
More is coming soon, I'm just editing the first chapter before I post it so it makes more sense.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing again!! xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>