Search Home Read Write Contact Login Register
2012-02-05 7:29am
really well written i thought. please develop intp more chapters please! i think it would make a really good dramione story xxx
2008-11-30 10:32am
very, very cute. how could malfoy be so dumb?
2006-08-11 2:19am
it was really good.

Author's Response: thank you ^_^
2006-04-09 4:39am
I think that it is very good BUT I don't think Hermione would be wandering around Diagon Alley on her own and eat ice-cream with a complete stranger.

Author's Response: Meh, you're probably right.
2006-03-23 12:13pm
why draco??? why? why??? oh, well that's just sad! but I like it : )

Author's Response: Thankies. ^.^
2006-03-08 11:15pm
Wow, that was really good! i can't wait for the update, I'm sure that this story is gonna ROCK! Please Update soon! It's so good! Also, when you updater, would you mind sending me an e-mail or owling me or something? Thanks! Keep Writing! =) KK

Author's Response: Thank you, but I'm afraid this one is just a one shot. You can, however, watch for another Dramione story that I have coming out fairly soon!
2006-03-02 6:56pm
>.< updateupdateupdate.. pleasee?

Author's Response: I'm afraid this one's just going to be a one shot. Although I do have a Dramione story coming out soon so watch for it! ;)
2005-12-29 8:03pm
you call that finished? sorry to flame you, but it was an abnormaly large peice of crap. well, there's the opinion that you asked for, so have a better one next time!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Oh thanks for that. It amused me so. Well I gave up fan fiction for rp'ing so don't expect to say any of my abnormally large piece of crap stories anymore.
2005-12-10 10:35pm
i like it wirte more

Author's Response: Sorry, but this one was only a one shot. I'm working on another story that I'm sure you'll like if you like this one though. ^_^
2005-09-20 6:01pm
Ooh! I really liked this story. I'm not much of a D/Hr fan...but a story about Draco is always good, I think you captured everything about him very well. It was nice to see why Draco acts the way he does and such...stupid 'father'. I loved the beginning when you showed him as a four year old...before he was corupted by his father's views. But i think my favorite part was the last sentence. Just wonderful.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I'm not too big of a D/Hr fan myself either, which is why I only did it subtely. I much prefer Hr/R. Perhaps that'll be my next story. Anyway I'm so glad you liked it, considering you are like the most talented writer ever. lol. Once again thanks for R&R'ing! <3
2005-09-13 12:59am
I'm SERIOUSLY not a draco/hermione fan, but this sotry is great! Terrific writing and detail!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I guess I just wanted to add some reasoning behind how Draco acts the way he does. Thanks for the review! Such a morale booster. ^_^
2005-09-08 4:38pm
Wow!! That was a really good story, I like the way you show how Draco transformed into such a cruel person because of his father. I went on to your website and it's really cool, you said you like reviewing stories so I'd really appreciate it if you reviewed mine and told me what you think! I saw you do horseriding, I love it too!! But unfortunately I don't own any beacuase I live in Central London, which I don't know if you know, but it's just so built up and. Anyways, I'm going to stop talking now, sorry!! Just got a bit carried away! Excellent story :D

Author's Response: ^_^ Your review made me smile. Ya I don't think Draco is such a bad person, he was just made into one. Oh and thanks for the compliments on the website. I don't think it's so great and it's in desperate need of an update. *blush* Yes I love horseriding! I was just outside running through the field with my horse. He was hyper so it was fun. Ok I'm going to stop talking now, but I'll definately go check out your stories!
2005-08-31 2:10am
I meant that Facade was an awesome story, but I'm waiting on chapter 6 of ur other story...lol...I just keep messing these reviews up. sorry bout that...in Hagrid's words anyways. hehe. ttyl.

Author's Response: Don't worry I got it. ^_^
2005-08-31 2:08am
Just for the record, in my original review (the first one for this story) I said "I can't wait for the next chapter"...just wanted to tell you I eventually figured out that it was a one-shot. lol. Just went back to read the reviews and thought I'd clear that up...I haven't talked to you in so long, Meg!!! Wahhhh!!! *runs off to Hawaii, crying* lol. Anyways, since I'm reviewing again, I'll say again that it was a totally awesome story...and I'm waiting on Chapter 6...I've gotten 11 chapters up on my biggest hit, thank you very much...and u had chapter 5 out before my chapter 5 was out....5 and 5...now 5 and 11...Meg....Meg...Meg...lol. <3 Ya!!! <3 ~Kimberly~

Author's Response: ... I'm lazy what can I say. Lol. But I will be writing some more soon. I kind of lost track of where I was in that story so that's why it's taking so long. 6 will be up! Eventually. *cough cough*
2005-08-19 9:53pm
yay!!! you should write more!!! it was goooood.. and that ice cream is tempting right now...lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review. *contemplates on going to get some ice cream*
2005-08-15 3:28am
I am most certainly not a Draco/Hermione fan, but i did enjoy this story. I really liked the first part with Draco as a child. Personally, i think you lost it a bit when you started with harry and hermione. I think you have the potential to write a story that would be my favorite and i cant wait until you do. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you yet again. I agree that I did lose it a bit later on in the story, however every time I try to re-write it, I come up with a blank. I have 2 or 3 more stories in the works, and they should be better than my current stories. I hope you see more of your reviews when I submit them.
2005-08-03 2:44am
i dont even have an account.......

Author's Response: Just go to 'Register' an sign up!
2005-08-03 2:44am
it was really good. i didnt know there was a harry potter fan fic site. this was a really good beginning ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks. Well I'm glad you found it!
2005-07-28 3:22pm
OOOOhhhh, stupid Lucius!! *avada kedavra* Now can you give this new ball to Draco? *hands you a new ball* LOL! j/k I really liked this, kind of reminds me about something that I have thought about to write for some time now... I liked it. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be sure Draco gets it. Lol. I'm so glad you reviewed. I adore the banner. *hugs* <3
2005-07-28 2:26am
maniacal laughter* it allowed me to review! mauauhahahah ... anyways

I loved it! really really really loved it!! and it was dedicated to lil ol me?!?!? awwwwww!!! I love you!!!

Author's Response: Yay! *joins in with evil laughter* mwahaha. I'm so glad you liked it. Obviously I was hoping you would considering it was for you. Love you! <3
2005-07-26 2:14pm
It's nice though had much rather see Draco go the other way, but I'm a sucker for Draco/Hermione love stories so... Very well written!

Author's Response: Ya me too, but in the first year he never really did like Hermione. That doesn't mean he can't in later years. ;-) Thanks for the review!
2005-07-25 11:18pm
oooo i liked this a lot...it was really well written! i loved how it was incorperated with the first book...not many people do that anymore...i loved it!! awesome job *two thumbs up* xox <333 Jes

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yay! *gives cookie* You rock! Thanks a lot for reviewing. <3
2005-07-25 6:53pm
Nice way of showing us into the depths of Dracos mind. I thought you captured his personality quite well.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review.
2005-07-25 5:01pm
awww!!!!!!! I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! yay! Meg, you did awesome....and I'm the first reviewer! *jumps with joy!* yay, go me, go me...victory dance....I'm Meg's firsr reviewer...ok, anyways, back to business (So unlike me, if I do say so myself)...this was nothing I didn't expect from you...very well-written, and well into Draco's mind and homelife...poor Draco....that curse at age 4...I like how Narcissa acts... Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!! whoo-hoo!!! I love it!

Author's Response: Woo Yay! I'm so glad you liked it. Ha ha. I wanted you to be the first reviewer. (as you may have been able to tell from my last review and e-mail) Lol. Thanks so much or reviewing!

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!