2007-12-09 16:29:46
it was awesome but when can we expect more
2007-12-09 16:29:46
why did u stop writing? !
2007-12-09 16:29:46
Nice story! I wanna hear more about James and Lily! they're sooo cute!!

just a reminder: Dumbledore doesnt know about James, Sirius, and Pettigrew being animangi until POA...cuz I my predictions on this story are telling me Dumbledor will now about Padfoot...hmm

Author's Response: nope, dumbledore doesn't have any idea whatsoever.
2006-10-17 17:04:44
i like your story but...whats an angel warrior?

Author's Response: an angel warrior is a divine creature who transforms three times- the new, the half, and the full moon. they have sworn to protect all humans in peril and deliver sould to the heavens during their transformations. and act as guardian angels.
okay, your story is freakin awesome, you just kinda need to tone down a few of the the stuff thats going on, k?

Author's Response: umm, ok, thanks 4 the advice
This story is really good. I can't wait for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: thanx much! the next chapter will arrive shortly
2006-10-17 17:04:44
That is actually a really cool twist. I don't think I've ever read a story that involved an 'Angel Warrior' before. (:

Author's Response: oh yay, my story is orginal! see, i thought it was sounding a bit like harry potter! just kidding, thanx for the review
This story is pretty good. I like it, except, I have no idea what Angel Warriors are. Maybe you explain in the other chapters, but yeah.

haha. (:

Author's Response: it will, don't worry, read a bit further and you'll find out what i mean
2007-02-03 14:07:03
Update please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please

Author's Response: i will, don't worry, thanx for the review!
2007-02-03 14:07:03
I liked it. I'm still a little iffy about the angel warrior thing, but I have faith that you will make it so I can understand. The song isn't too bad either. plse update soon *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: sorry, growing up with four sibs makes me immune to the puppy eyes
2006-08-03 17:15:55
it is very good

Author's Response: thanx
2007-02-03 14:07:03
persian hip-hop? arash? i smell a persian. *pssst... im one too!*

Author's Response: i smell one too, i think it's coming from over there *points in another direction*
jklol. thanx for the review
2007-02-03 14:07:03
Wow, you wrote that song? It's awesome! I'm seriously impressed!!!

Hehe, Sirius hitting on Sariah as usual is hilarious. Although I'm still mystified about this whole Angel Warrior thing.

I'm glad you updated, it was great as expected!

Author's Response: yeah, you'll see others of mine in coming chapters, at first i didn't know it was you and i looked at the name, i'm like "oh, cool!" thanks for reviewing! oh, if you really want to hear some of my songs, go on to my other story. thanks again! you made me happy :)
2006-08-03 17:15:55
so far so good :p

Author's Response: thanx, next chapter is on the way!
whoa, what are you doing?

Author's Response: yo, what are you doing? you weirdo!
2006-10-24 19:20:54
I forgot to say this in my last review, I managed to say Sirius said slyly five times! Yay! Nice job. Write fast and UPDATE SOON!
10/10

Author's Response: oh yeah, good for you! i'm still working on it. i'll update as soon as i can
2006-10-17 17:04:44
The idea for this story is unlike any I've ever read and totally original, not to mention well written! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much!
Haha. I choose good, definitely. Both of them-hehe. One thing, though: Don't muggle electronics and things like that go haywire in Hogwarts? Because there's too much magic in the air? Anyway, good chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: Sare's CD player is bewitched so that it can play music even in magical places
2006-08-03 17:15:55
Yup, surprise. This was a really good first chapter-I cant wait to see who wins!

10/10

Author's Response: thanx!
2006-08-03 17:15:55
I like it. OHH, I WONDER WHO WILL WIN THE BET???!

Author's Response: if ya wanna know, read the next chapter, oh by the way, I read your story, it is really great! thanx for the review!
2006-08-16 16:50:03
UPDATE!!!!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it, and I WILL!!!!!!!!!!
niiice can't wait to see what happens [:

Author's Response: thanx, you'll see soon
2006-08-03 17:15:55
This is gunna be good!

Author's Response: how did you know? *raises eyebrow* jklol!
2006-08-03 17:15:55
Hey, this story is pretty awesome! I love your writing style...very easy to get sucked into! Keep it up!

I noticed you didn't have a banner--on the off chance you want one, go ahead and give me a holler at miss-facetious@hotmail.com and lemme know whatcha want in it! I love making banners...and Sirius/OCs are my favorite stories! Lemme know!

-Padfootz_luvr

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review! actually, thanks for the offer, but i am going to make a banner really soon for it!

- ginny_vs_phlegm
2006-08-03 17:15:55
interesting start,but if Lily hates James as much as we know she does she would rather kill severus three times. but thats my opinion! good start update soon and read me stories. =)

Author's Response: i didn't say kill, i said kiss! and anyway, if would you like to kiss the top of snivellus's head three times, be my guest, Lily wont do it anytime soon, i guarantee you

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!