2005-10-06 00:28:22
Please continue im hooked!
2005-10-06 00:28:22
i really like your plot its a good idea

Author's Response: thanks!
2005-10-06 00:28:22
omg! this story is soooo good! i love time travel storys! update!

Author's Response: ok, I'm working on it,thanks for the review!
2005-10-06 00:28:22
Awesome chapter! Hermione and her date sound like a cute couple. Keep up the great work! Update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: by the looks of it, the next update will be in one week, and thxs for the review!
2005-10-06 00:28:22
Great chapter! Keep it up and update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!I've been working on the chapter some, hopefully I'm done before my sister arrives
2005-07-28 16:58:36
cool but i swear james is meant to be head boy

Author's Response: Well, my friend wanted me to put James, but I thought why would Dumbledore pick James, when Remus is there, smarter and more responsible
2005-07-28 16:58:36
Awesome story!! Keep up the great work!! I love it!! Update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: thanks, I haven't been able to write for a while.Just a couple sentences a day.
2005-06-22 05:22:07
That was a good chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You!I'm writing the third chapter right now!
2005-06-22 05:22:07
this is an awesome story

Author's Response: Dank you!!!!
2005-06-22 05:22:07
lol that was funny. but hav Mione, Ron and Haza told Dumbledore they're from the future or even at the school. and hav they got sorted at this school yet? luv it update

Author's Response: you'll see exactly what happens in later chapters!
haha cool story update soon

Author's Response: it shouldn't be long!
2005-06-16 22:55:28
I like the way your plot is enfolding, very mysterious and rather engaging. I hope to read more of your work.

Author's Response: I've submited my 2nd chapter (which is in limbo), and I'm working on another FanFic called 'A Journal of a Hufflepuff'
2005-06-16 22:55:28
This is really good! I can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is in limbo right now! You might not have to wait much longer!
2005-06-16 22:55:28
wow! harry meets his mom! that's is a cool story! props for a GREAT story!

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Author's Response: Please keep the reviews comin'!
2005-06-16 22:55:28
Hmm. Interesting. How'd they get there? DId they NOT notice that it was Harry's mother? I'm sure Harry would. Update soon, I'd like to see where this goes. E-mail me PLEASE when you update. To contact me just go to my story/profile thingy. Thanks!

Author's Response: Well, through all the rain, I thought that they might not be able to see her clearly.OKay, I'll make sure I update as soon as I finish the 2nd chapter.

JOIN HARRY POTTER FANFICTION


Get access to every new feature the moment it comes out.

Register Today!