Search Home Read Write Contact Login Register
loved it!!! and i so knew that was gonna happen!!! lol i love sirius!!!
loved this chapter!!! and i knew it!!! sirius likes kelsey like forreals!!! and kelsey nows it... but she wants ta brake up :( me hopes things go better then that thow!!! and kelsey knows pretty much everything else also. wow

anyway cant wait to read more!!!
loved the chapter!!! and aww sirius is serious he looovvess kelsey lol j/k anyway cant wait till she fills the same and cant wait to read more!!! oh and i loved the friday the thirteenth stuffs lol!!!
loved this chapter!!! lol an love how the deals comin... anyway kelseys up ta something!!! wonder what she'll do? anyway cant wait to read more!!!
lol i have an idea but must read more to conferm lol any way loved the chapter!!!
No sequel! this story is too beautiful to ruin with a break-up. It's the perfect love-hate-kiss relationship. Great work. Obviously in my faves.
Aw! No more pretending!
2006-05-18 6:30pm
Hello! I've already read your story, but I forgot to review. So, here it is! I loved this story. you did fantastic job. Keep up the good work!
2005-07-27 2:48am
AAAH! I loved it. =)
great job with the story! i love it sooo much!-blue
2005-05-13 4:54pm
That was an excellent ending. I would've thought that Sirius told James and Lily everything and turned on Kelsey. Great job.
2005-05-13 4:48pm
Very exciting chapter, and I really hate Regulus right now xD Poor Sirius...he relaly likes her and she wants to do their fake break-up.
The last line was great. The whole chapter was great, and Sirius was being so sweet and caring. I only have one problem though-why are you making Peter fail a lot of his classes? In my opinion, it's distinctly unfair that you don't include him in the story, and I am supposing it is because of what he does in the future. Otherwise, good chapter.
2005-05-13 4:32pm
Sirius keeps making me laugh hysterically, except in the end, when he was actually serious (forgive the pun) with Moony. Great job, I can't wait to see what happens.
Very original story, and excellent beginning. Sirius had me cracking up when he was fighting with Kelsey. I can see how she is jealous, but I really hate her right now. Great job =D
2005-03-13 4:05am
how cute and fluffy!
interesting chapter, about time sirius realised he like her...anyway YOU CANT END IT NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOUEE KILLIN ME!!!!!!!
great idea for a story! I'm sure kelsey will realise she really oes like sirius and he already likes her! 10 :-)
good story, i like it so far.
aww! How could she not want Sirius as her boyfriend???
very good. One of the best stories i have read on this site.
This story is so sweet! I love it! Awesome job!!! OUTSTANDING OC!!!!!
2005-01-18 10:00pm
NOOOOO HAVE A SEQUEL OR SOMETHING YOU CAN'T END IT ON THE NEXT ONE!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR STORIES TO MUCH FOR YOU TO DO THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2005-01-17 11:03pm
oops. Ignore the review I left before....my computer was being really weird and wouldn't let me see the chapter "Valentine's Day" It's good though! I like it. <3
2005-01-09 5:51pm
that was too cute! GOOD JOB... your faithful reader and reviewer, <*>Frankie<*>

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!