Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Daphne brown
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne brownCause now I'm DEAD: Cause now I'm DEAD

5th June 2017:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne brownAn Owl's Story: Hedwig's Tale

3rd June 2017:
WAIT A SECOND!!! Hedwig is the reincarnated version of Harry's mom??? Well, sucks for Harry then. I've got a question: why do you keep doing this to Harry? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne brownThe Angel's Kiss: The Angel's Kiss

3rd June 2017:
How do I even begin...? Let's just say I wish I could write like this. 📖 ️ When it comes to dealing with tragedy, I usually write something like someone being murdered in cold-blood, 🗡️😣 and the people around them having to deal with it. I never thought I'd get to read something like this because I'm not allowed to read mature stories, even though I've written three of those.

Three words: THIS. IS. AWESOME!!! 10/10 You really did a good job with this, even though it didn't give me the chills. Or at least not in the way I expected... 😀 BTW, I faved this. 😉 I love your style. Poor Harry... He was already having a hard relation ship with Albus (Spoiler alert 🤐), which was slowly knocking him down, and then BAM! He's got lung cancer. That HAS got to hurt!

I wonder how Dudley deals with it... 🤣 ROTFL Can you give me some tips? I need them. 😕

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne brownChalk and Cheese: Chalk and Cheese

1st June 2017:
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL 😊

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daphne brownJust Another Picnic: Hugo

27th May 2017:
James and Fred looked at each other, unsure of whether they should be embarrassed or not. James pointed his rubber chicken at Hugo and shouted “Some sort of curse we’ll know next year!” Hugo took another picture of James waving a rubber chicken.
LOL

Roxanne was having a tea party with Louis! Hugo was taken aback; ever since Louis had gone to Hogwarts he had decided he was too big for younger cousins. But here he was, holding a tiny teacup. Hugo noticed he had at least refused to wear a boa like Roxanne.
LOL BTW,isn't Roxanne OLDER than Fred Jr.?

Author's Response: Haha! Yes, we really loved playing with people's reactions. I personally really want to see the pictures Hugo took. :)

Yep, that was pretty great. In our story, Roxanne is younger than Fred. We believe it's JKR confirmed, but we could be wrong (too late now).

Thank you for your reviews! It means a lot!
--Georgina


 Report Review

Review #6, by Daphne brownNobody's Home: Pain

25th May 2017:
This is from before "Songfic" was a format.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daphne brownGone: The Disappearance

24th May 2017:
. Oh. my. god. What. did. you. do...?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daphne brownDementia: Dementia

22nd May 2017:
I'M A FLAME THAT WILL BURN THIS STORY TO THE GROUND!!! lol no I'm not, I actually loved this. “You don’t want to escape, Pansy,” That killed me. 10/10 You almost made me feel sorry for Pansy. I don't think anyone can get even CLOSE to doing that! Much less in a 12+ story! You. ARE. AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: "I guess you could call us guardian angels." AKA Rose Angel

20th May 2017:
Hugo was using his art to let out his pain, and make me look like a triangular potato. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: Would you see the world? Would you chase your dreams?

20th May 2017:
"Harry said, picking his son up." I think you meant Ron.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: All the hell that I've been through

20th May 2017:
"It's for you. I thought you could call her Rose." Oh geez...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: It ain't fair: you died too young,

20th May 2017:
Harry popped out of the kitchen wearing a pink apron. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daphne brownWho You'd Be Today: Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

20th May 2017:
I faved this :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Daphne brownTantrum: Tantrum

17th May 2017:
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daphne brownRant: Rant

16th May 2017:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :( :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Daphne brownScandal: Rose and Scorpius

10th May 2017:
“That’s interesting. Hey, is that a Wrackspurt floating about?” lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Daphne brownJust...Tom.: Just..Tom.

3rd May 2017:
OH. MY. GOD! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daphne brownThem: Them

1st May 2017:
Wow... I cannot describe this in words...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Daphne brownThe Story of How Harry Potter got bespectacled: How Harry Potter got bespectacled

20th April 2017:
"He pocketed a cookie" Ha ha, nice move, Harry. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Daphne brownDon't Forget Me: My Hero

8th April 2017:
Poor Albus! I like the story. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Daphne brownDevil's Trickery: Devil's Trickery

8th April 2017:
James hit little Lily with a Christmas present? He's mean! Anyway, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daphne brownStudent Crush on a Teacher Tutorial: Student Crush on a Teacher Tutorial

8th April 2017:
Wow, 2nd person. That's different.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daphne brownLittle Rosie: Better

3rd April 2017:
LOVE IT!!! BTW, "infact" is not a word, it's "in fact". 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Daphne brownThe Door: Nursery Rhyme

2nd April 2017:
I LOVE IT! 10/10 :) ;) ;) ;) ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Daphne brownAll That's Left: All That's Left

1st April 2017:
I love it, it's awesome. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>