Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lovely Drunken Prat
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BassPlayer3000 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

6th September 2009:
Great story, is there going to be any more chapters on this?

 Report Review

Review #2, by helen louise Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

20th May 2009:
Wow, I really enjoyed that - I loved the humour of Harry&Ron drunk, then Ron's embarrassment the morning after. It was really well written, well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessiy Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

11th January 2009:
aww sweet and good, just love it x :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SimplyStupified77 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

10th May 2008:
Aw =] that was soo cute
definetly a great laugh
great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SimplyStupified77 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

10th May 2008:
Aw =] that was soo cute
definetly a great laugh
great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xTimexTurnerx Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

23rd April 2008:
That was sooo adorable! I loved it, and I think it was pretty well in canon with the dialoge with the characters. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ron_hermionexxo Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
Oh, that was so cute. And it was funny too, Ron talking to Harry's armchair and everything. Hope to read more from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Allyson Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
Aww this was cute! It definately had me laughing =) Great Job!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by faultline Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
It's okay, I guess. XD
It's just some of the grammar really bugged me.
The story was good though. :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th April 2008:
What a great piece! Really fun. Very well written. You have done a wonderful job. You should be proud of it.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by presi Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

16th April 2008:
i like it! its cute and nice! lol guys r funny when they r drunk!!

MEL

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aevylonya Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

28th March 2008:
This was really sweet. I liked the 'you need to find yourself a girl, mate'. Coincidence that Jack Sparrow says the same thing..?

Anyway, wonderful little story. You write well!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramaqueen728 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

2nd March 2008:
awww!!! thats adorable :]
gotta love a good drunken confession lol

you're a killer writer & i hope you keep writing stuff, becuase i really like this!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jane Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

27th December 2007:
I do LOVE YOUR STORY!! AAAH!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Snitchsista Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

24th November 2007:
That was so cool, and am adding it to my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mioneronweasly Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

20th September 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! WOOT WOOT!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginwannabe Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

8th September 2007:
That was really quite good! I enjoyed it immensely.


 Report Review

Review #18, by errmokay Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

4th September 2007:
uhh I LOVE IT AHHH!?

 Report Review

Review #19, by dianap00 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

19th August 2007:
lol. i DO love your story. Ron is amazing. I love Hermione. That was rather Hermione of her, to kiss him abruptly. I love, I adore. Seriously.

"A tall, red-haired boy and a bespectacled youth with untidy black hair were sitting on opposite armchairs, still wearing scarlet Quidditch robes, looking rather dizzy and mumbling indistinguishable comments sometimes punctuated by loud giggles or exclamations."
I love the dialogue, but if I had to choose my favorite parts I might infringe copywrite laws and that would be bad. You really have Ron and Harry here. I really admire how you wrote this. It's impressive.
... they must smell. I hope they showered... it amazes me how boys can stand to stay in sweaty clothes.

You have amazing writing abilities. As a second story. It's really good. As a story it's really great and I can't wait to read more by you. [Especially if your gonna write for my ship... hugs]


Author's Response: oh my god, i never even thought about them smelling. OH GOD THE STENCH.

you made me laugh lots. Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lemonhead Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

17th August 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!! AAAH!! XD

I really do love this. It's so ... cute ^^

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! XD

(MY FAV SMILEY IS XD TOO!)


 Report Review

Review #21, by __lestrange Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

4th August 2007:
so cute!

Author's Response: XD thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by LiarLiarx3 Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

13th July 2007:
That is so adorable!
it made me smile until my cheeks started hurting.

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazy_Dane Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

15th June 2007:
Well then I'll just tell you... I LOVE YOUR STORY!!
very cute...
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleyswizardwheezes Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

4th May 2007:
Awesome story it is absolutely so adorably fantasticly romantic! Ron is such a goober I just love him and you wrote each of the individual characters very very well.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustSuper Thank God for Butterbeer Extra

10th April 2007:
I love this story for sure... very funny I'm glad they love eachother and it wasn't a romantic declation of love but thats just the kind of guy Ron is... cool!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>