Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Epilogue

21st August 2017:
This has been an amazing story. You are the new J.K. Rowling. You planed out the books well. I love your work keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kayleigh Epilogue

23rd July 2017:
I need more of this story please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Red_Pollard Trials and Tribulations

5th July 2017:
Is this chapter title a JCS reference?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oksana Epilogue

11th May 2017:
Dear Padfoot4ever! Thank you very much for this incredible story. I'm in love with it, as I do with Delicate, it's true:) Please, don't stop writing - you have a huge talent! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sela Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

28th April 2017:
“Should I apologise?” I ask, “Even though I was speaking from the heart?”

HAHAHA. Seriously, I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by you_make_me_wander Epilogue

2nd March 2017:
What a great ending to such an amazing fic!

I absolutely loved the flashforward and finding out that not only does Aidan have similar internal monologues to his mother's, I was so happy to find out Rose and Scorpius ended up having more children *-*

Besides, Rose's reaction to Kate was perfect if you ask me XD

Thank you so muh for writing both "Delicate" and "Still delicate". You're an amazing writer and it was a pleasure to read them

 Report Review

Review #7, by you_make_me_wander Cry And Cry Again

2nd March 2017:
This chapter was absolutely heartbreaking, amazing job! I don't cry for just any story but reading Aidan telling Rose he'll be a good boy, a better boy so he can keep living with her...

Yeah, you can have my heart. I didn't need it

Incredible work

 Report Review

Review #8, by you_make_me_wander The Crup And The Cow

1st March 2017:
All these cow references are absolutely hilarious. I love Rose's temper to pieces, I honestly do!

 Report Review

Review #9, by you_make_me_wander A Beginning Of Sorts

1st March 2017:
Holy-

As I was reading the chapter I couldn't help but think that it was gonna get messy, that Scorp had found someone else, but get married?!

You really are kind of great with plot twists, I'll give you that ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charlie Epilogue

14th January 2017:
Cant believe its actually over! So sad what where your other books,might have a read of them #delicate #stilldelicate!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lavanya Epilogue

11th January 2017:
You write really well! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jbrielle Dirt

16th November 2016:
lol this makes me think of Trump and Hillary. but obvi Hermione is way better than Hillary

 Report Review

Review #13, by Everlasting Faerie Light Epilogue

13th November 2016:
I absolutely love Delicate and Still Delicate. I read them a few times a year, and I find that as I get older, I can really feel Rose's character. These stories really do cheer me up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anne Panam Epilogue

6th November 2016:
WOW! I LLOOOVVE this story; ive probably read it a bajillion times; delicate and still delicate cheer me up when i need it the most!!! You are truly gifted and im so thankful for having a writer like u!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GNcat1 Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

26th October 2016:
Very funny. My husband stuck his head in my room to see what the laughter was all about. You have a gift for humor.

 Report Review

Review #16, by littleun91 Epilogue

21st October 2016:
Love it. Have read it 3 times now, start to finish and still get as emotional as I did the first time. Thank you for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charity Lumpkins The Contenders

6th October 2016:
This is a bad chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Charity lumpkins Turning Tables

6th October 2016:
Do rose and scorpius ever get married?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Londeka Epilogue

15th September 2016:
I read this story atleast once every year

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zenix Epilogue

5th September 2016:
Positively brilliant. I had given up hope for Rosius, but I was quite gladly mistaken. Amazing job. You deserve every accolade possible.

 Report Review

Review #21, by VivekRai Disclosure

2nd September 2016:
Yo amazing stroy, character, lines, drama, action masti and everything else! Love you loads!

 Report Review

Review #22, by iop Unwelcomed Changes

2nd September 2016:
poipohgsufvudahvbudahvouhUVOGgvouGHUOVguv

 Report Review

Review #23, by Caitlin Epilogue

31st August 2016:
So! I have just finished reading delicate, pt 2. I adored this series. I feel sad to have it end but so happy that all is right!! You had me going for a while with Tom there! I'm glad Scorpius and Rose worked it out. You are a great writer and I can't wait to continue with your other works!! Thank you for writing this series!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rehan Epilogue

24th August 2016:
the best fanfiction ever i am sad its over i didn't wanted it to be but it will be good since i am so deeply engrossed in the book that all of my work is unfinished it was a great book betterthan delicate

 Report Review

Review #25, by rehan Cry And Cry Again

23rd August 2016:
i am completely engrossed in this book better than delicate or probably i am attached to this story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>