Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for James Potter’s Greatest Wish
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily love Dirty Little Secret

3rd March 2016:
nice work good james thing

 Report Review

Review #2, by DumbledoresArmy ... A Circle Shine Through

18th September 2013:
loved it... beautiful story... heart touching

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I really appreciate it! I was really passionate about this one and I keep trying to pick back up with my others... who knows if I get reviews maybe I will!

Love,
Em


 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverPatronus ... A Circle Shine Through

18th September 2013:
A really touching story!! no criticisms!!! Can u make a sequel for it?? Till maybe Voldemort comes???
I love the way you add a lot of funny things in the middle. I loved soo hard!!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! If I didn't have chapter 34 summing up the story I might have. I'm not sure how to back track to make a sequel. I am thrilled you loved it! Hopefully you will enjoy some of my other stories as well!

Love,
Em



 Report Review

Review #4, by Batmanrishi Dirty Little Secret

8th August 2013:
You know what you could make the chapters a bit more long... doesnot even take 5 minutes to get through one chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Navera It's time to grow up...

21st June 2013:
I loved this! The final chapter made me cry! Good job!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm thrilled you loved it. Thank you for reading :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Potter It's time to grow up...

2nd April 2013:
This story is fantastic I started crying at the end actually I'm still crying that was so SAD! It's just the perfect summary of everything that happened. I felt the story moved to fast and I would have liked it to last a little longer but the way you made the end was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am thrilled you liked it especially because it is my first!

Em


 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige_Weasley It's time to grow up...

30th October 2012:
oh my goodness . .. they all just . . died. and then . . and then . . they were looking down on him . . .and excuse me . . .

Author's Response: I am not sure I understand this review fully... did you like the ending?

Em


 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige_Weasley ... A Circle Shine Through

30th October 2012:
IM DYYINNNGG!! OMMR!!! but it wasn't really on May 6, was it?

Author's Response: It was deff May 2. J.K. Rowling said that it was also Victorie's birthday a year later because she was "their victory" for making it through the battle the previous year.

Em


 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige_Weasley What happens to us now?

30th October 2012:
NO why are they al breaking up?? And hey, I noticed that you never mentioned Frank or Alice or Marlene . . .

Author's Response: I never realized I did that before whoops. Maybe if I re-edit I'll fix it thanks for letting me know!

Em


 Report Review

Review #10, by Paige_Weasley Are You Sure?

30th October 2012:
ohh DAYUMMM!!! Until WHAT?!

Author's Response: Keep Reading! haha

Em


 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige_Weasley Surprises...

30th October 2012:
awww . . . poor James :(

Author's Response: It will get better I promise!

Em


 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige_Weasley I’m not ready for this…

30th October 2012:
But . . . . he was sitting on her bed. And then she says "he starts walking toward me again" . . . and now there's dancing involved?
I AM SO CONFUSED!!!

Author's Response: No dancing just an escape

Em


 Report Review

Review #13, by Paige_Weasley Why were we friends?

30th October 2012:
well, it's not that bad because like, everyone knows James likes her, so obviously he would help her . . .

Author's Response: It gets better I promise!

Em


 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige_Weasley I love her, but she just won’t believe it

29th October 2012:
i like it so far!! the last one i read made no sense, was written horribly, and was uncreative. Double Trouble by Pheonix something or other. blech. this is much more promising!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Please keep reading and reviewing :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPG Hogwarts here we come…

24th July 2012:
Wow this story is amazing! XD

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! Please keep reading and reviewing!

Em


 Report Review

Review #16, by HPG I love her, but she just won’t believe it

24th July 2012:
Wow Sirius is such a "GREAT" friend!

Author's Response: Keep reading and reviewing! You will see!

Em


 Report Review

Review #17, by Now-devoted-fan-Brittany! :) It's time to grow up...

16th June 2012:
That was so beautiful! I just read this from start to finish in two hours! I couldn't put it down! I cried for the last part (tears of joy of course!) and I love the whole circle of love thing! ( you don't mind if I use the idea but a bit different in one of my fan fics? I'll credit you of course!) I hope you keep writing more stories! I'll read everyone!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for all of the love! I appreciate it so much :) I don't mind if you use the circle of love part with credit to me haha. What is your name on the site so I can read your stories as well. Also, I have one story started if you would like to read that as well :) Thank you again!

Em


 Report Review

Review #18, by bluestar Secrets

12th June 2012:
Friends with benefits, eh?

Author's Response: I am really enjoying your comments haha. Keep reading and reviewing!

Em


 Report Review

Review #19, by bluestar I love her, but she just won’t believe it

12th June 2012:
R U GIVING US HINTS IN THE STORY

Author's Response: You shall see haha :) Keep reading and reviewing!

Em


 Report Review

Review #20, by Shay_Gryff It's time to grow up...

29th April 2012:
Hello! I love this story! I think the beginning goes a little too fast, but other than that it is wonderful!

KEEP WRITING :D

Author's Response: Sometimes you need to fast forward... Keep with me

Em


 Report Review

Review #21, by PotterPrincess7 It's time to grow up...

22nd February 2012:
This Story Was Amazing I Loved The End (I Even Teared Up Reading Some Of It) And All Of The James And Lily Moments You Are An Amazing Writer :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I really appreciate this review! I am writing a new story as we speak!

Em


 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia It's time to grow up...

17th February 2012:
Oh my god. This is so cute. It made me cry tears of joy! Amazing, absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review!

Em


 Report Review

Review #23, by loony lovegood ... A Circle Shine Through

12th February 2012:
TMy heart shattered a bit at the line " a secret kiss at midnight" i screamed and i explained it to my friend and she said that was adorable. I love story and am very glad u finished i am look forward for a new one.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I am working on one as we speak!

Em


 Report Review

Review #24, by issi It's time to grow up...

10th February 2012:
omg i am crying. i feel so sad about how everything ended! There is one thing i hate about James/lily fan fictions! They always have to die. I hate it! You get to know the characters and then POOF! They are all gone! But over all the story was really good! 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Em


 Report Review

Review #25, by sarah It's time to grow up...

9th February 2012:
I love this story and have looked dailey for updates since chapter 21 I cant believe it is over. It was an amazing story i will look for future stories. This was amazing jo would be proud.

Author's Response: Oh my God saying the Queen would be proud of me is one of the greatest compliments I have ever gotten! You are so sweet! I am writing more as we speak so please check back with me!

Em


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>