Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Secret to Scrapbooking
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A unheard fan Planned

20th September 2010:
Nice ending with Draco walking into the door :D Priceless

 Report Review

Review #2, by DefyingBoundries Planned

26th March 2009:
lol i like it. very nice. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laughing in the Dark Planned

7th March 2009:
I agree with Ginny. That was HOT. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily flower Planned

16th May 2008:
Ummm...

Okkkayyy

this is a bit strange

but good nonetheless

keep on writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark_Shadow Planned

13th April 2008:
HEYYY!!!



Hahahaha this was awesome to read. Honestly I think it would make a story line if you decide to continue it...but otherwise; this one-shot was awesome!!

Lol I'm a dramione writer myself and I love the ship...great work :D


oxo Dark_Shadow

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silver_Lion Planned

8th April 2008:
ha! what an ending!! lol.. very nice

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zephyr87 Planned

21st March 2008:
:D

yay.
nice.
uh, yeah.

 Report Review

Review #8, by caer24 Planned

24th February 2008:
Ok, this made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #9, by 5tur3 Planned

19th February 2008:
Great ;)
Would love to read more, just like this one :)
Keep going..

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicialovegood Planned

30th January 2008:
OMFG, this is awsome!
i really liked how Draco took the picture.
:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexourHERO Planned

28th January 2008:
ok then, that wasnt weird at all

 Report Review

Review #12, by New Kat Planned

26th January 2008:
:D I really enjoyed this. 'cept they didn't go out. :(
So :)
But the writing style was really good - it flowed really smoothly. I'll be looking out for your work.

Kisses.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sophielefay Planned

23rd January 2008:
omg! i loved it... great ending:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackDemonAngel Planned

23rd January 2008:
I loved it. I would have loved to see Lavanders face if Ginny told her what hapenned between Draco and Hermione! Anyways Awsome job.
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tinkbell50 Planned

23rd January 2008:
Hey that was amazing You should definilty do another story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Quiddichref Planned

21st January 2008:
Superb O'Henry! 10/10 with a standing ovation, my highest honor. Well written, well-plotted and nicely executed.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Writer92 Planned

21st January 2008:
Oh my gosh, that was great. I love the end where he was the one who took the picture. Brilliant. I wish that you'd continue you on though, it was like I said before; Brilliant

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dru Dreams Planned

21st January 2008:
OMG! I loved it! You should so do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sparkle15 Planned

21st January 2008:
Ah hah! I knew the picture missing wasn't an accident!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassie Planned

20th January 2008:
bahaha I loved it.
its sooo cute and funny :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Eloise_Phelps Planned

20th January 2008:
THAT WAS AWESOME!!! Well Done!!

Eloise_Phelps

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hayley - Random reader Planned

20th January 2008:
OMG that was WIKID!!! Keep writing .. and ill keep checking for the new chapter =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login