Reading Reviews From Member: Daphne brown
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne brownJust Another Picnic: Hugo

27th May 2017:
James and Fred looked at each other, unsure of whether they should be embarrassed or not. James pointed his rubber chicken at Hugo and shouted “Some sort of curse we’ll know next year!” Hugo took another picture of James waving a rubber chicken.
LOL

Roxanne was having a tea party with Louis! Hugo was taken aback; ever since Louis had gone to Hogwarts he had decided he was too big for younger cousins. But here he was, holding a tiny teacup. Hugo noticed he had at least refused to wear a boa like Roxanne.
LOL BTW,isn't Roxanne OLDER than Fred Jr.?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne brownNobody's Home: Pain

25th May 2017:
This is from before "Songfic" was a format.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne brownGone: The Disappearance

24th May 2017:
. Oh. my. god. What. did. you. do...?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne brownDementia: Dementia

22nd May 2017:
I'M A FLAME THAT WILL BURN THIS STORY TO THE GROUND!!! lol no I'm not, I actually loved this. “You don’t want to escape, Pansy,” That killed me. 10/10 You almost made me feel sorry for Pansy. I don't think anyone can get even CLOSE to doing that! Much less in a 12+ story! You. ARE. AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: "I guess you could call us guardian angels." AKA Rose Angel

20th May 2017:
Hugo was using his art to let out his pain, and make me look like a triangular potato. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: Would you see the world? Would you chase your dreams?

20th May 2017:
"Harry said, picking his son up." I think you meant Ron.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: All the hell that I've been through

20th May 2017:
"It's for you. I thought you could call her Rose." Oh geez...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: It ain't fair: you died too young,

20th May 2017:
Harry popped out of the kitchen wearing a pink apron. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

20th May 2017:
I faved this :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne brownTantrum: Tantrum

17th May 2017:
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Daphne brownRant: Rant

16th May 2017:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :( :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daphne brownScandal: Rose and Scorpius

10th May 2017:
“That’s interesting. Hey, is that a Wrackspurt floating about?” lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daphne brownJust...Tom.: Just..Tom.

3rd May 2017:
OH. MY. GOD! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Daphne brownThem: Them

1st May 2017:
Wow... I cannot describe this in words...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daphne brownThe Story of How Harry Potter got bespectacled: How Harry Potter got bespectacled

20th April 2017:
"He pocketed a cookie" Ha ha, nice move, Harry. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Daphne brownDon't Forget Me: My Hero

8th April 2017:
Poor Albus! I like the story. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Daphne brownDevil's Trickery: Devil's Trickery

8th April 2017:
James hit little Lily with a Christmas present? He's mean! Anyway, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daphne brownStudent Crush on a Teacher Tutorial: Student Crush on a Teacher Tutorial

8th April 2017:
Wow, 2nd person. That's different.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Daphne brownLittle Rosie: Better

3rd April 2017:
LOVE IT!!! BTW, "infact" is not a word, it's "in fact". 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Daphne brownThe Door: Nursery Rhyme

2nd April 2017:
I LOVE IT! 10/10 :) ;) ;) ;) ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Daphne brownAll That's Left: All That's Left

1st April 2017:
I love it, it's awesome. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daphne brownObliviate: Letting Go

1st April 2017:
Sheesh! There's a "Dark Lord Resurrection cult" running loose out there?? Anyway, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daphne brownFive Nights : The Invitation

27th March 2017:
It's ok, you did a good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) If you have any advice, please share.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Daphne brownJust Another Picnic: Bonus! Scorpius

27th February 2017:
Teddy is Scorp's cousin, it's a bit complicated, but that's what you get from purebloods 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Daphne brownProfanity Tutorial: Profanity Tutorial

27th February 2017:
does "darn" count as Profanity? As in "She's so darn snarky"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>