Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shubha Supper du le Marauder Style

8th July 2017:
OMG Brilliant story!!! I was laughing all the way through

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorEncyclopediaOfPotter Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

2nd October 2011:
This was brilliant! I wish I could find more fics like this on FanFiction .net! Very well-written, very funny. The last one was, too, but this one hit me really hard.
Mischief managed,
Rachel

 Report Review

Review #3, by RumbleroarRedvines How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

13th October 2010:
LOL! That was quite hilarious and very well done. I was smiling the whole time! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilly Barker How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

10th October 2010:
hahahahaha.
that'll teach him. As I'm sure you've heard this is wonderful idea.
:D
I love it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by RJ Supper du le Marauder Style

9th October 2010:
Haha this is funny. Love it. x

 Report Review

Review #6, by grednforgesgirl Supper du le Marauder Style

9th October 2010:
omg TOO funny! LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by me_thehplvr Supper du le Marauder Style

28th July 2009:
“And you know what ess-oh-bee means, right?”

Possibly the funniest thing I have heard all day!

I loved it! Please continue!
XOXO

 Report Review

Review #8, by Regina Noctis Supper du le Marauder Style

11th June 2009:
AHAHAHA

I. Seriously (no pun intended). Just. Fell out of my chair laughing. XD

And I still have a huge smile plastered across my face. I think my mother thinks I need to see the guys in white coats. :P

Thanks SO much for this hilarious fic. And please. PLEASE. Keep writing!!! XD

Yours,
Regina

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelpie Supper du le Marauder Style

12th May 2009:
I know it's sorta clichéd but I dod really laugh out loud with this one!!!

Author's Response: sweetnesss!11

 Report Review

Review #10, by ParalyzedInHeaven Supper du le Marauder Style

5th May 2009:
"-oh, and speaking of being serious, I'll tell you what, Sirius himself it much too serious, if you ask me, seriously-"

LMFAOO 10/10 update soon please ^-^

Author's Response: yeah, that's what I'M sayin'.

Kinda sorta working on the next chapter, almost. a little.


 Report Review

Review #11, by whysosirius Supper du le Marauder Style

5th May 2009:
aww, lol poor Sirius
i loved it :] it was hilarious

Author's Response: i sort of hate myself for being so mean to sirius all the time. i mean, i TRY and write so that he comes out on top and happy and giddy, but it NEVER turns out that way.

shame on me. the next chapter, i SWEAR, sirius will be the ultimate happy person.


 Report Review

Review #12, by serenade Supper du le Marauder Style

5th May 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
This made me feel so much better c: Please update soon!

Author's Response: woOo! glad it made you feel better! i'm almost sort of kinda a little bit-ish working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by serenade How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

5th May 2009:
This was too cute! Haha I love your dialogue c: keep it up

Author's Response: thankyou very much! dialogue is super mega awesome to write.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moon Woman Supper du le Marauder Style

4th May 2009:
God I love this story, I know it's more like a selection of short stories but i love it none the less, especially as it is distracting me from writing an essay for Uni, speaking of which i should get back to that.

Once again loved this chapter, updates soon because i need MORE!! =]

Liz

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, it started out as a one-shot. then i got bored, and did another chapter. then i did that again. and maybe it'll happen a third time. thanks for the review.

maybe since i am currently bored enough to answer reviews, i should do a few clicky-clicks and go and write another chapter. hm. i could. buutt...well, fine, i'll go into word right now and do it.

hm. yep. okay, alright, uh-huh, yep, alright i'm going now...yep.

so yeah. mhmkrl;serkh;soeihj;so
rhnjes;riho
erhse;orhjserh
eorhjs;erher
hserihpnjse[rh
aerh
erh
er
h
er


k, i'm going.


 Report Review

Review #15, by sarah Supper du le Marauder Style

3rd May 2009:
wow. i would have never made the S.O.B. connection- truly the work of a great author :)
10/10

Author's Response: Why thankyou!

:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sirius's Baby Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

27th April 2009:
wowww you are SOO funny. i wish you would write more. excellent job!

Author's Response: wo0o0o0o0o0t! i wish i would write more too. but i started writing fanfiction when i was like 15. and now i'm nineteen. and it's kind of like a thing i only do now when i'm bored and don't feel like doing anything or talking with anyone.

huh. yeah. anywayss, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Miss WeasleyBlack Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

27th April 2009:
Oh goodness, this story is so adorable.
I love it already. =]
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you love it!



 Report Review

Review #18, by HermyDat How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

19th April 2009:
That is quite brilliant.
I love James, and Lily, and ... aw, everything. GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks! James and Lily are always adorable. No author can tamper with their cuteness. No matter what they write.

Hm. Lol thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #19, by RonsGirlFriday Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

11th April 2009:
I love it and am looking forward to more mishaps! I hope you continue telling the stories in different characters' voices too.

Author's Response: Shweeet, and I shall.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moon Woman Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

9th April 2009:
Poor Sirius, but to be fair it was his own fault for listening to James.

Once again LOVED IT! =]

Author's Response: LOL, in the next episode, Sirius gets to kick some butt, and his humiliation shall be totally forgotten.

And, yes, silly Sirius, making rash decisions and all. Listening to Jamesie tis something a Marauder should always process thoroughly before acting upon.

Thanks for reviewing, glad you enjoyed it!

;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by whysosirius Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

6th April 2009:
aww Sirius the Kitty
XD
i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!

;)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Moon Woman How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

29th March 2009:
HAHA! This is immense, i love it =D

Author's Response: Thanks ;)

Just added a new chapter.

Waiting for validation!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily123Evans  How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

24th March 2009:
LOL!! Hilarious! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol. Just submitted another chappie.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gypsy_Girl How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

22nd March 2009:
I swear to God I have read this before. If I haven't I either have ESP or I haven't actually read this story before.

Is there anyway you could tell me if I had read this story before now?

Also, hilarious. Description of the couch got me swearing that I was sitting on a moderately comfortable, yet still stiff, office chair. At least I can swivel around if I get bored.

Also it reminded me a little of the sofa that ate people in an episode of Black Books; funny, funny show.

Author's Response: Lol, I looked through the reviews, but I didn't see any signed Gypsy_Girl.

But who knows, lol.

Black books? Never heard of it, but it must be super rad if they had a people eating sofa, too.

Thanks for reading, and reviewing!

I just added a new chapter - just waiting for a validation, now!

:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by FlufferNutter How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

21st April 2008:
LOVED IT! Simply adorable.

Author's Response: Sweet. thanks for reviewing!

:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>