Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Are You My Heaven?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramoine_3 Grilled Cheese

15th December 2014:
Very nice. You have a lot of talent and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to post more chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HollyHogwarts Ding Dong

31st July 2014:
Well, well ,well.
Thank God Draco returned! I have no idea where you plan to go with this story, but i am so excited to read whatever you do!
You are a wonderful writer and i hope that you continue writing. You have a very nice way of telling a story.
Please update this soon, i love reading your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying it! I will post as soon as I can! (I work 9 hour shifts almost every day!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HollyHogwarts Searching

17th July 2014:
Can you please update this soon? I am really curious to know what happens.
Who is the father?
What will happen to Hermione and Draco?
Too many questions that need to be answered in more chapters.

(PS thank-you for telling me there was another book)

Author's Response: I will update soon, I do have the next chapter finished so keep an eye out for it.

You are most welcome. Wouldn't want you to suffer from the cliff hanger for too long :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by edjwha Digging Deeper

8th February 2014:
where are the rest of the chapters? Please update.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you've waited so long, I had major writers block and forgot my password to the website. But I am back and more should be coming your way

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissRoo4589 Digging Deeper

7th January 2012:
this is so sad!!! please tell me that draco and mione get back together! love this story btw

Author's Response: I can't tell you if that'll happen or not! You'll have to keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnypotter1234567 Digging Deeper

4th January 2012:
PLEASE finish I need u to finish it PLEASE

Author's Response: I know it has been quite a while, I promise I will have more ASAP!!! I am writing new chapters right now and hope to have them posted soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleywishes Digging Deeper

16th August 2011:
i've read the whole story so far and so far I'm really sad at this part and the fact there's no more well so far and I wanted to know if you were ever going to complete this story? anyway it's really good and I love it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it's so sad. I am going to complete the story, it has just taken me a very long time!! More will come shortly I promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Unwrittenangle Digging Deeper

22nd December 2010:
keep writing!!! This storys great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for all your kind reviews of my story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by raynegoldenhart Life Must Go On

28th January 2010:
nu~ i thought he knew she was raped? he can't walk out! D:

Author's Response: He did know... but he just doesnt really realize whats going on ... it will take him sometime ;) boys are slow! ha ha or at least in this story this one is :) And he did walk out ... but its a story :) just wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fredlovesme18 Life Must Go On

28th July 2009:
AAH! HE NEEDS TO GO BACK TO HER! WHY DOESN'T HE? That was so sweet...the part written by Draco was amazing. Everything was perfect. Good chapter- short, but so sweet.
Nicely done,
fredlovesme18 10/10 :)

Author's Response: AW thanks :)!
I was like hmmm... i wonder if anyone will actually like this chatper, it took effort not gonna lie lol :P but as soon as i stop working like a mad man ... more should be coming ur way.


 Report Review

Review #11, by fredlovesme18 Falling Apart

17th May 2009:
I loved how you had Ginny write a part of it! This was so good and I cannot wait to her about Draco and what happened...so it is his baby? Or is it Tom's?
8/10
fredlovesme18 ;)

Author's Response: ohh well u will just have to wait and see ;)
sorry i havent posted in awhile!
im experiencing writers block but i do have ideas!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Falling Apart

12th March 2009:
update soon can't wait for for chapter goodwrk

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you liked it... and thankyou for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login