Search Home Read Write Contact Login Register
2010-10-11 8:25pm
Oh. My. That was amazing. You are a fantastic writer! You brought me to tears, that was so awesome! Wow! Mind-blowing and heartbreaking and beautiful all at once. Just . . . wonderful!
2007-10-28 9:02pm
hey! that was amazing... if only every story on here made me tear up...
2006-06-09 6:38pm
AHHH! that made me cry. well, choke up. Very dramatically and eloquently written.... *sigh* and it kind of made me think of The Notebook...which i loved. you get a perfect rating for this one.

Author's Response: Aww... Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! It was the most amazing thing to write! And I agree The Notebook is an absolutely gorgeous movie! Thank you for reviews, I love them all! xxRhia
2006-06-08 3:53pm
I have read this story over a hundred times and i absolutly love it its one of my absolute favorites and i lurv the song NICKLEBACK RULES!!!!!

Author's Response: Gosh! Thanks! I really love that someone well... loves this story! I love it to death, it's like a baby to me! Lol! I know, Nickelback are awesome!! Thanks for your review!! xxRhia
2006-04-26 6:14pm
Aw wow, that was so sad and emotional but it was brilliant. Lol but I have to say that I think we'd all love to own Draco...hehe and Nickelback are so cool! Anyway it's a great one-shot, I checked it out because I love your other story so much and I'm glad I stopped by your authors page. But oh my goodness that was sad, sad but beautiful! xXx Tanya

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks for your review! I absolutely love that story to death! And it's one I am most proud to claim as mine! I love Draco (scrumptious even as a 70-80 year old I'm sure!) and I love Hermione but best of all I love them together! :D xxRhia
2006-04-12 9:12pm
Wow that was amazing... I am speechless at the moment... all I can say that this was one of the best One-Shots i've ever read. =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it... I feel very humbled now... And just as a coincidence I'm listening to the very song (Far Away - Nickelback) on iTunes! :D
2006-03-17 11:05pm
*sniffle* Aww ... too cute ... so sad ... *snifflesob* That made my throat hurt ... *claps* Very well done ... *snifflesniffle*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Italian= Lei dondola totalmente!
2006-03-12 7:29am
*sob**sob*... aaaw... that was truly wonderful.. i'm crying.. *sob* =)... keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you and I am glad you liked it... I'm pleased it is affecting people so... of course I'm not pleased that you're crying... *stares* ah... forget about. :D:D
2006-03-07 12:40pm
OMG! What a...wow! What a wonderful story! I loved it! Is there a prequel? There should be! I know I for one would love to read it!

Author's Response: Aww!! Thanks abunch for your review! And I am glad you liked it!! :D Who knows there might be a prequel...
2006-02-27 3:21am
che bello...no wait that's italian hang on...Je amour ca`...I think I said I loved it. I did I loved it!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHH!!!! Completely and totally magnifique`!!! Tre` bon mon ami!!! I gotta go to bed now so...bon nuit!!! It was totally awsum!!! I can't git over it!!! W0000000t!!!~Jaymee

Author's Response: Merci pour votre revue ! I am glad you loved Whole! :D
2006-02-26 4:26am
Okay this story really made me cry. And After reading it, it still makes me think alot...and tear up. Ah I'm such a big baby for my age. lol. The way you wrote this story was fabulous, and beautiful. I see stories on how one of them dies and then the other one kills themselves. But I liked this one because, even after 70 was it? years Draco still loved her. Just makes me sad thinking about it. Oh and when he found out he was going to become a father, it made it even sadder. Damn you! lol. But I loved the ending, it was sweet and wonderful all at the same time. When I read good stories like this i know people's reviews can't really say 'everything'. This review may sound sappy and all. But you're a wonderful writer, you made me from suprised in the beginning, to crying, to smiling. Keep up the good work. Anikris

Author's Response: Again thanks for your review (s). They made me day :D
2006-02-26 3:48am
Okay this story really made me cry. And After reading it, it still makes me think alot...and tear up. Ah I'm such a big baby for my age. lol. The way you wrote this story was fabulous, and beautiful. I see stories on how one of them dies and then the other one kills themselves. But I liked this one because, even after 70 was it? years Draco still loved her. Just makes me sad thinking about it. Oh and when he found out he was going to become a father, it made it even sadder. Damn you! lol. But I loved the ending, it was sweet and wonderful all at the same time. When I read good stories like this i know people's reviews can't really say 'everything'. This review may sound sappy and all. But you're a wonderful writer, you made me from suprised in the beginning, to crying, to smiling. Keep up the good work. Anikris

Author's Response: Omg... Thank you so much for your review! It made my day! How often do you get called wonderful? Honestly thanks for your review! I am glad you liked it and I am glad it was different from the other 'dying' stories you've read. And yes it was seventy years. It made me cry so bad when I wrote it. :( ... :) Thanks for your totally awesome and totally confidence boosting review! :)
2006-02-22 4:13am
hi, it's me again...lol... i just wanted to read ur response... that's what i usually do =D... thanks for respondin. i couldn't help to read one of ur responses, it said ur 14... lol i'm around that age, i don't want to say my real age because it's not right, i shouldn't be telling strangers... lol... ok im 13 turnin 14 this year... lol... ok i'm done my part ///// i'll check out ur other stories, maybe tomorrow, it's kinda late where i'm from at the moment so yeah... but don't worry i will =D

Author's Response: Lol. :D Nice to see people read my response! I am making it my duty to check out your stories! - Rhi
2006-02-18 3:24pm
omg i was crying, omg that was such a heartwarming story. it reminded me of the notebook, but for some reason this is better. well i know the reason... thisis awesome, you should definitly write more!! (thanks for reviewing in my one-shot =D)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! My other story As Dawn Breaks... is almost as emotional and angsty as Whole. and not as fluffy as the rest I have wrote. It currently has a couple of chapters in waiting, so if you want you can read that! (thanks for reviewing MY one-shot!) Lol.
2006-02-15 9:08am
i cried. i cried and cried.... and cried. i'm sorry but i couldn't keep it in. and i'm a guy. unfortunately i'm also a poof. G-A-Y!

Author's Response: I appreciate your review and the fact you found it heartfelt and cried :D Never knew I could pull it off!
2006-01-28 6:25pm
it was so sad n sweet at the same time... good story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you liked it!
2006-01-28 4:48pm
that was good!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I am glad you liked it :)
2006-01-28 2:10pm
OMG! That was beautiful SOB SOB You are fantastic writer! I love the way the song tied into the story and how he saw her at the end! SOBS SOBs!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! It's nice to know people like it!
2006-01-28 1:27pm
well, i read your response... and thanks for it.... you're 14??? me too!!! just turned 14 last jan. 10... this story is really touching... i really never thought that when you said to get tissues cuz we might cry.......i never thought that you really meant it..... anyways, i hope that you would make more stories!!! maybe stories that can make the readers cry in some parts but still have a happy ending!!! Hehehe!!! c",)

Author's Response: Yeppo I am 14! My parents still say I am too young to be writing stories like this... oh buggery. I put that little note up because I balled my eyes out when I wrote this, mind you I was feeling very emotional at the time. So I just had to put **may** there because some peoples are different than others. And I love your smiley!

Author's Response: I just relized your are like older than me by 11 days! :D Feel good for being old! And reviewing of course...
2006-01-28 12:34pm
Waahahahahaha!!! Its sooooo sad!!! Waahahaha!!! i cant help it.... its really wonderful!!! poor, poor, poor draco!!! wahahahahaha!!!! :(

Author's Response: Omg! Thanks for your review! It's my first one! Yah!

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!