Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Above the Clouds
  
2,814 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Guest Denial

5th November 2017:
Hello, cathyyy. I was hoping You would give me permission to translate this work and post it on the site. So, waiting for the reply at maksim.gokiy.f @ gmail. com (without spaces before and after @ and com, otherwise it won't submt)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mk Faith

16th April 2017:
I LOVE THIS!! Unfourtunately I forget to the 'favourite' this story as I would like to, but really, this is one of the most interesting stories I have read in my 2 years of dramione shipping!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yul Capone Denial

15th February 2017:
"Dear cathyyy!
Recently I have read your fanfic, "Above the Clouds" and I want to say that it is really great! Thank you very much for writing it!
Would you mind, if I translate this fic into Russian and post it on ficbook? I will make sure to credit you as the are the author of the fic. Also, any additional information (like your email or website) can be listed as well, if you wish.
Thank you once again for your wonderful work!
Yul Capone"

 Report Review

Review #4, by Polina_K Leaving Hogwarts

13th December 2016:
Hello! I'm Polina from Russia and I'm a fan of your story! It's absolutely amazing! I would like to translate it, could I? :)
Thank you so much :)
Lots of love!

Author's Response: Hello! Of course you can, as long as you credit me and link back to the original! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by GeekMom13 Leaving Hogwarts

13th November 2016:
That last note broke my heart. This was incredible. thanks for the journey

 Report Review

Review #6, by GeekMom13 Greece

12th November 2016:
I'm glad you didn't try to remove the swearing... They're old enough to swear lol.
I know this is an older story but I'm really enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ahsiya Leaving Hogwarts

3rd June 2016:
I loved this story sooo much. I've been reading since I was 3 and in 16 years of reading over 60,000 books I do believe that this story sits in my top five. I really hope you continue writing fanfictions. Maybe you could publish something one day. Anyway, I just wanted to say that I loved this book!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rhianne xxx Leaving Hogwarts

23rd April 2016:
Beautiful story. I'm crying because it's over. I loved blaise and narcissa best but all of the characters were amazing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dee Knight

17th April 2016:
i'm loving this too much dude

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dee Thoughts

17th April 2016:
10/10 doesnt even cut it. i rate this 27/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dee Names

17th April 2016:
im dead.
and that strawberry scene. i died.
my tombstone will read 'died reading 'above the clouds' harry potter fan fiction'

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dee Gentleman

17th April 2016:
too good. loved the whole gentleman behaviour with Draco

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dee Flying

17th April 2016:
the feeelsss!
i was fangirling so hard reading this chapter. when he held her waist securely on the broom and then later at the meadow how he was looking at her..
gahhh

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dee Denial

17th April 2016:
new to hpff, this is the first story im reading and i already love it. i love the story line and the heat between them, i also love how accurate you make her actions and reactions to everything happening around her. also, this chapter is so well-written.
i'm already hooked

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ze Leaving Hogwarts

16th April 2016:
Hello,

My name is Ze, a Chinese reader. I really like your novel Above the Clouds and other one-shot stories.

I was wondering if I could get the permission of translating them to Chinese and sharing them to my friends. You know that D/Hr is also very popular in China. As a result, many fans are eager to read more fantastic stories. My english is not good enough, but I'm sure my Chinese is pretty good to express what you want to say and I will try my best to make it. Meanwhile, I won't forget to introduce the author and provenance and share links.

I would be grateful and honored if you give me the authorization.

Best Regards,
Ze

Author's Response: Hey, Ze! As long as you credit me and link back to the original fanfiction, you can definitely translate it! I would love it if you could send me the link when you've translated it, I would love to check it out.

Thank you x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Rhianne xxx Nightmare

15th April 2016:
Wow I love dramione but this takes it to a whole new level. I never actually read one when they're a couple at hogwarts and this story is making me think I should read more of this kind of stuff. Truly amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rhianne xxx Friends

15th April 2016:
Brilliant! I could read this all day long! Shame I have homework to do...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rhianne xxx Gentleman

14th April 2016:
Love it! :-) ( not got enough characters so gonna write some rubbish here )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rhianne xxx Flying

14th April 2016:
I'm really enjoy reading this. It's like lots other Fanfiction but it's also different.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Hogwarts

25th February 2016:
I KNEW IT! Hermione and Blaise sitting in a tree...

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Scuffle

25th February 2016:
Am I right when I say Blaise like Hermione, not Amber? Ps I love this so much! Dramoine will live forever!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Katherine_Pierce_ Leaving Hogwarts

23rd January 2016:
Hi! I am the beginning translator-ficwriter. I very much like your fanfics. May I
translate some of your work into other language and place on Ficbook? And of course to
specify the author and the link to your profile. Any plagiarism and theft, everything is honest! It would be great if others could see уоur creations!:)

Author's Response: As long as you keep the credit and link back to the original story/stories I'm okay with that! Let me know if you translate it, I'd love to check it out. Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #23, by courage14 Leaving Hogwarts

12th January 2016:
I don't know if you will ever get this, but Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by courage14 Flying

11th January 2016:
I cannot express enough how perfectly beautiful this is! I have to keep stopping to laugh-- You have captured their personalities so well!! K gotta read...

 Report Review

Review #25, by PinkRose Names

25th November 2015:
Oh my goodness I love your story so far :) Draco is the one changing Hermione... So juicy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>