Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Second Chances
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AccioPen Back at Hogwarts

15th November 2013:
great chapter! i really enjoyed it. (the only error is that she hit him in third year) but other than that i loved it!

Author's Response: Whoops! I can't believe I said it was in fourth year, my mistake! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by icingonmycake A Change of Plans

11th November 2013:
Okay THIS here is a gem. But please update faster! I love this pairing, and Drinny and Dramione. I am a Draco obsessed person, you see ; ). Oh, and if you have time, please go check out my Dramione- Explosion, it would be great.
IoMC

Author's Response: I am glad you like it! Sorry I update not often, but your review reminded me that I had to so I just submitted the next chapter! :D I'm not really into Dramione but I will check it out. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by DrunaPumpkin A Change of Plans

1st November 2013:
I want moooar please :)

Author's Response: As you wish!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Carmea A Change of Plans

10th October 2013:
This is amazeballs :DD

Author's Response: Ha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jacie Van Wyk An Awkward Encounter

3rd October 2013:
I absolutely love it. I am such a Druna Shipper and this is just perfect. Can't wait for the next chapter. Write soon. Druna Together Forever.

Author's Response: Yeah! Druna forever! Ha, thank you dear :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by DrunaPumpkin An Awkward Encounter

28th September 2013:
Great chapter! Can't wait for a new one.

Author's Response: Thank you, the new one will be out shortly.

 Report Review

Review #32, by DrunaPumpkin The Rematch

21st September 2013:
Wow, thanks for Draco's pov! This is so cuuute :)

Author's Response: :D I am so happy that you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by DrunaPumpkin Trip to Hogsmeade

21st September 2013:
Omg, this is stunning! I love it :') You are an excellent writer!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! This made my day!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Annabeth In Deep Thought

14th September 2013:
MOAR WANT MOAR. MOAR PLEAZ. MOARRR

Author's Response: Moar is coming ;)

 Report Review

Review #35, by luna Jones After the Party

28th August 2013:
It's amazayn :P I love it please updated soon. Xx

Author's Response: Will do :D Thank you

 Report Review

Review #36, by MalfoyLovegood97 After the Party

3rd August 2013:
Another great chapter! Please upload soon! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! You will get another chapter pretty soon :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Savgirl After the Party

27th July 2013:
This is wonderful I would very much like to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by _Lumos_ The Christmas Party

25th July 2013:
WHY IS THERE NOT ANOTHER CHAPTER!!! D: I ned to know what happens next!! Please, please, please write another chapter!!!?

Author's Response: :D There is currently one getting validated, it will come soon!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by AccioPen The Christmas Party

20th July 2013:
OMG yes. I agree with Lucy on that one.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lucy The Christmas Party

20th July 2013:
Write more soon! i think Luna seemed too desperate. this is the absolute best DRUNA fanfiction that i have read. your best work. it is so incredibly sweet and seems practical to go along with the story. I have read so many druna stories that seemed so far out and ridiculous. this story however shows how he kinda warms up to her, and why they become friends, whereas so many others simply say he looked at her and fell in love. so much doesn't make sense from that. or he just suddenly 'changes'.

I think harry ron and hermione should get mad at her for liking the 'traitor'. harry ron and hermione should confront draco himself and 'talk' to him about it, for as you've said, they haven't completely warmed up to the idea. it should be in Draco's point of view.

But no matter. i hope that you think about that advice a little. 50 points to Ravenclaw for an outstanding fanfiction piece. keep on writing. I'm looking forward to it. #I'mABookNerd

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for your feedback, I love long reviews like this! And I love that suggestion, I am actually going through a little writer's block and having Harry, Ron and Hermione confront Draco sounds great! I'll get to writing! Thanks again, look for the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by lucy Defense Against the Dark Arts

20th July 2013:
this the best druna/fanfiction i've read so far. go druna

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lucy The Christmas Party

12th July 2013:
Write more please I'm hocked

Author's Response: :) I will soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Echosplash The Christmas Party

11th July 2013:
OMG YESS. I LOVE this story. It is by far the cutest, sweetest, most amazing Druna fic I've read in a while. And I read a LOT of Druna :)
Ten points to Ravenclaw~
Actually, give them the House Cup for great fanfics.

Author's Response: Oh. My. Nargles. That makes me really happy, thank you so much it means a lot! I really like when people like my stories! Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Christen The Rematch

7th June 2013:
Draco! She does feel the same! Wether she knows it or not, don't give up my dashing young Slytherin

Author's Response: Haha keep cheering him on! :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Christen Defense Against the Dark Arts

6th June 2013:
Oh this is so so so sweet! He's finally warning up to her!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Marcella The Christmas Party

4th June 2013:
Great chapter!!! Wicked excited for the next one!!! Keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Christen First Day Back

3rd June 2013:
Lol! Pigfarts, I love starkid! I do hope Draco can open

Author's Response: Woo I love when people catch that! You will see ;)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Christen The Feast

2nd June 2013:
Oh I love it! And like like Adury

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by E The Christmas Party

17th May 2013:
I love this story! You are writting very well!

Author's Response: This really cheered me up thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Jess :) Friends Again

28th April 2013:
Omg this is the most adorable fanfiction I've ever read! Draco and Luna will be so cute together! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>