Search Home Read Write Contact Login Register
2010-11-20 12:32pm
I am captivated. I cannot stop reading. This story is AMAZING. There is nothing more to say.

10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D That means a lot to me. :) I am proud to say that I have finally written another chapter. I hope you enjoy it if you're still interested!
2010-10-09 6:23am
Great chapter! Please update again soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D I'll hopefully have an update ASAP!
2010-10-04 7:56am
That was amazing. Honestly, I loved every part of it. I must say that the chapter was pretty long, but for the first time I liked that. Usually, I get distracted extremely fast, but not this time, because you kept it interesting. Only.. poor Ron. Feel so sorry for the guy. And Blaise, of course. Your writing style is brilliant; you draw the reader in, which is amazing.

And don't worry about not updating soon, homework and school is more important. :) Anyway, I can't wait (hehe well I have to, and I will be patient) to read more. Keep up the great work! xD
- Livingfairytale

Author's Response: :D Honestly your review just made my day! Thank you so much! :D That means a lot! I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and I am on my way to write the next chapter right now, so hopefully I have a new one up by the beginning of November! :D
2010-09-07 10:04pm
Ah! What's going on?!?!? It's seems like a 'Shaun of the Dead' type thing! Am I right? 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Haha, you're pretty close I suppose! :D You'll know what they really are soon enough! Thanks for the review! :D
2010-09-05 12:34pm
O my gosh, what an amazing chapter! I like where this is going, and I'm curious to know who will survive and who will change into.. erm.. a monster? Keep it up! xD

Author's Response: Haha, yes... who will become a monster? :] I guess you'll have to wait and see. xD Thanks for the positive feedback! I'm almost done my next chapter, so it'll be up very soon! :D
2010-09-05 11:34am
That was a great first chapter! I love to read a story written from Draco's point of view, brilliant. Keep it up! I'll surely come back to read some more. (and I'll add it to my favourites, of course) :)

Author's Response: I know! I love Draco! And I love writing in his perspective! Thanks for the review! I'm currently working on finishing my next chapter and I hope to have it up very soon! :D
2010-09-04 1:51pm
This story is getting more and more interesting with every chapter, please, continue :D It's really original and I'm really curious what else will happen to the 'survivals'.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm glad you're into it!! :] I'm curious as to where I'm going to lead my 'survivals'. xD I'll be sure to update as soon as I can!
2010-08-25 6:02am
Loved the first chapter!
Can't wait for the second. :)
I thought the whole virus thing was pretty original, & I'm curious to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I worked pretty hard on the plot and I hope it turns out well. :] I plan to have the second chapter up sometime early next week. :]
2010-08-11 9:07pm
I like this story! Intruiging! Do you plan on updating any time soon? :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :] I do plan on updating within the next couple of days!

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!