Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Should've Said No...
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wanted Free7 Forgive and Forget....Never

21st June 2010:
That was really good! I like her revenge. You're a great author! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serpentinia Malfoy Forgive and Forget....Never

6th December 2009:
Love it ! This is so going on my favorites ! please write more (Draco/Hermione preferably) love your style !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shruti Forgive and Forget....Never

29th August 2009:
it was bloody cool.i wish i had read dis b4 and did sumthn similar to my bastard of a boyfrnd.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bella Mahani Forgive and Forget....Never

14th August 2009:
OMG!!! That was great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #5, by nancydrewpotter Forgive and Forget....Never

15th May 2009:
I don't normally like Hermoine/Draco tales but this was FANTASTIC!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you liked this draco/hermione:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #6, by dragonluver Forgive and Forget....Never

4th May 2009:
i'm confused about the end...
since when are her and draco friends?

Author's Response: ahh...that's the beauty about "in between the line" secrets. Thanks for reviewing:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrslpm Forgive and Forget....Never

24th April 2009:
Ace story Harrypotterfreak1414.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! It means a lot, and I'm really glad you enjoyed this.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #8, by Alby Forgive and Forget....Never

9th March 2009:
Great work. Just keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It means a lot.:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #9, by mee Forgive and Forget....Never

21st January 2009:
wow i really like this. i dont usually like this storyboard, but i ove the way you wrote it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Im glad you liked it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #10, by spreaddapoo93 Forgive and Forget....Never

15th January 2009:
LOVE this one-shot!
I love how you added bits of lyrics(?) at random points, like as though to symbolise time...
I dunno, but love it.
And WOW. Hermione can be a badass if she wants to be!

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe check out the sequel?? I'm glad you liked the lyrics in it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenclawLover Forgive and Forget....Never

14th January 2009:
Nice chapter! When iz ur next one gonna be out?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Actually the sequel is out! It's called time Flies.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #12, by RiseAKnight Forgive and Forget....Never

9th January 2009:
oh i love this!!! off to read the sequel now!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #13, by catie Forgive and Forget....Never

23rd December 2008:
AWESOME!!! this is so stellar!!! nice with draco too!!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks. This was one of my favorite fanfics to write to far. Happy Christmas!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gondegoogoo Forgive and Forget....Never

22nd November 2008:
Woah it seems like after the fall, Hermione became an instant Slytherin!:D LOL but great story!:D I loved it!:D

Author's Response: haha, yeah... thanks so much! Why not check out the sequel?
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #15, by Tink Forgive and Forget....Never

9th November 2008:
Love this!!

That is my kind of revenge! Good on her! :)

Very well written.

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_Princess44 Forgive and Forget....Never

27th October 2008:
AWESOME! That is all I can say

~Slytherin_Princess44

 Report Review

Review #17, by emmapotter Forgive and Forget....Never

8th October 2008:
Awesome! Though I don't like the fact that Ron and Hermione broke up..rather she dumped him! Personally, they're my favorite! I can't wait to check out the sequel! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHarryPottercrazedChicks Forgive and Forget....Never

5th October 2008:
Ok, that was so good! I loved it! POOR HERMIONE. Oh, well, she got Draco! I think you are slowly making me a Hermione/Draco fan! congrats! *claps and a cookie* -Charly. PS sorry I didn't log in, for some reason my account isn't working anymore! Oh, well.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review:) It means so much, and THE SEQUEL to this is out now and it's called TIME FLIES if you want to check it out sometime:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #19, by Angel Forgive and Forget....Never

13th June 2008:
I really enjoyed your story. I have always thought Hermione and Draco should have been a couple. Good job!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #20, by emocut_or_blackrox Forgive and Forget....Never

12th June 2008:
wow.(dot dot dot)
different
but confusin
y is malfoy their again
but this was good
i am already a fan
update soon

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing:) it means a lot
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #21, by Elia Forgive and Forget....Never

12th June 2008:
OMG! I loved it.

Nothing like a story of a lover scorned. Absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: thanks:)
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #22, by young_lana_witch Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
Ahhh I so like this story... It is soo good.. I just smiled the entire time i read the story... Panic Attacks are not fun... I can't wait to read your next chapter, so please update soon

O ya of course 10/10
*lana

Author's Response: Haha, I love you!! thanks so much for reviewing. i would 100% agree, panic attacks are not fun, actually when i wrote this one-shot i had had a pretty rough day and almost passed out from not breathing...anyways enough about me. thanks so much. Keep reading
-hpf14

p.s. I`m working on a sequel one-shot right now


 Report Review

Review #23, by Slytherin85 Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
good one-shot.. i love that taylor swift song.. love it...

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much for reviewing:) keep reading
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #24, by FallingApart Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
wow great job on the story
I usually don't like stories like this because everyone makes Ron cheat on Hermione
But this was one of the very few I liked.
Great Job

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing:) I am soo glad that you enjoyed this:)
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #25, by hprbdfan Forgive and Forget....Never

11th June 2008:
i really did enojoy it i'll go read more stories!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: thanks so much:)
-hpf14


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>