Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hunting The Hunters
  
1,128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Drew Malfoy Doesn't Care

13th November 2017:
It was olkjjj i guess

 Report Review

Review #2, by Drew Duvall The Leader of The Hunters?

13th November 2017:
HiHiHiHiHiHiHiHiHiHi

 Report Review

Review #3, by Drew Duvall Fynn's Trick

12th November 2017:
How did he get a letter(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drew Drew Malfoy Doesn't Care

12th November 2017:
This is kind of disturbing but good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drew Duvall The Leader of The Hunters?

12th November 2017:
I like this story it's intriguing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gemma Matheson Getting out of Britain

29th September 2017:
MATHESON! That's my last name too, I'm so glad you spelt it right.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Roxzie Apprehended

4th September 2016:
It's very interesting you did a good Jobe

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramioneforlife Perhaps a Vacation

3rd January 2016:
I loved your story but what about maximillian. How did he create the curses? And does hermione never see harry and the rest of the people ever again? But all in all it was an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JT Perhaps a Vacation

31st October 2015:
I have thoroughly enjoyed this fanfics from beginning to end. The plot was inventive, the characters believable and the romantic development delicious! On top of that, your story was well written and broken up into well thought out chapters. Thank you for sharing! I have spent a lovely day digging in to this juicy piece of Dramione. :) Keep writing! You have a wonderful talent as an author with good command of the environment of the story, charcter development and dialogue exchanges.

 Report Review

Review #10, by darklove Perhaps a Vacation

16th September 2015:
Oh, what do I say? I love you!
This is amazing. And I love the way you kept the mature edge to the story not rushing it off, unlike the other stories which aren't natural. 10/10!
Best one so far apart from isolation by bex chan.

 Report Review

Review #11, by M A Dire Warning

14th September 2015:
Ok--first, the story is hopeful, I can see this turning out well. The bad thing is that the plot doesn't flow. Why would Hermione escape twice, only to fail a third time at bringing down Draco? She is a foolish character here. And why would the ministry try so hard to take down a group that kills people who kill? None of it makes sense.

 Report Review

Review #12, by M A Dire Warning

14th September 2015:
Ok--first, the story is hopeful, I can see this turning out well. The bad thing is that the plot doesn't flow. Why would Hermione escape twice, only to fail a third time at bringing down Draco? She is a foolish character here. And why would the ministry try so hard to take down a group that kills people who kill? None of it makes sense.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilyan'James Perhaps a Vacation

8th January 2015:
Beautiful. Loved this - but am dead tired now, its way too late!! I will leave proper review soon - this one does no justice to the story. Again this was wonderful. =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ArtyGirl Perhaps a Vacation

9th September 2014:
So lovely! I loved that you kept the true Malfoy-Granger rivalry all through out the story. It was true to character. I have to say I can't stand the dramoione's that get sappy half way through and yours definitely didn't. However, why didn't they kill Mark? I mean, I know that's Hermione's morals but with him still being alive, I sense a sequel coming!

But anyways this was definitely one of my most favorite stories I've read in a long time. Wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by justaguest Perhaps a Vacation

27th June 2014:
it was a great story! although i think it ended too suddenly...

 Report Review

Review #16, by kd Perhaps a Vacation

29th April 2014:
Hey!
I'm a big fan of dramione fanfictions, and i have read a lot of them. Yet this is the first time i have ever reviewed to any story, and that's because your story was so amazing that i couldn't help it! You are a wonderful writer, your grasp of the plot and the characters is simply awesome! I write too, and i appreciate the finer aspects that lack in some writers. I sincerely wish that you haven't stopped writing, and if you are an author now please do tell me, i would love to read your stuff!

Kritika.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackdiamond Perhaps a Vacation

28th April 2014:
Great story-read twice. Ending needs sequel. 1. Can't leave hunter bodies at M Manor-will tie Draco to break out. He is suspect only now. Malfoy Manor needs clean up- bodies disposed so can't be found and no trace of anything happening there. 2. Also Mark needed to be obliviated before Harry gets to him so he can't tie Draco to escape. 3. Hermione messed up by sending patronus to Harry to find Mark without erasing his memory. 4.How will Draco and Hermione eventually win all and come back to live in Malfoy Manor? 5.Harry needs to see the moral light or pay something for his colusion of Hermione's treatment by Minister of Magic's abuse of power and lack of justice for innocent and guilty taken into custody. Thank you for wonderful/interesting read. Hope you can answer my questions and tie up loose ends in sequel. Enjoyed story-Best to you. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by raeganlynnae A Dire Warning

4th January 2014:
Oh my gosh you are a really good writer ! I love the story so far and I can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TK Perhaps a Vacation

7th August 2013:
This was utterly brilliant. Had me hooked even though the start was kinda unstable.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TK Tracking the Hunters

6th August 2013:
Man, that went like BAYAM too fast for one chapter. I think you could have dragged it out in to atleast two chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs_H Perhaps a Vacation

2nd August 2013:
Lovely story! Perhaps my favorite Hermione/Draco fic yet!

Characters were very well done, and the plot twists were intricate without being unbelievable.

 Report Review

Review #22, by smirk sneer slytherin A Date In Fairy Park

13th July 2013:
How much do you want to bet that Mark killed the cat? My reasons; A.) The note on a dead Crookshanks proved that it wasn't the same handwriting in which Draco sent her a note saying "Watch your back.", therefore ruling out the possibility of Draco killing Hermione's beloved pet. Although Draco hadn't killed Crookshanks, it doesn't mean he didn't order the cat dead, but that seems unlikely. B.) The letter sent by Mark in a request for Hermione's agree to a walk in Fairy Park was written by a professional hand writer (whatever that person is called), making it appear that maybe he was avoiding writing in his own hand if she noticed that was the same writing on the note that was left in company of a dead Crookshanks. C.) Draco was unsure of letting Mark accompany Hermione outside of the Manor - seeming very uneasy when the accomplished Healer had begun to walk with her.
That being said, I believe I have enough evidence to accuse Mark of killing Hermione's cat, although not enough. We'll see in the next couple of chapters if my accusations add up, hmm?

 Report Review

Review #23, by tennisgirlinlove Perhaps a Vacation

27th June 2013:
Thank you for a really nice story! Well done.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Trey Perhaps a Vacation

16th June 2013:
This can't be the end! NOOO :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by Inner soul Perhaps a Vacation

22nd May 2013:
Thank you! Hermione's character in this story have been somewhat redeemed. And thank you for writing such a great story. Sad though, that some of the hunters were killed, and that Harry chose to remain the ministry's puppet, but still ok as you were able to tie up all lose ends. The ending was simple, funny and fitting. Sorry by the way on my previous post, I don't know how that happened but they've been duplicated. Anyways, thank you again! I will now read more of your dramione :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>