Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Veela In Me
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NotDobby Chapter 4

14th June 2016:
please continue its great :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by mionestwin32 Chapter 4

18th July 2013:
I know its been years since you have written anything for this story but I think you should continue it. I would like to see what happens when its Hermione's turn and also see how they will get together. Also I want to see how Blaise will take this whole thing. Please continue this story. It sounds fascinating and I would love to see where it goes from here. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mariah Webb (mionestwin32) Chapter 4

18th April 2013:
I know its been years but please continue the story. It just barely got to the good parts and you havent posted anything since. The story is very good and I would like to see what happens from here. Just please continue the story for me and the rest of your readers. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stickynoses!! Chapter One

13th April 2013:
How rude! So they just found out she's a female, while her entire life she was what one would call a FEMALE.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananasareamazing Chapter 4

26th February 2013:
please please please update this amazing story!!! it's so awsum!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ki Chapter 4

4th December 2012:
Finish! The story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by izzy Chapter 4

18th March 2012:
this is so good i hope to see more soon :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleywishes Chapter 4

28th April 2011:
this is way better than i thought it would be at the start i was wondering about the concept but its awsome. Super awsome. write more please its really good.
weasleywishes

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loslote Chapter 4

16th October 2010:
I like how you're portraying the characters. The plot is really interesting, too. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by rina Chapter 4

27th November 2009:
i don't konow when you stopped this story... or why.. but it has a really great start and i think you should start it up again... i would totally read it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by minty_apples Chapter 4

4th October 2009:
really good!
I love how you took the unorigional veela idea and gave it a twist. I don't think I've read another one like this and I love the origionality =]
-minty_apples

 Report Review

Review #12, by claire mckechnie Chapter One

28th March 2009:
good add more chapters ok
from claire

Author's Response: thanx but i prolly won't be updating til the summer cuz of 2 weeks left of school and graduation. but be faithful!

 Report Review

Review #13, by amy Chapter 4

8th March 2009:
its really good
i really liked it
update soon please

Author's Response: thanx but i prolly won't be updating til the summer cuz of 2 weeks left of school and graduation. but be faithful!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blubberguts94 Chapter 4

31st January 2009:
OMG Bloody Brill

PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Can You Possibly Make Longer Chapters Please

xxx

Author's Response: ill try. ive been pretty busy with school and what not. keep up my faithful reviewers!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinchick19 Chapter 4

16th December 2008:
Amazing job ta! I hope to read more! (oh and i had to start a new account too, ah well) ^^ lol once again great job!

Author's Response: haha thanks. im trying to get the newest chapter but having problems wtih finals and writers block

 Report Review

Review #16, by bellatrix22 Chapter 4

2nd December 2008:
pu date quicker plz ! love the story btw !!!

Author's Response: thanx. im n a slow period n amhaving a hard time with coming up with ideas
much love songbird


 Report Review

Review #17, by FireLily Chapter 4

24th November 2008:
You Have To Update You Really Do! This Was Brilliant!

Author's Response: im tryin i just got caught up with my grades. keep faithful

 Report Review

Review #18, by FireLily Chapter 4

24th November 2008:
You Have To Update You Really Do! This Was Brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks.love the reviews

 Report Review

Review #19, by shadowtheif Chapter 4

22nd November 2008:
good story! please update soon

Author's Response: i;m trying! bear with me

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lauren Chapter 4

15th November 2008:
So far so good. Cant wait for the rest of the chapters to come

Author's Response: thanks its goin to be slow for a while now but keep faith

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ella Snape Chapter 4

8th November 2008:
There's alot of sleeping in this story, and the chappies need to be longer. But other than that I like the story. Write more

Author's Response: thanks keep reading im trying

 Report Review

Review #22, by :) Chapter 4

4th November 2008:
aww so cute!! Great story so far!keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: thanks im tryin


 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenn Chapter 4

3rd November 2008:
I'm so glad you've decided to go on with this story! I love the concept and I hope you keep it up a little more often! ;P

Author's Response: sorry it took so long to get it up. the validation took forever!

 Report Review

Review #24, by X_slytherianprincess_X Chapter 4

3rd November 2008:
:) so cute and adore but i want them 2 find each other-NOW lol

Author's Response: haha, keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by just1love Chapter 3

19th October 2008:
omg i Love This story its way awsome!!! so yeah please update soon!!!

Author's Response: im tryin
thanx for the review!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>