Search Home Read Write Contact Login Register
2007-08-15 1:08pm
Erm...the other chapter was better, but this one's okay, too. One thing keeps bothering me though, even though its really tiny: Whenever Draco calls someone a 'Mudblood', Ginny never had a problem with it. She just kind of went along with it.

But, in the books, Ginny would get furious.

Just pointing something small out. But, over all, really good job!

Author's Response: You know, I never really thought about it... eek! I liked the other chapter better too. How bad!!
I'm thinking it's because Bryon was so mean to her, that it doesn't even faze her where he is concerned. Thanks for pointing that out. I hadn't thought about it.
Thanks for reviewing!!!! I'm glad you liked it!
2007-08-15 1:01pm
Very nice...a little needs touching-up. A little. But not much.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!
2007-07-08 11:40pm
The chapter was ok, I hate people who do things like that. Why do people think they can force other poeple to do things or even hurt them physically.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I don't understand it either, I couldn't begin to fathom it!
2007-07-08 6:09pm
I loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!
2007-07-05 1:39am
THis is very good! ^_^ May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! And to you too!!
2007-07-03 6:00pm
love it.
you should attempt to write another chapter
10/10

Author's Response: I'll do my best! I need to find another good song that kinda of deals with the same things!
2007-07-03 3:13pm
I'm a bit sad that Draco didn't beat the living bananas out of Bryon. ;(

Author's Response: Me too! If I find a good song, I'll write another chapter and Bryon will get what he deserves! Hehe ^.^
2007-07-03 3:07pm
Yay! :D She fought back. :D

&& I LOVE THE SONG(L)

Author's Response: Lol yup, I made sure of it! Thanks for reviewing!
2007-04-18 7:26am
good...
i love the song sooo.
yea its good i like it
~!~Allie~!~
=]

Author's Response: Thanks!
2007-03-09 11:07pm
i love this
and the song
sequal?
Gina

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm still deciding on that.
2007-03-06 5:59pm
HA! grl power! can't wait for the next chappie! (or is this a 1shot?)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm still deciding if there'll be another chapter. Thanks for reviewing!
2007-01-10 6:29pm
Ooo!!! Interesting! Good job, poor Ginny... I wish she would have stopped it sooner. Lol, loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks Clio!! You're sweet. Once again, get some stories up!! You're a great writer! When you put your mind into it. lol
2007-01-01 2:16pm
wonderful! ahhh! i love this song ^_^

Author's Response: I love the song too!!
2006-11-23 8:24am
OMG I abosolutly love it! especially the end whne Ginny ends it. it totally freakin ROXX!

~lissy

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!
2006-10-29 9:14am
i decided to find the song when i read your story...my goshy...it just got me entranced when i read it...usually i dislike when they write stories from songs but this was so (totally undiscribable...) WOW!!! ya well...keep writing stories...i'd love to read more:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The song is amazing too. I'll write and submit more. No worries about that.
2006-10-28 10:23am
hey i'm like addicted to this song and i was listening to it when i found your story, but before i was thinking i wish there was a story simaler to it, and bam i found yours! It's really good! i wish i had thought of it!

Author's Response: That's funny. I'm glad you liked it!! I'm addicted to the song too, that's why I wrote it. hehe ^.^

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!